alright man..haha..ya it;s EBC..lol.YA mine sux too..doono wad to change to...btw i wana go paint work but SG de all must leave your bike there for 10 days..zzz malayias also same..problem,,

get SBS brake pad :D

• Replies 5.9k

To Mr. BIKE

it gd to see the bike manual,

but if u wan fast, save fuel, bike no problem? follow the bike manual is a nono...

the manual is 4 the stock bike... not mod up bike...

thank you....

get SBS brake pad :D

I did look for sbs cos last time I used them on my rvf n its really enuff for street riding. but every shops keep telling me dun have sbs for my stupid cupkia.....

I LOVE my R1!!!:shades:

kelvar good mah. it made of kelvar material. im using it for 11k liao . good mah

ur one havent bed in.

if u want better one. get SBS brake pad good enuff liao

EBC dont think got the model for our caliper.

Its abit different from last time all my bikes' pad change... but in fact, all my previous bikes I nv change pad b4 except for my rvf. But aft changing the new sbs pads in, it wrks jus like normal almost immediately. But this "kevlar" really feels like no brake lidat. Something like the brake effect of the rear brake aft changing to the racing footrest. Tho its better now compared to 1st day, but its still alot lousier den the stockl pads. even I squeezed the level till can't squeeze anymore, wheel also wun lock.... if till mon it still sux, think need go back unique for inspection liao.

I LOVE my R1!!!:shades:

To Mr. BIKE

it gd to see the bike manual,

but if u wan fast, save fuel, bike no problem? follow the bike manual is a nono...

the manual is 4 the stock bike... not mod up bike...

thank you....

Haha....Long time never saw you post liao,so free ar? when wanna meet up "la kopi" ? Tonight maybe going loyang, see if you are interested can call me lor.:cheeky:

hmm...give [K][E] sometime ba, most of us here are newbies, donno must ask ma!keke...

http://cosmeticseye.weebly.com/uploads/5/6/7/3/5673915/4026118.jpg?390

Selling cheap contact lens @ $16...

www.cosmeticseye.weebly.com

lalala.... our thread like stock market.... sumtime sibeh on.... sumtime... wah dontsay.... quiet until cannot quiet..... any ideas wat to do on bike??? i lost already.... engine mod nice2 now exterior no idea.....

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/41/03/27223014/1_207382012l.jpg
Its abit different from last time all my bikes' pad change... but in fact, all my previous bikes I nv change pad b4 except for my rvf. But aft changing the new sbs pads in, it wrks jus like normal almost immediately. But this "kevlar" really feels like no brake lidat. Something like the brake effect of the rear brake aft changing to the racing footrest. Tho its better now compared to 1st day, but its still alot lousier den the stockl pads. even I squeezed the level till can't squeeze anymore, wheel also wun lock.... if till mon it still sux, think need go back unique for inspection liao.

of cos u squeeze untill ur BRAKE LEver BREAK ALSO CANNOT LOCK BROTHER @@ LOL

ur disc is 260 mm leh not 300 or 320 mm and it will OVER HEAT after hard braking, therefore, it got brakeless feeling. i m using kelvar for 11k mileage.. still very thick. it is a good brake pad, it even make my disc uneven liao... :giddy:

i told u b4 cannot compare rvf with kup.. RVF using 4 piston 4 pot x 2 n brake big brake disc.

kub is 2pot 2 piston. the left inner one is dead one.

u want to lock ur front wheel ? buy 320mm disc + aprillia Brake caliper + EBC brake pad and HEL brake HOSE :cheeky:

cheer and good luck

now im using Shark brake pad on 300mm disc. very good brake

I did look for sbs cos last time I used them on my rvf n its really enuff for street riding. but every shops keep telling me dun have sbs for my stupid cupkia.....

planet motor got :D

wingyap shld have i guess. they service alot of kup there

lalala.... our thread like stock market.... sumtime sibeh on.... sumtime... wah dontsay.... quiet until cannot quiet..... any ideas wat to do on bike??? i lost already.... engine mod nice2 now exterior no idea.....

another tiong jia siao. :giddy:

Haha....Long time never saw you post liao,so free ar? when wanna meet up "la kopi" ? Tonight maybe going loyang, see if you are interested can call me lor.:cheeky:

hmm...give [K][E] sometime ba, most of us here are newbies, donno must ask ma!keke...

no la...

i beri sianz...

dunno wat to post...

hey blackflys... wad you still want to do to your bike? nothing much to mod already... hey you got any idea where to get uma piston, blocks and high cam? feel like doing my whole engine to uma stuff... haha...

haha....put turbo lor...if not enough power den last option,stop the bike,push for extra power :cheeky:

no la...

i beri sianz...

dunno wat to post...

post anything lor...if you want,you can also tell us ah gong ah ma stories.haha....joking la!!!:cheeky:

long long ago...

there was this ah gong and ah ma...

they like to tell old old stories

and the story is

long long ago...

and the story is

long long ago...

and the story is

long long ago...

and the story is

hey blackflys... wad you still want to do to your bike? nothing much to mod already... hey you got any idea where to get uma piston, blocks and high cam? feel like doing my whole engine to uma stuff... haha...

bro... wat have u done to ur bike basically??? u got to tell me wat u want... top end?? pick up??? eat DR-Z.... u want to use everything uma?? song bo?? big bore have down our fc ..... u want to mod up till siow want to join cub prix isit?? hehehe :angel:

im using uma 24mm still suffering.... my fwen using uma 28mm suffer alot already.... hmmmm .... k people... tahan with me 2 more weeks.... will organize outing.... but to answer ur qns ryte bro.... uma stuffs all jb....

