bro u buy the spoke rim is it?? and u wanna change to sport rim?? bro it depend on which brand of sport rim u wanna change..

We are going in JB this saturday. U might wanna consider to join us.. then can go there change all.. jb there is cheaper.. do consider..

Yes, original spoke rim, wish to change to sport rim + TT900.

Hmm....Do you roughly noe how much it cost in JB? + installation?

• Replies 5.9k

LOL now i read and read ar...

Botak = Mobile LTA

R3x = X1r Advisor

anymore?

1 of my frds used to B in T.P. and 1 ROV(office not riding on rd ones) B4 so try to share as much as i know wif you guys.

like you guys also did share things and your toughts wif all riders here what.

:angel: I MayB SLOW But I m Ahead Of YOU:angel:

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

LONGING FOR WHAT USED TO BE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

FRAGILE LIVES, SHATTERED DREAMS

THE CRUELLEST DREAM , REALITY

from what i know is bout rm$300+

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

ken you say until like that wait no1 wants to go out wif me..

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

don every remove it.. when the chain snap.. if u suay... scary...

kana once my pants kana eaten by my chain that one scary man .

chain gard kana stollen suay

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

BoTakchi .. u angry with who ...tell us the story ...

nex meet up we talk bout it...cheers!!

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

botak 1 cant really tell have open.. he say down there still can choose the sound level:

normal...

loud...

very loud..

funny sia... :cheeky:

thy remove te inner pipe tht got alot of holes .

thn thy weld another pice of pipe .

sound wise depands on te dia & lenght of te pipe that thy replace.

from wht i know is that dia & lenght of pipe make alot of diff.

in like bottom end(pick up) , or mid power(aft pick up whn you feel power of te thort) & top end(top speed).

for some dirt bike thy still make thm like you can chg the end cap or can extend te end cap or make it shorter .

can add Restrictor.

thats y to find a good pipe takes time .

aft te pipe u have to find a Suitable carb adjustment or setting.

goes back to square 1 .

still got alot more to go ....nex time ...cheers!!

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

if u wan a better sport rim plus tt900 it cost u abot RM400 - RM500 ++

if budget will be around RM300+...

In singapore will cost u about SGD$300 to fix a sport rim n tt900..

Hope this help.. and 1 more thing don change to racing boy sport rim..

Made In Thailand

http://img156.imageshack.us/img156/2558/thailandflag300po8xp3.png

kana once my pants kana eaten by my chain that one scary man .

chain gard kana stollen suay

wha.. u still consider "lucky"... my cousin kana back of his leg.. then the fresh kena rip off about 1 cm deep.. how long don really know .. then nd to use other place to cover up.. then stich.. :faint:

Made In Thailand

ken you say until like that wait no1 wants to go out wif me..

thats y only we 2 hang out together.. n chit chat together.. all like not here to chit chat with us like that.. come online once in awhile.. sad leh.. you all come online more often leh.. this thread sooner or ltr will be mostly my reply n botak 1..

EVERYBODY PLS COME ONLINE.... :bounce:

Made In Thailand

thy remove te inner pipe tht got alot of holes .

thn thy weld another pice of pipe .

sound wise depands on te dia & lenght of te pipe that thy replace.

from wht i know is that dia & lenght of pipe make alot of diff.

in like bottom end(pick up) , or mid power(aft pick up whn you feel power of te thort) & top end(top speed).

for some dirt bike thy still make thm like you can chg the end cap or can extend te end cap or make it shorter .

can add Restrictor.

thats y to find a good pipe takes time .

aft te pipe u have to find a Suitable carb adjustment or setting.

goes back to square 1 .

still got alot more to go ....nex time ...cheers!!

wan to really fine tune the bike really take alot of time n patient.. my cousin send his wave to mech to zhen for racing.. he put there for 1 month n he nd to go down often to test ride n feed back to mech to adjust.. si bei troublesome..

Made In Thailand

nex meet up we talk bout it...cheers!!

we go coffeeshop talk abt it.. no beer... only cooling tea for botak.. we all enjoy singha:cheeky: .... hahahahahahahahahaha

Made In Thailand

http://www.yamaha-motor.co.th/admin/include/Showimg.asp?pSection=13&ID=302http://www.yamaha-motor.co.th/admin/include/Showimg.asp?pSection=13&ID=300http://www.yamaha-motor.co.th/admin/include/Showimg.asp?pSection=13&ID=301

What do u guys think abt this helmet?? I m interested in getting it actually..

Made In Thailand

Thanks RX3, Botakchi and Palmer for ur responses. I would love to go JB wif u guys to look see, but unfortunately have something on this sat.

Getting my bike tmr. Excited.... Hope to ride wif u guys in future...cheers

i using back stock seats.... machiam riding a big bike sia.... lol.. the seats super HIGH... compared to my old sotong seat....hiak hiak hiak

(2006 - 2007) Honda NSR150SP FT7**3A

(2007 - 2007) Honda RVF400RS FY8**9Y

(2007 - 2008) Yamaha X1R 135M FBB6**2T

(2008 - ????) Yamaha YZF-R1 08' FL**Y

that helmet cost abt SGD$55 direct from yamaha thailand..

Made In Thailand

slowride.. if can right change the tire straight away.. cause if u suay ah.. then u will take over.. the title of BK... :cheeky:

Made In Thailand

ya la.. suay sia.. i know i first thing i do is change tire..

Made In Thailand

http://www.yamaha-motor.co.th/admin/include/Showimg.asp?pSection=13&ID=302http://www.yamaha-motor.co.th/admin/include/Showimg.asp?pSection=13&ID=300http://www.yamaha-motor.co.th/admin/include/Showimg.asp?pSection=13&ID=301

What do u guys think abt this helmet?? I m interested in getting it actually..

Aerodynamic !

If all the rider here purchase this stuff could get bulk discount ?

Fascinated by the design

nd to order from thailand.. and need to get some sticker from LAB..:cheeky:

Made In Thailand