• Replies 5.9k

Dun be so headache la, let set a meet up point centralise area (Lavender Food Square)

Thursday after 9pm will it be fine wif u all out there! :cool:

Sori guys, really wanna join and get to noe u guys... but werkin ar... :slapforehead:

eh.. i using ows iridium spark plug for 2 months i can say thats its very good.was recommended by xiao di (Extreme ,AMS & temple of speed mechanic) its track bike for kallang race also using ows one. or maybe your friend's bike kena overadvanced ignition timing, air/fuel mixture too lean as a result overheating

Sori guys, really wanna join and get to noe u guys... but werkin ar... :slapforehead:

Dun worry! can join us on the later stage, if some of dem happen not to be home sweet home yet.

X1R'ers for te starting of engine info ,

is for those engines that is hard to start.

over flow of fuel n weaken batts or fail elect start...

if your bikes engine can be started easyly.

thn its ok to start normal te way...rit?

why stress engine..?

for me i think EO is just overrated..from GEAR oil to TRANS oil to 4T engine oil to 2T oil...so many BRANDS out there..:faint:..:faint:

dont get me wrong ok!!

every type(s) of oil is for diffrent perpose ..rit??

i m not against any brand..?

but some brands are tooo OVERATED

some PPL like to spend on EO , PLUGS.....so on N so on!

some like more on overhull...SO on N so on!

OK PPL MY POINT IS THIS IF ENGINE CANT TAKE IT CHG IT.

IF ENGINE IS OK USING PARTICULAR BRAND THN DONT

CHG FOR SAKE OF CHGING.

UNLESS PROVNEN OTHERWISE...:thumb: :thumb:

GUYS TO ME UNTIL NOW COSMO JAPAN IS TE BEST.

BUT THEY STOP PRODUCTION ...:cry: :cry: :cry:

:angel: I MayB SLOW But I m Ahead Of YOU:angel:

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

LONGING FOR WHAT USED TO BE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

FRAGILE LIVES, SHATTERED DREAMS

THE CRUELLEST DREAM , REALITY

any body interested to go jb today?

botak going today.. he going around 10 -1130 like that.. u might wan to contact him..

Made In Thailand

http://img156.imageshack.us/img156/2558/thailandflag300po8xp3.png

why not chg te brk hose to smaller dia ... like te ones R3X have??

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

blk 690-C woodlands dr 75 or woodlands view

go by woodlands ave 12

my map.gif

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

Hey gUYs..u guys know where can i get i real real brembo dise brake???

Lintrex Private LTD.

Car Commercial Partner

Joe Too

26 Riverside Road, Singapore 739084

Tel +65 63638411

Fax +65 63627371

eMail [email protected]

Web http://www.lintrex.com

u might wanna try contact them n ask if they bring in for motorbikes.. if not arrange for them to bring in for u. They are local distributor..

Just an advice.. u might wanna change to steel break line(small dia).. to achive better break power.. i m using GPR one right now(about $35).. if money is not an issue for u change to HEL break line at HKL.. cost about 70 -80 for front break.. if changing the break line still no good enough for u then u change the break disc

Made In Thailand

blk 690-C woodlands dr 75 or woodlands view

go by woodlands ave 12

(The bed room is over there~)

botak selling his house any 1 wanna buy....lol...:cheeky: jus jk-ing..

This is yamaha X1-R unofficial service center..

Dont nd to make 1 or 2 week appointment.. just call.. if mech botak free then just go down.. lol

For spare parts department u need to call me.. i in-charge of the spare parts department.. :cheeky:

BTW ken.. his daugther know how to sing MI PANDA MI PANDA MI PANDA~~~~ ahahahahahahahaha

Made In Thailand

So where's the cheapest place to buy motul EO?.. buy n change myself beta.. cheaper... Remember Imran more pwer?.. buy the 5L type.. haha... :cheeky: now his bike really need to buy 5L type le.. =)

(The bed room is over there~)

botak selling his house any 1 wanna buy....lol...:cheeky: jus jk-ing..

This is yamaha X1-R unofficial service center..

Dont nd to make 1 or 2 week appointment.. just call.. if mech botak free then just go down.. lol

For spare parts department u need to call me.. i in-charge of the spare parts department.. :cheeky:

BTW ken.. his daugther know how to sing MI PANDA MI PANDA MI PANDA~~~~ ahahahahahahahaha

U serious NOt????

his daught noe how to sing mi panda???

u guys chg EO by urselves, u guys finished all the 3 servicings from HL is it?

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

thumb-yamaha-semakin-di-depan.jpg

i tot it's free servicing till 3000 km with the 2 yrs warranty....

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

thumb-yamaha-semakin-di-depan.jpg

i oso prefer my motor shop... find my ai ai Ah Dai

(2006 - 2007) Honda NSR150SP FT7**3A

(2007 - 2007) Honda RVF400RS FY8**9Y

(2007 - 2008) Yamaha X1R 135M FBB6**2T

(2008 - ????) Yamaha YZF-R1 08' FL**Y

So where's the cheapest place to buy motul EO?.. buy n change myself beta.. cheaper... Remember Imran more pwer?.. buy the 5L type.. haha... :cheeky: now his bike really need to buy 5L type le.. =)

motul pricing is really fix.. at most maybe $2 discount.. I know the agent who distribute for motul.. the pricing is the same every where.. maybe if the shop have promo at most they will have only $2 off.. can not mo from him also.. must have a retail shop.. :cry: ... so bro don worry.. just get anywhere that is near u.. u know where is the nearest shop that carry it? IF not let me knw i help u ask..

Bro by the way don use car eo.. not good for the bike.. cause bike is high rev.. not suitable one.. REMEMBER DON USE IT..

Made In Thailand

thanks so MUCh gUYs..kk..i ask ya guy more tml..wahaha..thanks

no problem bro.. see u tmr.. if i can make it of cause..

Made In Thailand

U serious NOt????

his daught noe how to sing mi panda???

really.. nvr bluff u.. u nxt time go botak there u ask him to call his daughter sing.. hahahahahahaha... then u must tell her that u are Mr. Mi Panda.. :cheeky:

Made In Thailand