the new bike, its a surprise. well i went to to casino before it open , had some fren who know some frens, . Anyway Happy CNY to you bro and all the bros in the house .

yeah guess d surprise is ur new ride is a FINO :cheeky: anyway a sup-up fino looks cool man :angel:

yeah same old S4. :angel:

going to graduate in May.

And i gonna get my new bike!! still waiting patiently. haha.

wel may is jus round d corner...sooner den u thk. wel ace it wif flyin colors bro :thumb:

wah u also gettin a new ride....busa har?

• Replies 4.5k

wel may is jus round d corner...sooner den u thk. wel ace it wif flyin colors bro :thumb:

wah u also gettin a new ride....busa har?

well.... looking at R1 or R6 only.

but prefer R6. :p

Honda CBR1000 came up with C-ABS already. Where is yamaha ABS?

and a HAPPY Happy Chinese New Year 5th Day.

10 more days to go.

Hello! Anyone there? :cheers:

yo guys , clearing the cob webs , dusty ard here. anyone planning meet -up

Sudahlah you. Sms you also no point. Never bother to reply...:rolleyes:

LOL wow lavsy welcome back bro, haiz sorry la bro's wanna meet up damn difficult for me man i'm not working 5 day week all night shift. Finally a permanent career path for me FINALLY!!!! i'm sooo happy man after hopping here and there sampling this and that i finally found it. Enjoying every step of the way man eventhough dam sleepy most of the time hahaha

Jun 06 - Aug 06: Honda Phantom TA200 FV13**Y

Aug 06 - Oct 07: Yamaha RXZ FR41**U

Oct 07 - Nov 09: Honda CB400 Spec 3 FBC10**B

Nov 09 - Mar 11: Suzuki GSR400 FBC73**C

Mar 11 - Apr 11: Piaggio X9 Evo FX 42**U

Mar 11 - Jan 14: Honda Silverwing 400 FBC 53**J

Dec 13 - May 14: Toyota Wish SJU 48**L

May 14 - Jul 15: Maxsym 400i FBJ 36**G

Aug 15 - Current: Honda Silverwing SW-T400 FBG 29**R

Sudahlah you. Sms you also no point. Never bother to reply...:rolleyes:

u dont know how to call, ah . if i never reply you . sengket. hahaha

http://www.dcc.uchile.cl/~cpetit/penaflor/images/Taz-bom2.jpg
u dont know how to call, ah . if i never reply you . sengket. hahaha

I don't call unless emergency mah (like say wanna meet and don't turn up cos high chance of kena fly aeroplane)...:rolleyes:

this was an emergency , meet up is an emergency, mah , where got everday meet up. never get to use my get out of friday nite free pass. what a waste

hey guys , if u have frens looking for tourer jacket , i am letting go mine, its been in the garage sale for damn long, no one keen, not sure why, either too small or low ballers, pls help me intro ur fren

what happen to everyone, quiet? alf call no answer. wheres everyone

huh...bro u cal me?? sorry must hv been veri busy n hands all dirty doing bikes. btw did u change ur hp no again cos my phone caller id din register ur no callin me.

Hey guys. Wassup.

I see kamal selling his monitor??? Good luck to your sales!

Think I saw wahoo on MRT train on tuesday, west side. Didn't call out to him cos not sure.

Good to see this thread still active. Long time no post liao.

huh...bro u cal me?? sorry must hv been veri busy n hands all dirty doing bikes. btw did u change ur hp no again cos my phone caller id din register ur no callin me.

bro i been calling you when , man, no my no is the same 94827260. i so sad u know , i thot u no one fren me mah

Hey guys. Wassup.

I see kamal selling his monitor??? Good luck to your sales!

Think I saw wahoo on MRT train on tuesday, west side. Didn't call out to him cos not sure.

Good to see this thread still active. Long time no post liao.

hey u , so quiet how u been, this thread been hanging on life support for few days till now .

Edited by Aie
bro i been calling you when , man, no my no is the same 94827260. i so sad u know , i thot u no one fren me mah

my apologies bro....must hv been 2 busy wif work plus shag at d end of day i din notice d missed cals

hey u , so quiet how u been, this thread been hanging on life support for few days till now .

Yeah I just got my results recently. Graduated, so now more time to surf SBF. Now looking for job.

U know what? Having visited many other forums, I find that SBF is the one that best reflects the life and current affairs in Singapore. Not that I've been participating much in the others anyway... But I'll be coming back here more often now, for sure. At least until I get a job.

BTW I think I said something I should not have infront of you & your wife during the last meetup. Sorry about that. :pity:

Yeah I just got my results recently. Graduated, so now more time to surf SBF. Now looking for job.

U know what? Having visited many other forums, I find that SBF is the one that best reflects the life and current affairs in Singapore. Not that I've been participating much in the others anyway... But I'll be coming back here more often now, for sure. At least until I get a job.

BTW I think I said something I should not have infront of you & your wife during the last meetup. Sorry about that. :pity:

what was that ?

hello !!! it has been real quiet man !! i have to find this thread right at last of the 2nd page man !!! kapala / kapala 2IC ! any movement this friday ? haha

wah seh....d thread went to page 3 lah!!! wel i guess every1 is busy wif their own thing...work, family & loved 1s :thumb:

richard - kepala is now officially branded as a DADDY :angel: thus his quietness in tis thread :p

Alf, this Sunday PG. Ai mai??? :deal:

alamak n i tot coming exam period u will b busy instead can jio me 4 track session :cheeky:...however sorry lah bro, tis sunday i aldy got plans.

looks like u season track goer aldy hor...kena HOOKED!!!

hello everyone , yes i proud new daddy , wah the sleepless nite , the tiredness. no joke man

btw bro wats d name of ur kid?

also i guess endi's wife wud hv given birth aldy rite?

Edited by alpine

Angelz, anyone keen on riding up to Kulai on either Thursday night, eve of Vesak Day or Friday night on Vesak Day itself??? :confused: