• Replies 5.9k

Yup but u have to request the bike shop to do it for u.. for bike production they will offer either u wanna install with e-start or sport rim.. additional $200.

Ok thanks :cheeky: ,..sport rim I know can be install at JB,...just that I don't know how to go to JB a Boy's shop...(and some more pi say),.. I'm from JB. Nobody can describe 2 me the exec location.

:lovestruck: My beloved bike. X1R Rocks!:lovestruck:
Guest lsbtony

Hi Cubsters,

Today I have seen this beautiful sporty bike cub on the road. very nice, any body knows how much it is going to costs? Really very solid looking cub. According to the shop owner, this bike is actually like the spark 135, except that it has another name with new cosmetics. Really make a lot of difference. The speedometer panel looks like a car desk board. Really nice. Forgot to ask the shop owner about the price, paiseh paiseh.

any comments ??

x1R.jpg

x1R side view.jpg

I will not be online for the chinese new year...so wish all X1-R riders and cub riders happy chinse new year...Gong Xi Fa Cai!!

He who fights and runs away

May live to fight another day;

But he who fights and stay

Can never rise and fight again.

Hi Cubsters,

Today I have seen this beautiful sporty bike cub on the road. very nice, any body knows how much it is going to costs? Really very solid looking cub. According to the shop owner, this bike is actually like the spark 135, except that it has another name with new cosmetics. Really make a lot of difference. The speedometer panel looks like a car desk board. Really nice. Forgot to ask the shop owner about the price, paiseh paiseh.

any comments ??

It's about 4600+ without insuarance... I just bought one (1 month ago) X1R Rocks!!!!!!!:thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

Guest bunga07
Mine 130 while chasing m'sia spark 135 at tuas...

bro think u racer too

wha so many X1Racer.. scary..

Made In Thailand

http://img156.imageshack.us/img156/2558/thailandflag300po8xp3.png

wha so many X1Racer.. scary..

ya lor.... lucky only got one shiney SuperStar X1R ... =P

(2006 - 2007) Honda NSR150SP FT7**3A

(2007 - 2007) Honda RVF400RS FY8**9Y

(2007 - 2008) Yamaha X1R 135M FBB6**2T

(2008 - ????) Yamaha YZF-R1 08' FL**Y

bro think u racer too

No la,..usually I only go 90 100,.. at that time I tought maybe try see what my top speed again after 2nd oil chg...:angel: :angel: :angel:

Guest bunga07
ya lor.... lucky only got one shiney SuperStar X1R ... =P

bro self proclaim is a disgraCE.....:cheeky:

at least i thick skin got courage..... h\whahahaha....

come... new year any new paint work design?......

BOTAK!!!!!!!

HUAT ARrrr... happy chinese new year..... bring u 2 orange (@v@)

PM me.. i give u my account no. ... u transfer ang bao money to me... hehe....

Guest bunga07
at least i thick skin got courage..... h\whahahaha....

come... new year any new paint work design?......

maybe someone may spray ang baos and oranges

Guest lsbtony
It's about 4600+ without insuarance... I just bought one (1 month ago) X1R Rocks!!!!!!!:thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

i manage to ask the agent, $4850 for bike, coe and iu unit, if you include insurance, should be $5600, quite exp for a cub. do you think so.

Guest lsbtony

what is the top speed of this X1R bike, anybody hit 160 km/hr

the lever stud on my footrest for gear kicking had dropped off... where can i get a new one? :giddy:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

the lever stud on my footrest for gear kicking had dropped off... where can i get a new one? :giddy:

wah...

how u kick de....

so powerful....

anyway i also dunno where to get also...

do u mean the black rubber thingy?

wah...

how u kick de....

so powerful....

anyway i also dunno where to get also...

do u mean the black rubber thingy?

ya... :giddy:

how 2 kick gear... :lol:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

I dont think anyone can hit 160 without any modification,mine only 138+... :( :( :( :(

wat more can u expect for a cub? its not abt the speed y ppl ride cub its the comfort and economical factor y ppl ride.

relax and take some chill pill only :angel:

try go any bike shop...they should hv it..btw is ur footrest racing or standard??...if itz the standard,i tink u sure r strong like HULK....khekheeezzzz.. :p

:dot: AND U R??

I AM A RIDER...

WHO RIDE sPARkz 1350.....