u wan cub? choose yamaha! cox i tink yamaha bike look nicer.. hmm x1r is the newest ba for yamaha,fairing u wan mod of cox can,lights wan to change oso can,can change legal exhaust pipe.. so i would recommend u get yamaha spark 135 or x1-r 135. they r almost the same except the outlook.

relax and take some chill pill only :angel:

• Replies 5.9k

x1r is the most shio ard....

My driving history

NSR SP 150 28/08/2005 TO 28/05/2007

VER S 28/05/2007 TO 29/09/2007

Yamaha X1R 29/09/2007 to xx/xx/xxxx[/img]

Honda CB 400 Bold'er 08/03/2008 to 10/06/2009

Honda Silverwing 400 10/06/2009 to 01/06/2010

Suzuki GSR 400 08/07/2010 to xx/xx/xxxx

Honda FIT 08 13/01/09 to 15/02/2011

Misubishi Lancer EX Sport 15022011 to xx/xx/xxxx

damn sian.. have been raining non stop... when will it stop

My driving history

get yamaha FINO or MUvvo... relax onli... auto somemore....

(2006 - 2007) Honda NSR150SP FT7**3A

(2007 - 2007) Honda RVF400RS FY8**9Y

(2007 - 2008) Yamaha X1R 135M FBB6**2T

(2008 - ????) Yamaha YZF-R1 08' FL**Y

tt is more for lady... tt my sentiment :cheeky:

My driving history

yup i agree with alex..more for lady...

r3x no money for now to do the horn...i will msg u once i get the money...now waiting for my pay...nnb already one week still havent get...argh

:angry: Elcoolmagnifico23:angry:

cdi also la...but tis wed i changing to a new rim.. and also looking for front disc bracket..most important ciggy and pump petrol

bro can update me how much u change to new rim and the front disc bracket after u change, thanks

:angry: Elcoolmagnifico23:angry:

Wah!!! So many items....... Anymore other things that can be mod?

Now that we have fairing, rim, brake disc, lights....

Things like shocks, mirrors.....surely they can be too..... Like that, must be expensive to get them. On average, how much will be spent if to maximise the whole Kup?

I know to customise a Shadow it can cost as much as thousand. That is to change the rim, handle bar, filter, filter housing, seat.....bla bla bla... they are expensive because they are imported and of those chromy stuffs....

I dun think kup will be too much chromy stuffs right? Instead carbon fibre parts are preferred.

So you guys prefer carbon fibre or painted stuffs? Me i like airbrushed stuffs, but they are too expensive and not practical to wait for weeks or months before they are fully doneup.. :dozed:

Where is X1, X1R & Sparkz made? Some said Thailand some said Malaysia.....

http://www.dyddy.com/html/movie_image/1/big/776.jpg
Wah!!! So many items....... Anymore other things that can be mod?

Now that we have fairing, rim, brake disc, lights....

Things like shocks, mirrors.....surely they can be too..... Like that, must be expensive to get them. On average, how much will be spent if to maximise the whole Kup?

I know to customise a Shadow it can cost as much as thousand. That is to change the rim, handle bar, filter, filter housing, seat.....bla bla bla... they are expensive because they are imported and of those chromy stuffs....

I dun think kup will be too much chromy stuffs right? Instead carbon fibre parts are preferred.

So you guys prefer carbon fibre or painted stuffs? Me i like airbrushed stuffs, but they are too expensive and not practical to wait for weeks or months before they are fully doneup.. :dozed:

Where is X1, X1R & Sparkz made? Some said Thailand some said Malaysia.....

In short, u can get any kups and mod it.. the modding of kups is virtually limitless. The only problem is u dare to mod it or not.

Modding a kups is the cheap compare to the rest. If u know how to DIY it would be event better.

Kups accessories can come in all shapes and colours, be it chrome or carbon fibre.

Most yamaha bikes that are in singapore come directly from thailand.

Made In Thailand

http://img156.imageshack.us/img156/2558/thailandflag300po8xp3.png

Yamaha Fino... Great choice... For commuting... If u are the type that just wanna get from point A to point B comfortably this is the vehical for u...

Made In Thailand

Some know more !

Some know less !

those who know more teach those who know less..

So all could Be Equal...CHEERS!!

:angel: I MayB SLOW But I m Ahead Of YOU:angel:

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

LONGING FOR WHAT USED TO BE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

FRAGILE LIVES, SHATTERED DREAMS

THE CRUELLEST DREAM , REALITY

for me, rite after finish run in. i chg tyres to battlax, chg grip n install stebel horn. now bike small small horn big big...horn until car oso look beside....now they can hear. last time small teet only won't look....nxt is to install side stand...cos limited ed no side stand ley.....haiz....some more the yamaha mech say mod slowly ler.....sure power one....haiz...they oso poisonous...

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

thumb-yamaha-semakin-di-depan.jpg

Thank you all for the informations and imparting your vast knowledge on doing up the small yet versatile monster! :thumb: Will keep up thread if (you guys dun mind a 'sua gu' tagging along). :faint:

http://www.dyddy.com/html/movie_image/1/big/776.jpg
Hey Guys if i change My CDI or carb will spoil my engil??

I think both will dmg the engine in 1 way or another.. but the FC will sure to be affected..

Made In Thailand

botak, when u free har? need ur help to fix the net....

sms him would be better.. cause if nt wrong he will busy and seldom come online this week..

Made In Thailand

sms him would be better.. cause if nt wrong he will busy and seldom come online this week..

like that ah, then better dont disturb him lah....i not in hurray. :angel:

dsyfunk going malaysia this wed..maybe u can join him..

Made In Thailand