• Replies 5.9k

where did you went? first hand de ar?

Fail early to succeed sooner

SP(FS3376A)Jul'08~Feb'09

Wave(FY7892T)Feb'09~Oct'09

G4(FM6445X)Oct'09~Nov'10

S4Spec2(FX3721K)Nov'10~Oct'11

FZ1N(FBC149R)Oct'11~Oct'12

DR200(FBE2751C)Oct'12~May'13

R1(FBH6404M)Sep'15~Dec'15

DRZ(FBA*9*1H)May'13~Now

sstee... yr R1 wanna sell ?

2000 model arr?

(2006 - 2007) Honda NSR150SP FT7**3A

(2007 - 2007) Honda RVF400RS FY8**9Y

(2007 - 2008) Yamaha X1R 135M FBB6**2T

(2008 - ????) Yamaha YZF-R1 08' FL**Y

hi guys,i went window shopping for x1r and i was quoted 2.4k machine price for one.is it reasonable?

dun get machine price....

they tell u machine price cheap cheap make u gian only....

wait they gimmicks here and there....

wan ask str8 away ask for OTR (On The Road)...

which will include ..

Machine Price

COE

INSURANCE

some shop many gimmicks.. dun be fooled

things to look out for when buying bike,

Road Tax, COE, Insurance, LTA Transfer Fee, Services Charges, GST 7%, IU.

must ask does it included all these things and ask if still got anymore charges cos they will come out with alot of gimmicks before u sign

okay i'll go ask in full details after i passed my tp. now final revision already. thanks guys. hopefully will get an x1r then can meet x1r peeps for kopi

Live Fast, Die Fun

sstee... yr R1 wanna sell ?

2000 model arr?

At first wanted to sell, In the end decided to keep. Since bike already paid up and prices like ****, might as well keep as weekend bike:cheeky:

Yeah, its a Year2000 R1

http://www.modelmotobikes.com/Images/AboutME/RC30L.jpg My most memorable ride: Honda RC30 - 1994

1989 - 1991: Suzuki TXR150

1991 - 1993: Suzuki GSXR400H

1993 - 1994: Suzuki GSX750F Katana

1994 - 2003: Suzuki GSXR750WP

2003 - 2004: NSR250 PGM4

2004 - 2011: Yamaha 00 R1

2008 - 2010: Yamaha X1R

2010 - ????: Gen1 Hayabusa

okay i'll go ask in full details after i passed my tp. now final revision already. thanks guys. hopefully will get an x1r then can meet x1r peeps for kopi

best shop i think no gimmicks one and cheap is Bike Production at Lavander there....

they straight to the point wad thing have they will state clearly...

BUT!!!!..... their installments count swee swee like $100.20

20cents oso count zhun zhun one....

TIUuu....

why all active X1Riders all stay NORTH or WEST ones!!!

WHY NO EAST SIDE RIDERS?!?!?!?!??!?!??!

i'm so Lonely....

Anyone Bro wanna sell their X1R stuff please PM me or email me at: [email protected]

I am looking for these:

1. Complete set of oversize front disc, brakes, pump etc or whatever you have

2. Rear shock with canister

3. Front shock / satbilizer

4. Racing footrest / set, etc

5. CF this and that BUT must be real carbon not printed on plastic

6. Or whatever you have that I did not mention

I am not lookng for any engine mod, so no exhaust, carb, big bore kit blah blah.......wanna keep to the speed limit, demirt points no enough....just comestic parts to bling bling my X1R, so whatever you have, just let me know. I will pick it up and install myself:cheeky:

http://www.modelmotobikes.com/Images/AboutME/RC30L.jpg My most memorable ride: Honda RC30 - 1994

1989 - 1991: Suzuki TXR150

1991 - 1993: Suzuki GSXR400H

1993 - 1994: Suzuki GSX750F Katana

1994 - 2003: Suzuki GSXR750WP

2003 - 2004: NSR250 PGM4

2004 - 2011: Yamaha 00 R1

2008 - 2010: Yamaha X1R

2010 - ????: Gen1 Hayabusa

TIUuu....

i'm so Lonely....

hey bro.. i also east side lahh... im staying at bedok res... :thumb:

You can go a long way with a smile

You can go a lot further with a smile and a gun

http://i119.photobucket.com/albums/o124/ancapone/MyRide.jpg

TIUuu....

i'm so Lonely....

arlow leh....

i west side doesn't mean i wont go ur place...

always is you let me go play plane plane alone

best shop i think no gimmicks one and cheap is Bike Production at Lavander there....

is always better den they estimate to bigger sum right?

oh ya...

1 thing gd and bad bout them depend on oneself...

their 1st hand bike IU not counted in the OTR price...

so u wont give extra intrest 4 the IU but u need to fork out more 4 the 1st downpayment when u collecting ur bike....

and they only free helmet....

if u wan more free thing, can go ASP,

but is abit more ex den BP,

cause u have to consider the free thing need $$$ also...

is always better den they estimate to bigger sum right?

oh ya...

1 thing gd and bad bout them depend on oneself...

their 1st hand bike IU not counted in the OTR price...

so u wont give extra intrest 4 the IU but u need to fork out more 4 the 1st downpayment when u collecting ur bike....

and they only free helmet....

if u wan more free thing, can go ASP,

but is abit more ex den BP,

cause u have to consider the free thing need $$$ also...

ASP arr.... Waaa...

b4 u buy the bike service very good....

after u pay downpayment everything change....

hey bro.. i also east side lahh... im staying at bedok res... :thumb:

WOOO!! i bedok SOUTH.... =)))

ASP arr.... Waaa...

b4 u buy the bike service very good....

after u pay downpayment everything change....

cheap thing dun come gd

and gd thing dun come cheap....

alway rmb this....:cheeky:

This saturday Outing wanna go???

Place: Lavender Food Court or Yishun DAM(rainbow i noe is far) Jus say ur location and i will change according to ur Prefence

Time 2200Hrs aka 10PM

Meet up new X1-R rider and Old rider Gathering...

Following Place I'm not gonna decide, let get everyone decide...

1. Me

haha thanks alot man,will keep a look out. sg so small dont need worry north south east west..haha update you guys when i get x1r,really fall in love with it on the first sight:smooch:

Live Fast, Die Fun

This saturday Outing wanna go???

Place: Lavender Food Court or Yishun DAM(rainbow i noe is far) Jus say ur location and i will change according to ur Prefence

Time 2200Hrs aka 10PM

Meet up new X1-R rider and Old rider Gathering...

Following Place I'm not gonna decide, let get everyone decide...

1. Me

2. dsyfunk

Waa... this week and weekends i pack wor.......

i let u know again hao ma?

=P

hi guys, my rim a bit spoilt liao the bearing part

does any one know where to gt orginal yamaha sports rim?

about how much arr? $280?

i'm think bout e 8spoke racing boy oso.

which is better?

thanks lot =)