• Replies 15.6k

• åæçˆ

• yeong59

• ABOY9999

apply for dafeimao's job lor.. keke

wanna apply leave also... :p

A pebble in the water makes a ripple effect , every action in this world will bear a consequence

apply for dafeimao's job lor.. keke

wanna apply leave also... :p

ask him to Trade with you :giddy: :giddy: :faint:

i tk the pic liao of my doggie..

but forget to bring adaptar and usb wire le... cant download.. hahahaha

Is It PhotoGenic :cheeky:

ii love lesie

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

he is dam chio ~~ i love him :lovestruck:

So let hit the important session

Summerlove^_^ will you marry him

No matter if he is Riich poor Siick healty Wealthy Noti :cheeky:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

So let hit the important session

Summerlove^_^ will you marry him

No matter if he is Riich poor Siick healty Wealthy Noti :cheeky:

*smile happily

Ya.. i will marry him......

in next life... he reborn to be human being

*smile happily

Ya.. i will marry him......

in next life... he reborn to be human being

what If it Recarnate into a Pig o_O

:angry: stupid earthquake, no matter how they shake also never shake me up from my bed :cry:

dafeimao,..hmmm...should be dreaming of summerlove until your pillow oso wet , .....

good lah,,,,,not working go shop for tonite's outing lor.....no need to be late mah,,,,,,,,

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

pig is for U le.. :giddy:

eRm For you

Y me again??????

tot i m FREEEEEEEEEEEEEEE OUt of this

Coz there is no one else hahaa :cheeky:

dafeimao,..hmmm...should be dreaming of summerlove until your pillow oso wet , .....

good lah,,,,,not working go shop for tonite's outing lor.....no need to be late mah,,,,,,,,

Wah Seh Good Siia no need work so eNvy :thumb:

tot got KELLY MEI MEI o_O

kelly mei mei,,,,,so fascinating oooh...

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

tot got KELLY MEI MEI o_O

My name is KELVIN not KELLY :sweat:

Chou SuMmer BoyZ :giddy:

Never know nowadays some people talk to pig, so they must be of the same kind cos they understand the words that come out from his month. Oink oink !! So i think there must be a Miss Piggy here. Or already a Mrs ? :p

Never know nowadays some people talk to pig, so they must be of the same kind cos they understand the words that come out from his MONTH. Oink oink !! So i think there must be a Miss Piggy here. Or already a Mrs ? :p

Come out of HIS month ??

Haaha since when a pig is define by HE or SHE :cheeky:

and thinks is like Its Mouth :thumb:

Is it very big there ??

ii have a friend call Phua De Xiang working there also

maybe you know him :giddy:

The whole jurong island got alots of company, and maybe a population of 40thousand workers. do u think i noe him?

vrooooom, another round, never slow down

Knock'em down in .01 seconds

Let's leave our mark here and disappear to the next group

The loser's left crawling on the ground in a cloud of dust

The wannabes are all talk, They just get in the way so let's ignore'em

We takes off, beyond the street

Only den they'll know!

http://img153.imageshack.us/img153/9288/04vs082gb4.png

can i apply?

Nitec, diploma in chemical process technololgy will be a added, u can apply for lab tech since u r a gal, same lor 1 month 15 days work..

Only den they'll know!

:shy: uncle yeong how u noe :cheeky:

:shy: dun tell out ma uncle yeong :cheeky:

Only den they'll know!

Nitec, diploma in chemical process technololgy will be a added, u can apply for lab tech since u r a gal, same lor 1 month 15 days work..

Fit Mao Ge.......afternoonz..

Wah still on leave again...shiok wor..

hope today no more catching parasites liao...hor

i know what's happening liao lah....

will update you on that...swee boh..

There is no Copy Right when spreading a Word on safety. :thumb: :thumb:

What u 1 me to buy???

Only den they'll know!

The whole jurong island got alots of company, and maybe a population of 40thousand workers. do u think i noe him?

iI think so...

coz your PiPe so Loud

Rider So fierce

Corner like andy lau :lovestruck:

power RanGer lah :thumb:

Fit Mao Ge.......afternoonz..

Wah still on leave again...shiok wor..

hope today no more catching parasites liao...hor

i know what's happening liao lah....

will update you on that...swee boh..

Steady ah mikey... eh forget give u my hp, i pm u :cheeky:

i dun 1 2 post inside here cause i scared later all the girls n gay n trans take the number n call me :angel: :cheeky: :giddy: :faint:

Only den they'll know!

iI think so...

coz your PiPe so Loud

Rider So fierce

Corner like andy lau :lovestruck:

power RanGer lah :thumb:

dun like that say le :dot:

but i have to agreed that its the only highway in singapore let me hit 299 :cheeky:

and infront of exxon mobile refinery high speed S turn, left n right allow me to corner like Pus*Y (Rossi):thumb:

dun flame me, i juz say the road is damn good for playing :dot:

i'm not showing off wor :dot:

Only den they'll know!