Any Liverpudlians here?

Liverpool may be crowned the champion if they can be the 1st team cross the finishing line with the highest points....
Can u please tell me when this last happened? I can't remem.
  • Replies 3.2k

wow... u very good lei... i agree that Liverpool are the losers in that match.. but... Man U champions after one match?? haha.. so where the rest of the 37 games go??

Just a reminder,for this season,MU need not be a champion to beat,draw or lose to Liverpool or any other teams, cos they are the defending Champion ! before,during and before the end of this season.....2007/08....

Liverpool may be crowned the champion if they can be the 1st team cross the finishing line with the highest points....

So he should put it to defending champions and not champions... dun u agree??

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid188/p4e4bf5f8c108d58ba5f6f20a16304e8a/f2282198.jpg

Inter sure win. And tonight Lpool sure WONT win....

Go Portsmouth go!

Reina

Riise

Carragher

Hyppia (till Agger comes back)

Arbeloa (or Finnan)

Kewell

Gerrard

Mascherano

Benayoun

Torres

Kuyt

I like the looks of this team... :)

sweet game..just SCV sucks.....whole 1st half gone just like dat..!!

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y117/nebulaz/KTM-Pink-1.jpg

HUA Hua hua....WADEVER..AR you STOOPID OR WAD? HUA hua hua version 2.....

sweet game..just SCV sucks.....whole 1st half gone just like dat..!!
because not worth showing mah...

Dont talk about liverpool fc if you dont know them.

Charles Itandje 30 (reserve keeper)

Alvaro Arbeloa 17

Fabio Aurelio 12 (not a regular)

Carragher 23

Jack Hobbs 46 (stand-in centre back)

Xabi Alonso 14 (returning from long injury)

Leiva Lucas 21 (reserve centre mid)

Mohamed Sissoko 22 (trying his best to win a place)

Ryan Babel 19 (not a regular)

Peter Crouch 15 (made back up striker with arrival of torres)

Andriy Voronin 10 (cant remember the last time he started a game)

So only 2 of the 11 players are first team players...

Im not a sore loser.. .. I accepted benitez made another blunder in the line up selection. Im just trying to point out the correct facts to some manure fan who seem to take soo much interest in liverpool these days.

Cheers!!:cheeky:

When all think alike, no one is thinking very much.

- Walter Lippmann (1889-1974)

http://www.MyOnlineImages.com/members/judd/images/MyMisstress001.jpg

to tink dat sumtimes we neva even care to post in the manure thread to tell how gd LIVERPOOL is shows we are better den dem...hehe

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y117/nebulaz/KTM-Pink-1.jpg

HUA Hua hua....WADEVER..AR you STOOPID OR WAD? HUA hua hua version 2.....

just wanna know, where in singapore sell liverpool merchandise ah?

La-Vanita in peninsula shopping centre has got some. A shop in the 1st floor of queensway sc sells many nice figurines too - players from all teams all over the world and they sell football merchandise as well. Alternatively, you can buy them everytime you go overseas to KL, Bangkok, Bali, Phillipines etc. They're nicer n more unique over there.

When all think alike, no one is thinking very much.

- Walter Lippmann (1889-1974)

http://www.MyOnlineImages.com/members/judd/images/MyMisstress001.jpg

sungai road alot.

Official Liverpool F.C. Fan Club & Merchandise Store(Singapore)

Telok Ayer Hong Lim Green Community Centre

20 Upper Pickering Street

Singapore 058284

Open: 11am ~ 8pm on Mondays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Saturdays.

Official Liverpool F.C. Fan Club (Singapore)

http://www.liverpoolfanclub.org.sg/images/Merchandise/Latest%20Catalogue/Category%20-%20Accessories.jpg http://www.liverpoolfanclub.org.sg/images/Merchandise/Latest%20Catalogue/Category%20-%20Souvenirs.jpg http://www.liverpoolfanclub.org.sg/images/Merchandise/Latest%20Catalogue/Category%20-%20Apparels.jpg

sungai road alot.

lol..agreed

Funny thing is,

I was down there yesterday, I saw more MUFC merchandise on sale than other clubs. In fact, I had a total hard time spotting any LFC stuffs while every other uncle was selling something related to MUFC.

Kinda amusing...

You really go there?Frankly,nice place to shop from my point of view...still got make shift stalls selling 'healthy vcd'?....haha....I learn that it was one of the cheapest there......

92-94 (Yamaha FZ150,Suzuki Bandit,Vespa150)

98-2001 (Yamaha FZ150,Suzuki GSX-K',Yamaha Riva125,Honda X4 1300,Kawasaki ZX-11D4 ,Honda CB400 Version S,Honda Steed)

2005(Hexagon150)

2005(Yamaha Dragstar custom 400)

2006 (Honda Phantom 150)

2006-2007 ( Honda ST11)

2007 ( Honda Project Big 1)

2007 (Honda Steed VLX)

2007-2008 (Honda BlackBird CBR1100XX)

2008 (Yamaha Fazer 600 S2)

You really go there?Frankly,nice place to shop from my point of view...still got make shift stalls selling 'healthy vcd'?....haha....I learn that it was one of the cheapest there......

Happened to pass by there when I was heading to Regina.

i oso went there bo see you leh.

the neon yellow agv helmet with no. 46 at Regina hw much ah?

Wildcard, do you post in TEAMtalk??

http://64.19.142.12/www.forkparty.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/01/What-to-Do-with-Lighter-Parts-6.jpeghttp://64.19.142.12/www.forkparty.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/01/What-to-Do-with-Lighter-Parts-7.jpeg
Guest Hanzo_135
:dot: liverpool vs derby......i must say Torres will score hatrick......go mighty Reds!!!
wow... u very good lei... i agree that Liverpool are the losers in that match.. but... Man U champions after one match?? haha.. so where the rest of the 37 games go??

Just a reminder,for this season,MU need not be a champion to beat,draw or lose to Liverpool or any other teams, cos they are the defending Champion ! before,during and before the end of this season.....2007/08....

Can u please tell me when this last happened? I can't remem.

Hello.. mr newbie.. ii wonder if u edited the qoute?? when did i say "Liverpool may be crowned the champion if they can be the 1st team cross the finishing line with the highest points...."

or is it due to system problems that i'm seeing u qouting me??

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid188/p4e4bf5f8c108d58ba5f6f20a16304e8a/f2282198.jpg