wah... uncle yeong... u sure u lonely meh??

ohh,,once enter this thread ,,,no more lonely feelling .....

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

• Replies 15.6k

• åæçˆ

• yeong59

• ABOY9999

after tis season ,has to wait till next year this time,,,,,haa ,gui...gui ah

next 7th month cycle :giddy:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

mircale wah kaoz i think u still dont know me LOL

that one not me

Hmm, jazky so easy to spot, how come u all dunno?

i seriously dun knw who is he.. wahaha.. :cheeky:

haha den the 2 super 4 rider n pillion is wat? lesbian ah :faint: :faint: :faint:

FYI, i think the female pillion was nt on a super 4 lor.. i think i saw her sat on another bike i forgot wat model. but confirm the rider is MALE!

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

i seriously dun knw who is he.. wahaha.. :cheeky:

FYI, i think the female pillion was nt on a super 4 lor.. i think i saw her sat on another bike i forgot wat model. but confirm the rider is MALE!

Maybe it's hEr Brother :cheeky:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

aiya outing 1 at a time can?

working and studying very shiong ler

somemore exam coming i studying hard but nothing go in lol

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v458/jazky/leahbanner01vt4wd8.jpg
Ai ya.. dun worry

let Miracle come to KOPI outing..

then let jazky intro himself lo...

so easy

its okie.. i dun really need to knw who he is.. :cheeky:

just getting confused.. :confused:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

aiya outing 1 at a time can?

working and studying very shiong ler

somemore exam coming i studying hard but nothing go in lol

Think its time to go Comex to buy ur self a new Memory :cheeky:

Your old one think full liao

summer u know me mer?

carebEar Stand on top of the rainbow and cloud of coz can see everyone :cheeky:

summer u know me mer?

Err. i really dun know who u are le... :sweat:

Maybe u next time, intro to us who u are lo..

Somemore, yandao kia... le... hahaha

carebEar Stand on top of the rainbow and cloud of coz can see everyone :cheeky:

ehehhe.. so cute :lovestruck:

Err. i really dun know who u are le... :sweat:

Maybe u next time, intro to us who u are lo..

Somemore, yandao kia... le... hahaha

So Is the the Legendary Taxi driver :cheeky:

ehehhe.. so cute :lovestruck:

no yandao kia la dont put ur hopes so high

cos u gonna be dissapointted la

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v458/jazky/leahbanner01vt4wd8.jpg
no yandao kia la dont put ur hopes so high

cos u gonna be dissapointted la

o_O I Love yanDao Kia :cheeky:

Pls lo.. my taxi driver is YANDAO, ok..!

as for Jazky, heard from uncle yeong, he is yandao ma..

so help to spread ard.. :p

WaH kAoz, You WOrk in a Media advertising Firm ah :faint:

:btw: kelvin.. dun keep bully my carebear ! :angry:

wHerE got Bully Your CaRebear:giddy:

CaRebeaR must ShaRe mah

o_O I Love yanDao Kia :cheeky:

WaH kAoz, You WOrk in a Media advertising Firm ah :faint:

wHerE got Bully Your CaRebear:giddy:

CaRebeaR must ShaRe mah

mAKE sure u like yandao guys le...

if got meet up.. make sure u kiss Jazky as a prove of like!

Hahaha...

My carebear is not share one le... ITs MINE ! :cheeky:

mAKE sure u like yandao guys le...

if got meet up.. make sure u kiss Jazky as a prove of like!

Hahaha...

My carebear is not share one le... ITs MINE ! :cheeky:

Ii Shy ah Cannot Kiss kiss in Public :cheeky:

If you Care for your Bear You should share it

if not ii become selfish like you no wanna share :p

Ii Shy ah Cannot Kiss kiss in Public :cheeky:

If you Care for your Bear You should share it

if not ii become selfish like you no wanna share :p

dun share wif u le... :(

You Fish MonGer, Next TIme buy Fish Remeber gif me Discount :angel:

U knife seller.... dun come near me.. hahaha

ii Sell SmiLe one lah not KnIfe You mIstaken liao :cheeky:

argh :puke:

i feel sick again :(

MC queen :giddy: