swee.. i got small 1 for the wiring.. thks

Made In Thailand

http://img156.imageshack.us/img156/2558/thailandflag300po8xp3.png

• Replies 5.9k

uk see you 2mlo if not going for race sms me so can do it early

:angel: I MayB SLOW But I m Ahead Of YOU:angel:

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

LONGING FOR WHAT USED TO BE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

FRAGILE LIVES, SHATTERED DREAMS

THE CRUELLEST DREAM , REALITY

ok will let u know.. but i think the feel very be very different from thailand 1.. cause here using the car park to race :slapforehead:.. government shld provide a more controlled enviroment for it..

Made In Thailand

go slp first.. tmr nd to wake up to buy stuff..

Made In Thailand

Botak u ltr wanna wash bike or not??

Made In Thailand

-.-" ....

Wad I Meant Was Like 2days Tour To Kl Or Wad La!!!!!

(2006 - 2007) Honda NSR150SP FT7**3A

(2007 - 2007) Honda RVF400RS FY8**9Y

(2007 - 2008) Yamaha X1R 135M FBB6**2T

(2008 - ????) Yamaha YZF-R1 08' FL**Y

woodlands!!!!! at botak car park..

Made In Thailand

hi all...

getting my X1-R soon...but i dun noe where to put the ERP IU on my X1-R.

I dun wan to put it near my side mirror...can you all give me an idea where to put it..can show some pic of where u all put ur IU too..thank..

Put below near d handlebar. need to use a bracket.. ya dun put near side mirror.. it will break n fall like mine did on d 2nd day after i take out my bike

can u post picture of how it was fix...and how the bracket look like..

thank..

lol...today i saw botak near my house at 888 plaza . i tink buy 4d bah.. hahaha..i horn him but he didnt hear.

Me & My Life

http://i105.photobucket.com/albums/m228/soufigo/Image416.jpg

http://i105.photobucket.com/albums/m228/soufigo/Image417.jpg

http://img204.imageshack.us/img204/4260/test1ld6.jpg

here is the pic.. i relocated the iu below the handle bar.. hope this help :thumb:

Made In Thailand

lol...today i saw botak near my house at 888 plaza . i tink buy 4d bah.. hahaha..i horn him but he didnt hear.

he only can hear super loud horn.. stebel magnum, hella... all this then can..:cheeky:

Made In Thailand

Put below near d handlebar. need to use a bracket.. ya dun put near side mirror.. it will break n fall like mine did on d 2nd day after i take out my bike

u ride until break the sound berrier is it.. ride until break.. firece rider...

Made In Thailand

botak lets mod the meter.. i think nd to buy alot of bulb liao.. 1 n 2 3 4 all different colour..

Made In Thailand

Oiii... hu ON go m`sia touring ?!?!?!??!?!??!

(2006 - 2007) Honda NSR150SP FT7**3A

(2007 - 2007) Honda RVF400RS FY8**9Y

(2007 - 2008) Yamaha X1R 135M FBB6**2T

(2008 - ????) Yamaha YZF-R1 08' FL**Y

when?? put place put time.. we buy talkie set.. then can chit chat and com when travel together..

Made In Thailand

bro r3x, where did u get this bracket? any shop to recommend to install this bracket? mine was installed on habdle bar...not so nice leh....n oso, where did u get the hook from? thxs to share...

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

thumb-yamaha-semakin-di-depan.jpg

bro r3x, where did u get this bracket? any shop to recommend to install this bracket? mine was installed on habdle bar...not so nice leh....n oso, where did u get the hook from? thxs to share...

yeah where do you get the bracket??

http://img204.imageshack.us/img204/4260/test1ld6.jpg

here is the pic.. i relocated the iu below the handle bar.. hope this help :thumb:

Thank bro...loud and clear....