• Replies 5.9k

LOL... the STAR X1R like famous sia....

ICIC... ya... the magnetic coil i talking abt is the one connecting to the spark plug cable.. so 1 shot wan do have to do the cable and coil.... magnum one lor... my mechanic intro me ......

hmmm the refugee say quite true.. OKAY.... i'll save the money on petrol rather den more MODS....

STAR STAR enuff le.. lolx.....

BTW... now 12k Milleage le.... nid wash CURB or change Air Filter ????

(2006 - 2007) Honda NSR150SP FT7**3A

(2007 - 2007) Honda RVF400RS FY8**9Y

(2007 - 2008) Yamaha X1R 135M FBB6**2T

(2008 - ????) Yamaha YZF-R1 08' FL**Y

whose x1r?? that one sticker ah all star like that cool sia....btw anyone know spark change the cam how uch i want change sia...spark plug change can see diff in performance mehz??

anyone enlighten me pls!

hi... i'm the SuperStar u talking abt..... Nice To Meet U

like mentioned above, usually people change spark plug, spark plug cable and also the magnum coil..

the only difference it makes is to your pocket and to your forum signature... (now you have 3 more things you modded to write as your siggy...)

muhahha...

save it.

:dot: To all X1R 135 riders:dot:

Just a reminder,...when going to JB,please go with friends.DO not go alone.Cause your bike cover is a very "hot" item now.I heard from my machenic bro's biker friend there r fiew incident where they chase n kick bike fall down 2 take the bike 4 the cover.My bro's friend just ask me 2 be carefull.Thats all.As u know, m'sia no X1R...

except my mine,...:angel: :angel: :angel: just kidding.....

:lovestruck: My beloved bike. X1R Rocks!:lovestruck:

SCARELY go as a grp they more shiok... attack all together whole group got X1R cover... they more shiok... 1 time do big big muhahahaha.a.......

ABO find one day we all put box all bring KC inside.. bait den lure them out we HAM TAM them take their things CHAO back SG...muhahahaha......

JK k... dun try!! =P

ALAMAK ... tat BOTAK and KENZO ...

think they 2 share share too much porn in their computers...

COM DOWN nv come back FORUM laioz

...SAD

ALAMAK ... tat BOTAK and KENZO ...

think they 2 share share too much porn in their computers...

COM DOWN nv come back FORUM laioz

...SAD

How u no? U evr c?... 2 gether???:angel:

i'm back!!!!

oie rainbow...

u say wat huh... huh huh huh....

btw hor....

ur bike is not the 1st in sg leh....

the day b4 i saw a ah neh with blue x1r plate FBB start with 5 de...

i'm back!!!!

oie rainbow...

u say wat huh... huh huh huh....

btw hor....

ur bike is not the 1st in sg leh....

the day b4 i saw a ah neh with blue x1r plate FBB start with 5 de...

cannot be.. he change plate one la i think.....

dun likedat le... make me xia sway u knn one....

u feel yr tyre too new izzi't? wan me stick one nail inside huh?

i wonder what parts to buy for my X1-R from thailand.... in thai for 3 weeks. :cheeky:

yah i'm wondering too.. i'm going there too some time in early march.. hoped to see some 'rare breed' of x1-r over there..

cannot be.. he change plate one la i think.....

dun likedat le... make me xia sway u knn one....

u feel yr tyre too new izzi't? wan me stick one nail inside huh?

after 5 mth my tyre still in gd condition leh....

wanna meet up?

i let u try to nail it...

after 5 mth my tyre still in gd condition leh....

wanna meet up?

i let u try to nail it...

cool... soon K? i after Tuesday GRAD wif diploma laizo... WOoooo.....

any1 wan to sell me your sony PSP(1006) fat 1 , not te silm 1 ......been working like crazy...sori guys...!!!

Quote me price!!

n let got mem card or comes any thing xtra.

sms me at 93545415

:angel: I MayB SLOW But I m Ahead Of YOU:angel:

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

LONGING FOR WHAT USED TO BE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

FRAGILE LIVES, SHATTERED DREAMS

THE CRUELLEST DREAM , REALITY

Anyone ever experience / experiencing some "Rattleling" noises coming from your engine when you rev or travel at low speed? When I rev my engine slightly or move at a constant slow speed, there is this rattle noise. Not very obvious but when I listen carefully, its there..

To all my X1-R bros,

Just to share my experience. I bought mine last June. Every ride i took was very shiok as everyone expected. But don't be fooled. I experience this rattling sound since last november and each passing day, the sound is getting louder n louder. Till 1 fine day in late december, i noticed that when i pull my clutch, the sound goes off. I released, the sound comes back. Consult my mechanic, he opened the right side engine cover and after taking out the clutch plate, he found out that the clutch cover was loose. To make things worst, the original yamaha clutch cover will not come in s'pore till about april or may. I've not ride that bike since mid jan. Spark cover is very different from X1-R. There's an extra "washer" in the middle for X1-R. Very disappointed.

Regards.

To all my X1-R bros,

Just to share my experience. I bought mine last June. Every ride i took was very shiok as everyone expected. But don't be fooled. I experience this rattling sound since last november and each passing day, the sound is getting louder n louder. Till 1 fine day in late december, i noticed that when i pull my clutch, the sound goes off. I released, the sound comes back. Consult my mechanic, he opened the right side engine cover and after taking out the clutch plate, he found out that the clutch cover was loose. To make things worst, the original yamaha clutch cover will not come in s'pore till about april or may. I've not ride that bike since mid jan. Spark cover is very different from X1-R. There's an extra "washer" in the middle for X1-R. Very disappointed.

Regards.

waaaa... so jia lat arr our X1R......

We still ride till so shiok.....

hong gang liaoz lor...

Next week sell off ba...

LOLXxxxx.....

waaaa... so jia lat arr our X1R......

We still ride till so shiok.....

hong gang liaoz lor...

Next week sell off ba...

LOLXxxxx.....

No way hoze.... I love my bike, If it happen 2 me, i will thnk of somethin, maybe ask my mechanic bro 2 modify...or somethin..:pray: :pray: :pray:

FYI bros, if u're looking for a new gpr pipe, i know of a shop that does installments, but rather den pay and use, u can make a few deposits, then get the pipe. It's going for 550 without inspection. Feasible option for bros who want it but cannot pay one shot. Any qns can pm me :)

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b112/h4hahak1m/DSC01047-1.jpg

Spark 135 and x1r riders!

Add yourself into our new FB page now!

Or if u're and ex-spark/x1r rider.

No registration fees :)

https://www.facebook.com/yamahat135sbf

FYI bros, if u're looking for a new gpr pipe, i know of a shop that does installments, but rather den pay and use, u can make a few deposits, then get the pipe. It's going for 550 without inspection. Feasible option for bros who want it but cannot pay one shot. Any qns can pm me :)

HI H4HAHAK1M,THE PIPE YOU ARE LOOKING CAN GET IT IN MY PLACE,I'M LIVING MALAYSIA PERAK.IF YOU HAVE FRIEND FROM IPOH CAN BUY FOR YOU,PRICE IS AROUND RM 150-200.

HAKIM!!!! stay 800 plus right?

Danny BMX rider the friend right... LOL... HELLO!!