Guest bunga07

R3x, I'm Getting The Broquet Thing Next Week.

Someone Is Selling At The Forum.

Has Anyone Used It????

• Replies 5.9k

Has Anyone Used It????

Got, xiangkia using it... and he mention that it is not bad....

can anyone enlighten me abt cdi's function on the bike? increase aaceleration? how to install on our bike? it is legal?

any1 can help, thx..

My driving history

NSR SP 150 28/08/2005 TO 28/05/2007

VER S 28/05/2007 TO 29/09/2007

Yamaha X1R 29/09/2007 to xx/xx/xxxx[/img]

Honda CB 400 Bold'er 08/03/2008 to 10/06/2009

Honda Silverwing 400 10/06/2009 to 01/06/2010

Suzuki GSR 400 08/07/2010 to xx/xx/xxxx

Honda FIT 08 13/01/09 to 15/02/2011

Misubishi Lancer EX Sport 15022011 to xx/xx/xxxx

hey... can i ask the fuel indicator on the bike will not go to E when the engine is off is it.. it will still show how much fuel is left on the bike ar... then whats the fuel consumption like for this bike..

thanks and cheers

when the engine is off the needle will stay won't go down to E. for fc wise,depends how u ride. average should be 50km/l. :thumb:

relax and take some chill pill only :angel:

Hmmm, if im not wrong it will turn to empty when you off ur engine. I topup my fuel around 6dollars when i first get the bike. and it may last to a week if u dont travel much. I hope these answer ur qn :cheeky:

wa ur x1r so special ar off engine will do down to E? u top up 6 dollar tink u only used up around 3litres of petrol lo meaning still left 1 litre. last a week like tat tink u seldom ride ba.. i guess for those who everyday ride to sch or work at least one week must pump 2 times.

I don't get it.I just took my bike today.It comes with e start and clutch.And i saw somewhere in the post with picts. they can install sport rims....

wat do u mean? who oso can install sport rims wat. see where u buy they got include sport rims for u anot. anyway wif e start is expensive $200 more compare to without e start.

Has Anyone Used It????

yea someone is selling is this forum.

u can contact derek at 98759408.

not sure he still got stock anot but most probably still have.

i use 1mth plus liao still can la i tink,got save a little..

any1 can help, thx..

personally i tink cdi helps a little for pickup. hmm legal or not i not sure but its kinda easy to change back if u wan to. u can ask r3x on how to change and stuffs. tat day at lavender food square he DIY change his cdi on the spot.

ic, thx for the input... appreciate it

My driving history

NSR SP 150 28/08/2005 TO 28/05/2007

VER S 28/05/2007 TO 29/09/2007

Yamaha X1R 29/09/2007 to xx/xx/xxxx[/img]

Honda CB 400 Bold'er 08/03/2008 to 10/06/2009

Honda Silverwing 400 10/06/2009 to 01/06/2010

Suzuki GSR 400 08/07/2010 to xx/xx/xxxx

Honda FIT 08 13/01/09 to 15/02/2011

Misubishi Lancer EX Sport 15022011 to xx/xx/xxxx

Has Anyone Used It????

Got one guys selling it in the forum, I used it before for my previous bikes. For the result i think is not nice to say here. I PM u and tell you the whole detail..

Go this link read also.. fuel saving stuff

Made In Thailand

http://img156.imageshack.us/img156/2558/thailandflag300po8xp3.png

Hey guys.. I need some advice, My X1-R came with the racing footrest and without the side stand. so everytime i need to stop even for a short while, i have to put it on its center stand. What are your views on adding that side stand back?

put only la.. if u wan.. waste money lo haha... tink u put back side stand a little bit low and slant...

Got one guys selling it in the forum, I used it before for my previous bikes. For the result i think is not nice to say here. I PM u and tell you the whole detail..

Go this link read also.. fuel saving stuff

eh r3x tat link i read liao very profound sia.. simple u jus tell me the link is saying :thumb: or not :thumb: abt the watever catalyst.

This issue have be discuss a few time, but nvm..

If u wan a side stand, you nd to get a original footrest(second hand 1 will do) and then cut the side so you will left the side stand. U can go to wingyap(ex now) or other motorshop and ask them to install it for u..

I added it back.. i think ok is good dont nd to put main stand all the time.. u might wabba join us for outing and maybe u wanna see it first before u decide to install it.

Made In Thailand

eh r3x tat link i read liao very profound sia.. simple u jus tell me the link is saying :thumb: or not :thumb: abt the watever catalyst.

actually i use before.. and i also knw a mech who use it.. and the result is :nono:

Next outing i tell u in more detail..

Made In Thailand

I don't get it.I just took my bike today.It comes with e start and clutch.And i saw somewhere in the post with picts. they can install sport rims....

Yup but u have to request the bike shop to do it for u.. for bike production they will offer either u wanna install with e-start or sport rim.. additional $200.

Made In Thailand

WHO KNOWS???

HELP ME CHECK X1R GOT BASKET ONE ANOT?!?

Thoses you put in between yr legs.... -.-" "Sounded so wrong"

you know wad i meant....

GOT?

(2006 - 2007) Honda NSR150SP FT7**3A

(2007 - 2007) Honda RVF400RS FY8**9Y

(2007 - 2008) Yamaha X1R 135M FBB6**2T

(2008 - ????) Yamaha YZF-R1 08' FL**Y

WHO KNOWS???

you know wad i meant....

GOT?

side basket? i tink still don haf for x1r.. anyway our bike like limited space for basket sia..

WHO KNOWS???

you know wad i meant....

GOT?

i tink i ever saw at my mscp a spark put the basket. the one with the zip and waterproof. i was tinking of it too....can hv some more space....but till now, hv not a chance to meet that guy...

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

thumb-yamaha-semakin-di-depan.jpg

you can cut the side stand out. i have racing footrest and side stand

konspire bro, i will be joining u for soccer again soon, as still busy with my project..

Made In Thailand

WHO KNOWS???

you know wad i meant....

GOT?

still dont have, unless some bro here got inspiration to DIY it..

Made In Thailand

Guest bunga07
or buy those rattan basket from market and put around the backseat side there ...cheap some more...lol....

u nonsense la bro..........:slapforehead:

better buy those Pasar auntie basket with cartoons pics.....

pikachu, i choose u!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:clap: