• Replies 5.9k

Lai Ar Lai Ar This coming Saturday Outing!!!!Share YOur experience and mod!!!Please drop down you nick in the namelist!!!

Hi guys, It's been a long time since never organise outing liao hor?Plan to go JB servicing my bike there!!! Interested guys please drop down your name here!!!:cheeky: Lai ar Lai Ar!!!Gathering lar kopi

SATURDAY NIGHT 20/09/2008

Meeting point at Lavander Food court (8pm)

*Please take note that place maybe have some changes*

Name List

1) Baodidiz / 93383352

2) k3ndokaz3 (confirm with him liao)

*the last outing was quite a small group,hopefully this time will have more newbie like me coming for the meet up!

*After the meet up season there maybe JB trip for Guys who wanna do servicing / pump / chill out / Makan etc...

*Interested guys please bring along your passport!!!

http://cosmeticseye.weebly.com/uploads/5/6/7/3/5673915/4026118.jpg?390

Selling cheap contact lens @ $16...

www.cosmeticseye.weebly.com

jus came back from supper..... kena stop by tp for conering to low hahaha.... but never mind pay summon.... tp very beautiful..... sumore on class 2 tp bike.... any of u guys stop by her dont melt like me.... hehehehe....

corner low kena charge what? reckless bahbah>?

kena charge reckless driving lor....... 6 pts 120.... but its ok.... her pipes is bigger then the bikes pipe...... :D

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/41/03/27223014/1_207382012l.jpg

hi guys i am newbie here .. do any guys know if the bike going to reach 6000km need to change what? etc...engine oil,spark plug. most the spark plug can change at 15000 km correct me if i am wrong. not too sure . pls help up guys.

at 6000 u change engine oil spark plug and oil filter..... for me every 3000 or 2 mths i change eo oil filter and spark plug.....

- engine oil (liqui moly 10w-60)

- ngk iridium spark plug

- original oil filter

a happy bike is a very happy bike.... heeeeee

are using stock tyres?? wat is ur tyre size??? me using btlax 80/90 frt 90/80 rear.... 30 psi front 33 psi back.... may vary from other ppl....

any body now where can i get sp swingarm??? i want to try out single swingarm setup.....

are using stock tyres?? wat is ur tyre size??? me using btlax 80/90 frt 90/80 rear.... 30 psi front 33 psi back.... may vary from other ppl....

any body now where can i get sp swingarm??? i want to try out single swingarm setup.....

you can try scrap yard, my friend got 1 frm there afew month back.

Made In Thailand

http://img156.imageshack.us/img156/2558/thailandflag300po8xp3.png

where can i get the cheapest o-ring with sproket for x1r? i live at west area

eh R3x so long u finally come back ar. org outing gather x1r ppl la steady bo?

I scare.. organizer every time tio aim 1.. :cry: I think you do a gd job organizing.. :cheeky:

baididiz org liao..

bo lang sarpok

:cheer: Jia You!! :cheer:

I cant support my bike under going make over. Morale support can bo?

Made In Thailand

I go back thailand rest mah.. Nw come back to start work.. I will be in the forum often.. wont go MIA.

Made In Thailand

Wa!!!so sad! it's seem like i organise but no ppl wanted to go.and now still got ppl asking for outing?:giddy:

Hi guys, It's been a long time since never organise outing liao hor?Plan to go JB servicing my bike there!!! Interested guys please drop down your name here!!!:cheeky: Lai ar Lai Ar!!!Gathering lar kopi

SATURDAY NIGHT 20/09/2008

Meeting point at Lavander Food court (8pm)

*Please take note that place maybe have some changes*

Name List

1) Baodidiz / 93383352

2) k3ndokaz3 (confirm with him liao)

*the last outing was quite a small group,hopefully this time will have more newbie like me coming for the meet up!

*After the meet up season there maybe JB trip for Guys who wanna do servicing / pump / chill out / Makan etc...

*Interested guys please bring along your passport!!!

gpr x ring at race werx at bukit merah..... 100 incl sproket....

rex.... where is scrap yard??? any idea if mod single swingarm kena summon or not???

there is a thread that give detail address with name but don't knw where is it a rdy.

I know 1 is @ 27 jln buroh but can't remember the yard name.(remember to bargain).

My friend mod to single swingarm(nt x1r), go for inspection also pass. Nvr kena summon when stop by tp.

Made In Thailand

rex bro how much did he bought the single swing arm for??? did he change his front wheel also??? if so can arrange for a mit up with ur fwen??? interested to now more..... thanx bro...

Wa!!!so sad! it's seem like i organise but no ppl wanted to go.and now still got ppl asking for outing?:giddy:

haha i working lei tat day not i don wanna support. normally free on weekdays like mon tues and thurs.

relax and take some chill pill only :angel:

I scare.. organizer every time tio aim 1.. :cry: I think you do a gd job organizing.. :cheeky:

where got tio aim. u late then will tio aim only ma lol.:angel:

relax and take some chill pill only :angel:

haha i working lei tat day not i don wanna support. normally free on weekdays like mon tues and thurs.

haha...understanding la...no choice.any bro here who is wanna go but date and time not matching please voice up as we can arrange to fit everybody!!!cheer!

baididiz org liao..

bo lang sarpok

Ah Ken ar...if no body wanna go u still want to carry on anot?

rex bro how much did he bought the single swing arm for??? did he change his front wheel also??? if so can arrange for a mit up with ur fwen??? interested to now more..... thanx bro...

Hey Zok!!!Do remember to let me know how much you fix pro arm k?Btw...are you going to the outing anot sia?ask you u say got but nv see your name on the namelist leh.

Can't remember liao leh bro.. he buy a few thing there...Saw it once but don't knw if he change the wheel didn't notice it cause thats is his secondary bike he riding his R6 most of the time when i meet him. Will check with him when he come back from oversea.

Made In Thailand

haha.... billi b ong.... i coming lah.....den we go bazaar lah.... hahahaha i coming lah bro.... just dont noe hoe to put name.... :p

y billy u aslo want tofix ah??? how?? when want to race?? hahaha