dun like that say le :dot:

but i have to agreed that its the only highway in singapore let me hit 299 :cheeky:

and infront of exxon mobile refinery high speed S turn, left n right allow me to corner like Pus*Y (Rossi):thumb:

dun flame me, i juz say the road is damn good for playing :dot:

i'm not showing off wor :dot:

IDOL

AnDy lAu :thumb:

Let me sing the Theme of "full Throttle" for ya

eH dont corner corner Kana "green Tea" can hor

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

• Replies 15.6k

• åæçˆ

• yeong59

• ABOY9999

Fit Mao Ge.......afternoonz..

Wah still on leave again...shiok wor..

hope today no more catching parasites liao...hor

i know what's happening liao lah....

will update you on that...swee boh..

:giddy: :giddy: :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

Dun say about the parasit again :dot: 1 more time i think i will go crazy, yesterday i think i catch around 70+ cockroach liao (big n small)

:faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint:

vrooooom, another round, never slow down

Knock'em down in .01 seconds

Let's leave our mark here and disappear to the next group

The loser's left crawling on the ground in a cloud of dust

The wannabes are all talk, They just get in the way so let's ignore'em

We takes off, beyond the street

Only den they'll know!

http://img153.imageshack.us/img153/9288/04vs082gb4.png

What u 1 me to buy???

...lanterns & candles to match the mooncake fest ,at dam.......

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

...lanterns & candles to match the mooncake fest ,at dam.......

really 1 me to buy ah uncle yeong :giddy:

Only den they'll know!

u shd buy la... scared not enuff le... later the lanterns kena burnt .. no lantern to play liao le... :p

Summerlove^_^ give order liao how can i dun buy.

yes darling i will go buy now...

Only den they'll know!

scarli from afar can see one whole row of burning lanterns..... supernatural :giddy:

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

chiaki,

not joining us tonite?

A pebble in the water makes a ripple effect , every action in this world will bear a consequence

hahaha... hope the wind is not so strong tonite ... u wan to join us?

nah~ i already have program tonight :smile:

FROZEN...

how much lantern candle n moon cake to buy?

Only den they'll know!

Any idea if there is any Sheng Song in the East? maybe in pasir ris or tampines area?

EAST

* Blk 258 Pasir Ris St 21 #01-333 Loyang Point Complex Tel: 6585 4751

* Blk 539A Bedok North St 3 #01-477 Tel: 6242 1442

* Blk 739A Bedok Reservoir Rd #01-01 Tel: 6447 8669

* Blk 209 New Upper Changi Rd #01-631/#02-631 Tel: 6242 0203

* 57 Tanjong Katong Rd Tel: 6746 5313

* 19 Serangoon North Ave 5 Tel: 6481 7455

More details ---------> http://www.shengsiong.com.sg/outlets.htm

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

Any idea if there is any Sheng Song in the East? maybe in pasir ris or tampines area?

there's one @ bedok interchange~ next to KFC...

FROZEN...

dafeimao, u buying candles and lanterns huh??

den i dun buy. hahah....

yaya i buy lor, see later go NTUC time buy lor... :dozed:

Only den they'll know!

mooncake - i bot one box liao...

unless u find too few , then buy lo...

but remind, is after roti prata session lo... later all cant eat ...

ummm my dear summerlove^_^

1box = 4 rite? so 16 of us share 4 :sian:

Only den they'll know!

Power