ok bro basic 1 can already ...like clean air filter , wash carb , spark plug , eo & oil filter.......HMMMMMmmmmmm som more wht?????

that should be all......

bro yoy stay thiland???? your millage like you stay thiland lay....o_O

i think should meet at lav coffee shop

in thailand go your friend house like from jurong west go paris(don say from the same village one la.. same walk reach liao).. and thats not consider far..

when meet lav coffee shop..

botak how the cdi?? any feedback?

Made In Thailand

http://img156.imageshack.us/img156/2558/thailandflag300po8xp3.png

• Replies 5.9k

JB OUTING!!!

TIME: 2200hrs or 2300hrs

MEETING plc:you ppl decide!!

GOING to:J.B. A.G.L.

100000000)

ok ppl bring along your bikes & cash or mother or grandmother or uncle or granduncle or whoever got money !! cheers!! just joking !!

:angel: I MayB SLOW But I m Ahead Of YOU:angel:

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

LONGING FOR WHAT USED TO BE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

FRAGILE LIVES, SHATTERED DREAMS

THE CRUELLEST DREAM , REALITY

thailand more then that.. go your friend house like from jurong west go paris.. and thats not consider far.. when meet lav coffee shop..

botak how the cdi?? any feedback?

respond good but top end like same lay .....not to sure but wan on 3rd gr can feel power whn throt almost to 3/4 thn go up to 4th gr....but top speed abit not so good compare to orgi CDI lay....

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

respond good but top end like same lay .....not to sure but wan on 3rd gr can feel power whn throt almost to 3/4 thn go up to 4th gr....but top speed abit not so good compare to orgi CDI lay....

Is it because the cdi is make for slightly better acceleration then the top end drop..?

Cause i study in school ah.. acceleration increase.. top spd decrease.. correct?

Made In Thailand

JB OUTING!!!

100000000)

ok ppl bring along your bikes & cash or mother or grandmother or uncle or granduncle or whoever got money !! cheers!! just joking !!

when ah? any good day to go? some working some studying some have family.. and many other commitment..

y not does who interested to go put which day free then we try arrange something out?

Made In Thailand

so ppl wan go??

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

top goes up down goes down

down goes up up goes down ................:dot:

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

go jb at night better .....make it a sat....WHY?????????????????

cos more cooling not much cars

somore can relax relax ride to AH BOY SHOP thn do up your bike until song song...

come back sing can show off until song song .

JB OUTING!!!

1)BoTakchi(i can go in anytime as long as you guys R free)

100000000)

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

http://img218.imageshack.us/img218/1111/outingbannerax2.jpg

http://img228.imageshack.us/img228/3701/jboutingcopyyb4.jpg

2)R3x(sat should not be a prob)

100000000)

**Kindly quote the latest post and remove the [ quote=xxxx ] & [ /quote ] at the beginning and end of the post to retain the format. Thanks alot**

Made In Thailand

3)dsyfunk (Thurs only..off day..:) )

**Kindly quote the latest post and remove the [ quote=xxxx ] & [ /quote ] at the beginning and end of the post to retain the format. Thanks alot**

lolz..i also doono leh..haha i'm studing in simei ite..wait till teacher call me..then i know school reopen le..lolz..all my friends also doono..haha..u??where ya studing at??

sch start nxt monday for all ite :angel:

relax and take some chill pill only :angel:

ok bro dysfunk i go in wif you on that day ...

thn sat go in wif you guys

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

3)dsyfunk (Thurs only..off day..:) )

4)slowride (thurs)

Today sms jac wymotor he say got 3 version ,clutch w e-start ,clutch w/o e-start o e-start w/o clutch............which 1 u prefer????:cheeky:

haha.. i think maybe prefer the one with clutch and e-start loh.. but some told me that take the kick start only better coz.. lesser worries.. and its mechanical... haiz.. total confuse sia..

:cool:yEAh.. ridDIng iS fUN....:thumb:

JB OUTING!!!

100000000)

today arh?

hey.. i would like to ask that what sizes are for the tyres for x1r and where to get a variety of sports rim over at sg...

:cool:yEAh.. ridDIng iS fUN....:thumb:

hey.. i would like to ask that what sizes are for the tyres for x1r and where to get a variety of sports rim over at sg...

wht thy sell across te causeway and those you find in sing is all te same but price is so much diff.....hope this ans your Qs

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

sian...i hate school..lolz..monday don come..HmmM..btw there this guy said the GPR pipe OnLy 500 plus inspection..doono real anot..hMmM

YAMAHA x1 110CC

YAMANA X1R 135CC

SUPERFOUR REVO 400CC

CBR 600CC

EVO JoyMax 300CC

Xciting 400CC

Post had Been Removed Due To Unauthorised Sale.

You Got Mail.

ZoRoM

SBF Cubs Moderator

http://www.singaporebikes.com

dont anyhow sell things that can get us into trouble.....?

for your info not only SBF's mem view here ok ......cheers!!

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

sian...i hate school..lolz..monday don come..HmmM..btw there this guy said the GPR pipe OnLy 500 plus inspection..doono real anot..hMmM

should have !!

like for honda wave 125 racing fot rest cost adove $150 or more whn 1st came out...

now only $90 or less...

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

3)dsyfunk (Thurs only..off day.. )

4)slowride (thurs)

5)haowei(shd be no problem bah... but when??)

wan to ask sticker my farring hw much ???

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE