hey RAO....

i understand ur feeling....

as i jus got an accident bout a mth ago and got a fracture cabrical(collar) bone..

but 4 the 1st 2 week try not to ride ur bike...

let ur wrist at least heal properly 1st...

Yeah.. I heard from the doctor that if i dont let my wrist heal properly, i can lose some mobility in it...

Leaving my bike in the care of my girlfriend.. heh.. Now she has two bikes to play with...

• Replies 5.9k

Original D I D rim for sale

17" 160 & 185

Best use for RXZ & Kups.

5 month old brought from Motorworld.

Selling at $200 C &C

Interested Please Drop a PM with contact

Here it is....

wahh...the exhaust looks good man!!! but the cans look big...how the sound?? loud? how much bro? :cool:

http://shw.fotopages.com/18259644/rear-viewbiger-rear-tyres.html
wahh...the exhaust looks good man!!! but the cans look big...how the sound?? loud? how much bro? :cool:

Yeah the can is bigger than the old model..

Sound - Good (Should be better when i take out the silencer ;) )

Performance - much faster acceleration in the mid-range.

Price - Between $550 to $600

Guys... I got quoted SGD260 for X1-R original racing footrest..

Good deal?

Or anyone know where to get cheaper ones?

Good deal?

Bro, I got mine for SGD200 direct from bangkok.... maybe the extra $$ for postage and some profit ....o_O

http://shw.fotopages.com/18259644/rear-viewbiger-rear-tyres.html

Good deal?

i got quote for 180 for x1r original racing footrest at 219...look for xiao hua...he will give u more info...

Honda SP(FT 4283)=Sep 03-Ang 04

Honda Wave S(FX 7911)=Sep 04-Dec 04

Kawasaki Krr(FY 2327)=Dec 04-Nov 05

Honda V-tec1(FT 4252)=Nov 05-May 06

Honda Wave S(FBA 2616)=May 06-Oct 06

Yamaha Spark 135(FBA 9659)=Oct 06-Jan 08

Kawasaki Krr(FY 2327)=Jan 08-Apr 08

Suzuki K4 1000(FY 1945)=Jul 07-May 08

Yamaha X1R(FBC 5152)=Apr 08=???

Chevolet Aveo 5(SJM 5667)=Jan 08=???

i got quote for 180 for x1r original racing footrest at 219...look for xiao hua...he will give u more info...

Where is this 219?? Sorry.. I'm a little Noob when it comes to bikeshops..

Hey, where did you get the buffy gpr exhaust??? Im buying that new one tooo....

Guess ppl will start selling the old ones. haha.

Honda CBX 200 - Feb 2006- Feb 2007 (sold)

Suzuki DR200 - June 2006 - April 2007 (sold)

Honda CB400 Version S - Dec 2006 - Feb 2008 (sold)

Yamaha Spark 135 (FIAT) - Feb 2008 - Sep 2010

CBR600RR - Sep 2010- May 2013

NC700X - May 2013- Current

Hey, where did you get the buffy gpr exhaust??? Im buying that new one tooo....

Guess ppl will start selling the old ones. haha.

so far.. I know Wing Yap and Unique Motorsports sells them.. There is this one more shop but i forgot the name.. :cheeky:

Yeah the can is bigger than the old model..

Sound - Good (Should be better when i take out the silencer ;) )

Performance - much faster acceleration in the mid-range.

Price - Between $550 to $600

wa rao u got it alrdy ah the new gpr

Yeah... i waited 3 months for it to come in..

Placed an order for it in march..

How much is the racing boy, 8 spoke (1.6x17, 1.85x17), sports rim cost?? Where is the place to get cheap in SPORE? Thankss

Honda CBX 200 - Feb 2006- Feb 2007 (sold)

Suzuki DR200 - June 2006 - April 2007 (sold)

Honda CB400 Version S - Dec 2006 - Feb 2008 (sold)

Yamaha Spark 135 (FIAT) - Feb 2008 - Sep 2010

CBR600RR - Sep 2010- May 2013

NC700X - May 2013- Current

Good deal?

WAAA $260!!!!!

i giving mine away free to ALFTEO....

he ought to know how to "DO PPL" (Chinese)

=P

(2006 - 2007) Honda NSR150SP FT7**3A

(2007 - 2007) Honda RVF400RS FY8**9Y

(2007 - 2008) Yamaha X1R 135M FBB6**2T

(2008 - ????) Yamaha YZF-R1 08' FL**Y

X1R like sux le.....

METER CABLE spoilt..

Tail Light Spoilt....

Alot of PROBLEMS lehh......

F#^Ked Up......

Selling it away....

any takers?

SUPER LIMITED "STARS" EDITION....

=P

the pipe only one standard colour?

lol... u wan Fire spec arr?

mine lor!...

X1Rainbow exhaust cover.... =P

x1r use as transport lor...

like wat i'm doing now....

to make it a gd bike u need to fork out alot $$$ to do ur bike....

most of the stock item in the bike...

wear off fast...

Well, So far my X1-R has not given me any MAJOR problems but its always the minor problems that suddenly pops up and starts pissing you off..

I hope my X1-R continues to be good to me.. =P

Anyway, I've got two questions to ask..

1) Those having bike covers.. Does the cover totally cover your bike or does the back wheel is left exposed a little without any tying up or clipping?

2) Other than 219 which i heard sells Racing Footrest at $180, Any other shops in SG? Cause i don't go over to JB...

my sport rims was included when i bought my bike so donnoe how much. as for tyres u better stop using the stock one cause u'll regret it lol. rain only break a little can skid and fall.

hmm... den wad size and tyres u all using??? wad the price?? and any bros here know how much are the sport rims for our x1r ?? need help... dun wan to keep riding using the spooky rims..

2005 - 2006 : Honda Sp

2006 - 2008 : Honda Rvf

2008 - : Yamaha X1r

-;4371041']hmm... den wad size and tyres u all using??? wad the price?? and any bros here know how much are the sport rims for our x1r ?? need help... dun wan to keep riding using the spooky rims..

hey bro!..

yr riding history same as mine.....

SP --> RVF --> X1R

lol....

Well, So far my X1-R has not given me any MAJOR problems but its always the minor problems that suddenly pops up and starts pissing you off..

I hope my X1-R continues to be good to me.. =P

Anyway, I've got two questions to ask..

1) Those having bike covers.. Does the cover totally cover your bike or does the back wheel is left exposed a little without any tying up or clipping?

2) Other than 219 which i heard sells Racing Footrest at $180, Any other shops in SG? Cause i don't go over to JB...

actually LAB oso got sell right?

just tat its OEM.....

come on.. it doesn't make much different right?

i think $100 or less can get at LAB..