maybe 1 day we can all go out and watch games... i no the river view hotel the ambiene veri suitable for watching soccer...

Maybe final can organise and go out watch for thoes who r interested..

Made In Thailand

http://img156.imageshack.us/img156/2558/thailandflag300po8xp3.png

• Replies 5.9k

u got to slide the fender out .... not easy though

My driving history

NSR SP 150 28/08/2005 TO 28/05/2007

VER S 28/05/2007 TO 29/09/2007

Yamaha X1R 29/09/2007 to xx/xx/xxxx[/img]

Honda CB 400 Bold'er 08/03/2008 to 10/06/2009

Honda Silverwing 400 10/06/2009 to 01/06/2010

Suzuki GSR 400 08/07/2010 to xx/xx/xxxx

Honda FIT 08 13/01/09 to 15/02/2011

Misubishi Lancer EX Sport 15022011 to xx/xx/xxxx

ya..

i take out all e screw but like gt smthing clip onto it le..

for the both side fender u nd to slide toward the back of the bike.. if u don know how to do so dont try it.. might accidentally dmg it..

Made In Thailand

i brought raincoat liao. $35 :)

good for u bro.. do remember to bring up to your place to dry up when it is wet.. don just throw into the box.. it will become very smelly..

Made In Thailand

ur raincoat $35 wat brand de? new one?

arai brand, from arai shop at serangoon, shopkeeper said its original one.

but i went regina, they sell arai(cheong one according to shop) $60. :dozed:

thats cheap. my raincoat $120. :cry:

$120?!?! :giddy:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

arai brand, from arai shop at serangoon, shopkeeper said its original one.

but i went regina, they sell arai(cheong one according to shop) $60. :dozed:

issit the one most ppl r wearing now, either blue or black color? :confused:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

according to LAB, ARAI dun produce raincoat, the current one is all cheong...

My driving history

NSR SP 150 28/08/2005 TO 28/05/2007

VER S 28/05/2007 TO 29/09/2007

Yamaha X1R 29/09/2007 to xx/xx/xxxx[/img]

Honda CB 400 Bold'er 08/03/2008 to 10/06/2009

Honda Silverwing 400 10/06/2009 to 01/06/2010

Suzuki GSR 400 08/07/2010 to xx/xx/xxxx

Honda FIT 08 13/01/09 to 15/02/2011

Misubishi Lancer EX Sport 15022011 to xx/xx/xxxx

thats cheap. my raincoat $120. :cry:

my 1 cost $80... but seldom use.. buy when i got my first bike untill now my third bike.. used twice... nxt time i buy cheap cheap one.. waste money...

Made In Thailand

yea. RS Taichi

ohh... i tink i recalled having see u wear once. lol :cheeky:

Looking for X1 135 with nice number plate.

Kindly PM me with the details of the bike, price n oso e number plate.(numbers only will do).

Tks. =)

jus go buy new bike lor....

see ur luck

and see wat number u get...

so far i see most of the X1R guys from the forum here 1 got nice number

hey bro rex, i juz went to b plu today... spent ard 100 at some accesoory, tt include the brake fluid cap, oil reservoir cap, exhaust cover and also a pair of grips... too bad a lot of silver ware out of stocks, muz wait till next month then have... hai~

bro i'm glad tat u happy u got to get lot of thing from there....

but if one fine day u free at night....

lets go JB...

u might feel lot more happier....

Looking for X1 135 with nice number plate.

Kindly PM me with the details of the bike, price n oso e number plate.(numbers only will do).

Tks. =)

Like what ken say.. just go try your luck and buy new 1.. if u really wan a nice no. go garage sale there.. have 1 thread got ppl selling really nice no.

Made In Thailand