i think i will post pic of my darling....n see wt you guys think...but ppl i dont feel lik changing cdi(got my 2 cents if u wan 2 know).....breaking power of X1R amazing......Cheers!!

:angel: I MayB SLOW But I m Ahead Of YOU:angel:

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

LONGING FOR WHAT USED TO BE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

FRAGILE LIVES, SHATTERED DREAMS

THE CRUELLEST DREAM , REALITY

• Replies 5.9k

i think i will post pic of my darling....n see wt you guys think...but ppl i dont feel lik changing cdi(got my 2 cents if u wan 2 know).....breaking power of X1R amazing......Cheers!!

best is we all come out meet den can see more clearly

bros hv rode WR200,XR400,wave 125,honda cub 90cc,suzuki cub 110cc & super4...NOW X1R i m loving this bike more n more every time i ride her....maybe we cn meet at dam aft midnight tn go eat prata....how ah?:thumb: (but not 2dy):cheeky:

by the way i still running in my X1R

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

hello this morning i just got my x1-r.:cheeky: need to start planning what to mod. can u all guys give some suggestion :)

How abt ride it as it is first. .take off ur p plate den start thinkin abt mod? get used to ur machine first la :thumb:

few pics of my new darling.....

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

oh.. i got my bike from wingyap .. so happy,and lucky i found this forum so of u guys qing duo duo chi jiao :)

is qing duo duo ZHI jiao, not chi jiao, if not u beri rude leh

tell us eat more bird... lol :angel:

1 more............soo Ppl hw got change foot pags , brk & clutch levers , break fluid cover & visor...Cheers!!:thumb:

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

Btw where most of you sty??

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

i stay north and east. hahakz.. nobody like red x-1 R arh?? how come all blue and black..??

nvm, i can be like jose mourinho..the 'special one'

Me & My Life

http://i105.photobucket.com/albums/m228/soufigo/Image416.jpg

http://i105.photobucket.com/albums/m228/soufigo/Image417.jpg

i wan red!!!!! soulfigo.. swap wif mine "SUPERSTAR" lol.. we change 1 side onli la.. see see nice anot.. lloll

(2006 - 2007) Honda NSR150SP FT7**3A

(2007 - 2007) Honda RVF400RS FY8**9Y

(2007 - 2008) Yamaha X1R 135M FBB6**2T

(2008 - ????) Yamaha YZF-R1 08' FL**Y

GUYS!... i feel like getting thoses illegal pipes... i see damn many OTR .... ROV now holiday izzi't? no OPS like leh!!! somemore now all TP forcus on DRINK DRIVING den slack on Illegal Mod Liao.... howhowhwohow??!?!?!?!?TEMPTATION ISLAND SIA.... how how how?!?!?!?!??

1 more............soo Ppl hw got change foot pags , brk & clutch levers , break fluid cover & visor...Cheers!!:thumb:

this new guy abit action sia,, =p :cheeky:

lol... small kids??? pls dun say that. this small kid got 1 small kid liao. anyway, for those u juz got their license.. its normal for them to be excited.. i was the same 4 yrs ago when i got my first bike. but after sometime.. the flame will die out one.. then riding juz becomes a daily chore.

Me & My Life

next outing make sure i see more than 4 bikes... at least 6 or 7.. haha

Me & My Life

not showing off , just wn to make my bike look better so i feel better. you guys also do te same rit??:bouncefire:

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

just call hong leong to make booking for servicing , ty told me to wait for 2 to 3 weeks. now my bike's mileage 510km.if wait 4 another 2 to 3 wks would be more tn 1000km . so if my mileage goes between 1000km & 3000km hv to forfeit 1st free service. it goes like tis FREE SERVICE NO:1 1000 KM, FREE SERVICE NO:2 3000 KM , FREE SERVICE NO 3 BELOW 6000KM OR 6 MTHS frm date of reg ,whichever comes 1st.:sian: :dot:

thats their policy hv to follow. will B going dwn to wing yep 4 servicing...:thumb: :sweat:

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

GUYS!... i feel like getting thoses illegal pipes... i see damn many OTR .... ROV now holiday izzi't? no OPS like leh!!! somemore now all TP forcus on DRINK DRIVING den slack on Illegal Mod Liao.... howhowhwohow??!?!?!?!?TEMPTATION ISLAND SIA.... how how how?!?!?!?!??

bros now got undercover ROV dont pry pry .

i rember wn i was riding my WAVE, go so fast wif my new pipe Pop here pop There , like my father rd . came to a stop at trfic light n turn my head ROV uncle looking n smiling at me :slapforehead: . $500 fin :angry:

for $500 plus another $100 cn get legal pipe .some more cn Pop here Pop there like father rd. so start saving.:cheer:

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

soufigo just wn 2 know hw much your seat N frm where

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE