Anyone wan to try prawn fishing?

• Replies 1.3k

haha...catch rate sometimes ard 3/5 or 4/5 lo...1hr for $15 ,3h rs for $30..close at ard 5plus am ba.. :cheer:

its either 1 or 3hrs ah?..

myself 2 Hour just got 2 Prawn ... No skill lei

that kind of feeling sian sia

actually is the combination of skills n luck ba ..N of cos inside must got prawn la.. haha

1timer = no skill depend on luck! :weep:

its either 1 or 3hrs ah?..

that kind of feeling sian sia

1timer = no skill depend on luck! :weep:

haha...up to u lo..how many hrs u wan..yesterdae go geylang wan..catch rate 1/5 damm boring..haa..

http://img526.imageshack.us/img526/5813/221209track.jpg
haha...up to u lo..how many hrs u wan..yesterdae go geylang wan..catch rate 1/5 damm boring..haa..

nx time go bishan lar . . . air also fresher :slapforehead:

Anyway ur prawn cooking skill no. 1 :clapping: :thumb:

http://i260.photobucket.com/albums/ii21/dazewei/1-2-1.jpg

yummy. :hungry:

next time cook for me again k? :D

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif

wahaha..anyhow cook wan le... okok lo..next prawning session lor.. :cheers:

yummy. :hungry:

next time cook for me again k? :D

haha...okok..no prob..:cheeky:

Guest stages

Pasir Ris Prawn Fishing , that side how to go huh bro????

Guest stages

anyway i'm living in the West.., from PIE exit where ?? :)

wahaha..anyhow cook wan le... okok lo..next prawning session lor.. :cheers:

haha...okok..no prob..:cheeky:

gt my share again?? :hungry:

if u go pie u must exit the go tpe 1 den b4 ikea exit go farmway 2 i think :p

catch rate at geylang pond still ok la but the smell not so gd.

still prefer the pasir ris farmway pond inside irwana.

heres a pic on the catch a few mths ago at geylang.

any one has a gd way of cookin the prawns ???

Photo-0214.jpg

we might have a prawn chatching season

date n time = not sure

place = not sure

check it at S4 thread .. north side rider ( NSR )

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h307/shelyn_suyee/Dear%20and%20Me/mybike.jpg
we might have a prawn chatching season

date n time = not sure

place = not sure

check it at S4 thread .. north side rider ( NSR )

only S4s can go? i wanna go oso.. still checking out threads to see wers the best catch rate in sg.. so far i know timing is afternoon is the best, wen water is warm, prawns go out to find food..

-death is a promise from god at birth-

-everyone dies, but only some lived-

only S4s can go? i wanna go oso.. still checking out threads to see wers the best catch rate in sg.. so far i know timing is afternoon is the best, wen water is warm, prawns go out to find food..

open 2 all class of bikes ...

should b on weekend but date still not sure yet ..

Guest tangolima

u go prawn fishing one meh? go bishan one lah..but the prawn kinda small leh..

u tried Farm mart and the one at pasir ris park?

how many u all got?? how many hours?

errr.. farmway u talking about? i think its TPE ba?

i jus along IKEA straight down all the way then got signboard liao.

anyway jusnow went to Jurong dunno wad Village to prawn

$13 per hour, 2hrs free 1hr. 2rods, 1small catch = goodgame.

frm bedok go up so far.

bro .. pasir ris wan i catch no have leh ..

bishan there got a lots .. but not big also ...

gt my share again?? :hungry:

if u go pie u must exit the go tpe 1 den b4 ikea exit go farmway 2 i think :p

haha..sure..no prob...:cheers:

mayb i shld try bishan.. my bro went that dat he say 20+ for 3 hrs.. catch rate oso like average..

how abt the geylang one?? anyone got reviewS?

-death is a promise from god at birth-

-everyone dies, but only some lived-

haha..sure..no prob...:cheers:

ok share with u my bishan prawning with some of the biker in this forum.

http://i260.photobucket.com/albums/ii21/dazewei/Image026.jpg

http://i260.photobucket.com/albums/ii21/dazewei/Image025.jpg

For more pic maybe can go my blog see :cheers:

ok share with u my bishan prawning with some of the biker in this forum.

http://i260.photobucket.com/albums/ii21/dazewei/Image026.jpg

http://i260.photobucket.com/albums/ii21/dazewei/Image025.jpg

For more pic maybe can go my blog see :cheers:

wahaha...crab stick n fish ball also can catch ah...hehe...ownself bring go n bbq ah?? newae there dun hav pepper n salt rite??

salt gt :D