• Replies 5.9k

bro anasah, wat's loud n clear? did u get the answers?

got it by the pic......that was post here la...

dat y i say loud and clear...understand..

ok he go to wing yap to get the bracket and fix it at wing yap....

is cost $50

but he got other recommend... so wait 4 his repy

where is wing yap located??

soufigo sori was thinking wat 4D num to buy.....CHEERS!!

bracket 4 iu can try to ask workshop to do maybe make ard 5 or 6 pcs .

get them to qut how much.

will try to get my kaki to do thn see how much?

if worth it ,

i 'll let you guys know.

for HELLA($20-$25) OR STEBEL($20-$28 got diff col) or Fimme($25-$30) or somthing.

horn can diy for u guys but must buy horn yourself .

wire and all te staff tht need to put horns toghter is bout $10ea .

but if more ppl share cost will B lesser.:thumb: :thumb:

:angel: I MayB SLOW But I m Ahead Of YOU:angel:

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

LONGING FOR WHAT USED TO BE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

FRAGILE LIVES, SHATTERED DREAMS

THE CRUELLEST DREAM , REALITY

wing yap at ang mo kio or balestier. balestier is near the thomson hospital somewhere at balestier shopping centre but not really shopping centre la...

so we wait for his next recommendation.....

so bro kendokaz.....is $50 inclusive of installation?

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

thumb-yamaha-semakin-di-depan.jpg

which is the super duper loudest horn?.. fairing will drop kind.. now i usin stebel horn leh..

bro fix your relay already??

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

hey bros..got a question to ask. just now i start my bike then after like 2 secs my engine died..den i kick2 alot of times still cant start..i tried dunnoe how many times then finally can..after dat i ride da engine sound quite rough..but i juz check my eo a few days ago its still enough..just changed my spark plug n eo end of last mth..dunnoe wads wrong with it..haiz..anibody noes?

WELCOM ALL NEW RIDERS!!

hope to meet up anytime soon...CHEERS!!

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

Hi, kinda interesting to c u guys sharing stuffs... i'm a newbie and i hpe i cn learn sumtink frm u guys...... *cheers*

Welcome.. do join us in next outing.. :cheeky:

Made In Thailand

http://img156.imageshack.us/img156/2558/thailandflag300po8xp3.png

my iu bracket cost me $50 with installion..

I did it at winyap amk branch by head mech..

For the hook i get it from B-plus..

Made In Thailand

hey bros..got a question to ask. just now i start my bike then after like 2 secs my engine died..den i kick2 alot of times still cant start..i tried dunnoe how many times then finally can..after dat i ride da engine sound quite rough..but i juz check my eo a few days ago its still enough..just changed my spark plug n eo end of last mth..dunnoe wads wrong with it..haiz..anibody noes?

Cold start is it?? Start after rainny day or too long nvr start?? Did u warm your engine slightly before moving off..

Made In Thailand

For the IU bracket if u all wan budget type ah.. can go lab and buy metal bar with a lot of hole one.. the u bend n cut... drill hole into the side fairing... thats it..

Made In Thailand

For those who do not which to drill into the fairing.. and what something like my and cheaper.. i can go my friend workshop and ask them to quote me how much to make it...

Made In Thailand

Custom Stainless IU

Price: TBA

If got 5 ppl then i go down and make..

Made In Thailand

R3x

Dun Bomb The Forum Liao!!!!!!!

I shot write all ppl see liao si bei sian 1.. so i slowly slowly right..:cheeky:

Made In Thailand

u 1 min post 1

this 1 not msn leh....

we must make here like msn.. then more active and lively.. :angel:

Made In Thailand

u like tat ar....

ppl will only say u trying to make more post count...

but hor really lar.....

u post so many hor....

make this thread beri messy leh

actually post count useless 1.. from my point of view.. cause like some ppl status is TeePee only talk rubbish.. and like to pretend they know alot then come disturb ppl..

ok ok ok.. make this thread more tidy.. but how ah??????

Made In Thailand

Hi, guys & gals

Tot of organizing a short coffee session with the X1-R riders on the weekdays.

So any nice brew coffee u all come across, which we can have a drink over there.