hmm.. heard frm collegues that the weather is cold.. but not to the extend of wearing thermal wear le.. i might just bring some jackets along will do.. maybe fat liao.. that y.. nt scared of coldness. :cry: :cry: :cry:

U take care of urself wor.. Sir BUnny dun take care of u mehz ? :cheeky:

u just bring more $$ to ther so if cold, buy more clothing back!! shopping! u change currency already?

bunny busa everytime "scold" me..sob....he will pull my long ears if he see this positng....lucky he went to work liao....

• Replies 15.6k

• åæçˆ

• yeong59

• ABOY9999

Hi Shirl! 26 April maybe i can...need to seek approval from my "Bunny Busa" 1st...

Looking forward to see you blade on that day's ladies event.. once a year.

If you not blading, come and support me at the finishing point at Changi Village Food Centre with Bunny Busa. Stan will be there too:cheeky:

well.. u still rem... the big CJ7 grandpapa + CJ father is still @ malacca sHOp ~ :cheeky:

i got two hands nia.. bring the mummy + baby back nia...

the rest bring Cj7 grandchild home ... smallest of all... dun nd to pillon till face green green ! :giddy:

hahha...ask mike to be the step father lor. aiyo, wait their future babies more like alien faces... CJ7 mummy + Mike hormones = Baby CJ Alien

But Melaka really alot of CJ7!!! some already distorted

u just bring more $$ to ther so if cold, buy more clothing back!! shopping! u change currency already?

bunny busa everytime "scold" me..sob....he will pull my long ears if he see this positng....lucky he went to work liao....

hahaha... the post remained.... for ages one le.. he come back , bio ... and then the rest , u koe liao lo.. :cheeky:

currency, have not chg ... :angel:

:btw: hw long u been there ?

hahha...ask mike to be the step father lor. aiyo, wait their future babies more like alien faces... CJ7 mummy + Mike hormones = Baby CJ Alien

But Melaka really alot of CJ7!!! some already distorted

Wow liao... who koe... more 70% is like human beings ...

yeap.. alot of CJ7 over thr... esp the BIG BIG BIG one... :angel:

small ones only can find ... @ the nightstreet...

Looking forward to see you blade on that day's ladies event.. once a year.

If you not blading, come and support me at the finishing point at Changi Village Food Centre with Bunny Busa. Stan will be there too:cheeky:

its in evening time? men not allowed?

u more skinny than me lo.. o_O

so good !

i where got skinnier than u mah. But really, just alone shooting and riding keep my wt constant. require alot of my energy already.

when u wana learn bike huh???...i wait for u for ages le leh...

hahaha... the post remained.... for ages one le.. he come back , bio ... and then the rest , u koe liao lo.. :cheeky:

currency, have not chg ... :angel:

:btw: hw long u been there ?

lets post more then increase more pages den he wont see! hahah...

i gg 14 - 19 april. help me take care of my bunny busa hor. i put him in ur hands liao...but dun cook him leh. * imagine summer eating a BBQ Bunny..*

Wow liao... who koe... more 70% is like human beings ...

yeap.. alot of CJ7 over thr... esp the BIG BIG BIG one... :angel:

small ones only can find ... @ the nightstreet...

i like the small CJ7 but not so much of the mini CJ7

its in evening time? men not allowed?

Yes, evening event only for ladies. Got free Singlet and goodie bag.

Read the link for more details.

i where got skinnier than u mah. But really, just alone shooting and riding keep my wt constant. require alot of my energy already.

when u wana learn bike huh???...i wait for u for ages le leh...

lets post more then increase more pages den he wont see! hahah...

i gg 14 - 19 april. help me take care of my bunny busa hor. i put him in ur hands liao...but dun cook him leh. * imagine summer eating a BBQ Bunny..*

i like the small CJ7 but not so much of the mini CJ7

he still can view the previous pages ma.. hahaah

me too.. i like the small CJ 7 , which is in the fotos.. as the mini-CJ7... i see liao... :sian: - :dozed: - :faint: - :cheeky:

next tues, come for show le... sms u liao wor..

he still can view the previous pages ma.. hahaah

me too.. i like the small CJ 7 , which is in the fotos.. as the mini-CJ7... i see liao... :sian: - :dozed: - :faint: - :cheeky:

next tues, come for show le... sms u liao wor..

y u go there only buy 1 nia......never buy spare. no bro and sis veri ji mo 1 ler :cheeky:

ur post reminded me ... hahaha....

ok lar... CJ7 is single baby,.. nt twins... so i will do...

like that u must jia you liao , give birth more babies :angel: