hey .. u mean the wiring and all of the fuze and all is it.. haiz.. then should save that 200 just for other things and not e-start ar..

:cool:yEAh.. ridDIng iS fUN....:thumb:

• Replies 5.9k

Guest bunga07

Roger just go BP. the price is the cheapest won't kena cheat 1.

its a good bike no worries.....

btw.. why some motorshop tell me about the e-start cheaper leh.. i hear from mah motor, they told me that the e-start no clutch one.. hahah..

:cool:yEAh.. ridDIng iS fUN....:thumb:

btw.. why some motorshop tell me about the e-start cheaper leh.. i hear from mah motor, they told me that the e-start no clutch one.. hahah..

Today sms jac wymotor he say got 3 version ,clutch w e-start ,clutch w/o e-start o e-start w/o clutch............which 1 u prefer????:cheeky:

:angry:
Guest bunga07

bro BP got the best price.

no regrets...

just go....

I miss u botak........

(2006 - 2007) Honda NSR150SP FT7**3A

(2007 - 2007) Honda RVF400RS FY8**9Y

(2007 - 2008) Yamaha X1R 135M FBB6**2T

(2008 - ????) Yamaha YZF-R1 08' FL**Y

botak... my bike millage 10000k plus liaoz....

think nid to do servicing??

what servicing are there to be done wif KUPS??

BTW!!! thoses who are interested to know more about X-1R this motor can buy MOTOR CULTURE ASIA this magazine.... it cost $2 onli and can get at almost every petrol kios..... do check it out as they provide a very detailed info on the bike....

and ****... i think my X-1R is parallel import one... not local set...

BTW!!! thoses who are interested to know more about X-1R this motor can buy MOTOR CULTURE ASIA this magazine.... it cost $2 onli and can get at almost every petrol kios..... do check it out as they provide a very detailed info on the bike....

haha we got the motor culture mag in our goody bag for the sbf aniversary. i saw details of our bike. the nxt motor culture mag will haf pics of our sbf aniversary ^^

relax and take some chill pill only :angel:

and ****... i think my X-1R is parallel import one... not local set...

lol.. u say until like handphone sia.. :cheeky:

Made In Thailand

http://img156.imageshack.us/img156/2558/thailandflag300po8xp3.png

Guest bunga07
hELLO=)AnyoNe wanna change GPR PIpe??go tgt???

WHERE IS TGT

bro rex, 2day soccer on or not?

school start today ah bro, if i can make it i will be there.. hopefully my supervisor dont make me stay to rush project.. :faint:

Made In Thailand

lol..tOgeTher la bro..lolz..MornIng gUys..so Boring..stupid holiday...

bro your school starting on the 14 ah??

Made In Thailand

lolz..i also doono leh..haha i'm studing in simei ite..wait till teacher call me..then i know school reopen le..lolz..all my friends also doono..haha..u??where ya studing at??

YAMAHA x1 110CC

YAMANA X1R 135CC

SUPERFOUR REVO 400CC

CBR 600CC

EVO JoyMax 300CC

Xciting 400CC

i study in ngee ann poly.. bro.. your reply like my friend also sia.. he study bishan ite.. he also tell me wait teacher call that mean go school time.. i yesterday jus ask him only..:cheeky:

Made In Thailand

botak... my bike millage 10000k plus liaoz....

think nid to do servicing??

what servicing are there to be done wif KUPS??

ok bro basic 1 can already ...like clean air filter , wash carb , spark plug , eo & oil filter.......HMMMMMmmmmmm som more wht?????

that should be all......

bro yoy stay thiland???? your millage like you stay thiland lay....o_O

i think should meet at lav coffee shop

:angel: I MayB SLOW But I m Ahead Of YOU:angel:

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

LONGING FOR WHAT USED TO BE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

FRAGILE LIVES, SHATTERED DREAMS

THE CRUELLEST DREAM , REALITY