uma is racing boy made.... simply said made in malaysia

http://www.racingboy.com.my/racingboy/prodlist.asp?catid=79&curpage=1

hope to see u soon.... cheers

k... now i have calm down abit.... i want to share story... baodidi ur mouth ah sibeh sway..... read forum already u cursing me ryte??? when to town just now.... parked at plaza singapura.... when for jalan2 and makan.... came back... wah.... cannot ride back... some dumb F uck stole my domino fast throttle... thanx ah bro.... ur mother teach to **** other people mothe ah??? no money dont bring or buy bike... basket now 120 bux down the drain.....

call my fwen came down with spare throttle basket cable cannot fit.... wasted 3 hours to fix throttle.... k now throttle ok already.... reach home... wah sum boy2 i think just p plate steal petrol lah... steady only.... one super big bag.... inside i think bottle.... coz i saw him using beer bottle fill petrol....

i stop my bike in front abit... park and ask him... bro... u bike ah?? he said... yah y?? got problem isit?? me being pissed off at plaza singapura say to him simple.... your bike y?? too much petrol ah??? c ur registration ah... he claim his bike... i say u wait ah... i call my brothers.... pick up fone call 999....

oh if u wondering he go try run or not.... got.... but.... police cum see his face bloody nose....

SO IF YOU GOT NO MONEY DONT RESORT TO STEALING... NO MONEY DONT RIDE.... U BEG U SELL UR BACKSIDE I DONT CARE... DONT DISTURB PEOPLE... PEOPLE NEVER TIO U U DONT TRY....

IF DAT IDIOT WHO STEAL MY THROTTLE.... I HOPE U RIDING NEW BIKE WITH NEW COE.... COME DOWN HOUSE BIKE DISAPPEAR.... INSURANCE NEVER COVER FIRE AND THEFT.... PAY SHOP SLOWLY FOR FREE.... HEHEHEHEHEHE

i feel as though we as riders... are being taken advantage of.... on the road car never give way think thay own the road.... theft at mscp or cp... police do noting.... people burn our bike not our fault still have to pay money.... people still our bike still have to pay money.... then buy insurance for wat???

Pay And Pay.... please lah ur son grow up aleady... no need to mentor him....

ns pay so little bangla get more then use

F1 finish pub bills go up.... eh FOR YOUR INFO we never use 1,500 projectors(spotlight) and two generato the size of our living rooms....

quote" eh use ur blain lah use ur blain" 10 yrs time i eat wat??? istana grass isit???

waaaa now i ok already... good nye x1-r

walan domino ft kena steal ah... :angry:

wa bro blackfly must relax sia...

that fellow sure L L sia steal petrol endup nose bleed, cb petrol oso want to steal ah..

hey blackflys. my bike so far only put the 28mm uma carb, clutch spring lo. now waiting for pay day den put malaysia lc135 58mm piston block and high cam lo... den stop modifying le....

anyone can recommend me currently which shop have the cheapest 1st hand x1-r for sales? n how much would it be??

currently im a p-plate and 20yrs old.

how much do u guys think they will quote mi otr as well?

thanks in adv for everything! :D

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.

k... now i have calm down abit.... i want to share story... baodidi ur mouth ah sibeh sway..... read forum already u cursing me ryte??? when to town just now.... parked at plaza singapura.... when for jalan2 and makan.... came back... wah.... cannot ride back... some dumb F uck stole my domino fast throttle... thanx ah bro.... ur mother teach to **** other people mothe ah??? no money dont bring or buy bike... basket now 120 bux down the drain.....

call my fwen came down with spare throttle basket cable cannot fit.... wasted 3 hours to fix throttle.... k now throttle ok already.... reach home... wah sum boy2 i think just p plate steal petrol lah... steady only.... one super big bag.... inside i think bottle.... coz i saw him using beer bottle fill petrol....

i stop my bike in front abit... park and ask him... bro... u bike ah?? he said... yah y?? got problem isit?? me being pissed off at plaza singapura say to him simple.... your bike y?? too much petrol ah??? c ur registration ah... he claim his bike... i say u wait ah... i call my brothers.... pick up fone call 999....

oh if u wondering he go try run or not.... got.... but.... police cum see his face bloody nose....

SO IF YOU GOT NO MONEY DONT RESORT TO STEALING... NO MONEY DONT RIDE.... U BEG U SELL UR BACKSIDE I DONT CARE... DONT DISTURB PEOPLE... PEOPLE NEVER TIO U U DONT TRY....

IF DAT IDIOT WHO STEAL MY THROTTLE.... I HOPE U RIDING NEW BIKE WITH NEW COE.... COME DOWN HOUSE BIKE DISAPPEAR.... INSURANCE NEVER COVER FIRE AND THEFT.... PAY SHOP SLOWLY FOR FREE.... HEHEHEHEHEHE

i feel as though we as riders... are being taken advantage of.... on the road car never give way think thay own the road.... theft at mscp or cp... police do noting.... people burn our bike not our fault still have to pay money.... people still our bike still have to pay money.... then buy insurance for wat???

Pay And Pay.... please lah ur son grow up aleady... no need to mentor him....

ns pay so little bangla get more then use

F1 finish pub bills go up.... eh FOR YOUR INFO we never use 1,500 projectors(spotlight) and two generato the size of our living rooms....

quote" eh use ur blain lah use ur blain" 10 yrs time i eat wat??? istana grass isit???

waaaa now i ok already... good nye x1-r

Haha...where got sway sia?Did i curse your bike?:giddy: sibei blurr leh?what talking you sia?

but if get 2nd hand i scare alot of problem sia. lol.

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.