Anyone wan to try prawn fishing?

pass by bishan often n saw the prawn pond but never do prawn fishing b4....

how much for per/h n is rod provided?

ever watch ppl prawn b4 at bottle tree park but seems the bait right infront of the prawn also it never eat... :giddy:

• Replies 1.3k

WA.... hook and line.. dun even need rod... hand-line ah....

NO BAIT !!you got so pro or not.....:sian:

Haha...

Jiang gong is tiao YU... not tiao XIA leh.... LOLo_O o_O

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=67030&d=1214533391

Phantom TA150 ----- Gone

CB400 Spec2---------Gone

Yamaha X-1----------Gone

CB400 Spec1.||| -------- Gone

Honda Silverwing 400 - FOR SALE

lol I'll go there and use only the line w/out bait and hook if its given FOC :p

?? u wait long long

ever watch ppl prawn b4 at bottle tree park but seems the bait right infront of the prawn also it never eat... :giddy:

UnCle Stand Its $15 for 1 hr $30 for 3hrs

IKER;3977352']WA.... hook and line.. dun even need rod... hand-line ah....

NO BAIT !!you got so pro or not.....:sian:

Haha...

Jiang gong is tiao YU... not tiao XIA leh.... LOLo_O o_O

ErM sorry I Fish Prawn With my Dicko :cheeky:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

So what r the tatics n technics u used in prawn fishing?

I'm sure it's not the same as fishing.

anyone can share coz i might just have a go at it. :p

So what r the tatics n technics u used in prawn fishing?

I'm sure it's not the same as fishing.

anyone can share coz i might just have a go at it. :p

Technics ??

i no know for me just Put Baits wait for the float to sink then Wala Pull the Prawn in :giddy:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

UnCle Stand Its $15 for 1 hr $30 for 3hrs:

aiyooooo.... it's stan lar..... not stand.... :giddy:

wait ppl think sala tot i stand... :giddy:

Technics ??

i no know for me just Put Baits wait for the float to sink then Wala Pull the Prawn in :giddy:

so simple??? i hear ppl tokking what must wait lar after it bite n then wait the pull lar n then what tight liao then slowly pull n etc...... listen till i blur...blur.... :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

Prices varies from places to places....

usually it hangs ard 26-36 for 3-4hrs. depends on where u decided to go..

As for the equipments, rest assure that the vendor there will provide. although not of fantastic quality, but hey, everyone got to start somewhere isn't it....

give prawning a try, u might just get hooked.. not physically.. but its highly addictive game or tag of war...

prawn drop = curse and swear

prawn comes up = theories of where the prawns will be at and whats it been doing... + lots of interesting stories from the uncle beside you.

plus points = can bring family go there have fun... bring a little extra chicken wings + hotdogs + marshmellow + your FRESHLY CAUGHT PRAWNS for BBQ for the entire family.

according to mixue, charcoal and pit provided.. :thumb: :thumb:

seems like i am back to advertising again.. o_O o_O

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=67030&d=1214533391

Phantom TA150 ----- Gone

CB400 Spec2---------Gone

Yamaha X-1----------Gone

so simple??? i hear ppl tokking what must wait lar after it bite n then wait the pull lar n then what tight liao then slowly pull n etc...... listen till i blur...blur.... :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

Erm, I IMO i think its all about "FEELING"

like how u estimate the Speed for the High Speed Bend etc :cheeky:

aiyooooo.... it's stan lar..... not stand.... :giddy:

wait ppl think sala tot i stand... :giddy:

ErM thats :thumb: mah :cheeky:

Erm, I IMO i think its all about "FEELING"

like how u estimate the Speed for the High Speed Bend etc :cheeky:

ErM thats :thumb: mah :cheeky:

HoHoHo..... no way the prawning feeling can give me the same HIGH that i go ard a high speed bend.... No WAY............ :cheeky: :cheeky:

go there trial and error..

go there sure got alot of SIFUs pondering ard...

i first time gong gong prawning, also got some master from some mountain teaching me the technics.

but i agree with "Erm, I IMO i think its all about "FEELING""

the "hweeling" is after some time and u will get the hang of it...

Phantom TA150 ----- Gone

CB400 Spec2---------Gone

Yamaha X-1----------Gone

lead actress back liao...........:thumb:

Phantom TA150 ----- Gone

CB400 Spec2---------Gone

Yamaha X-1----------Gone

walao.. i not enough sleep.. head like want burst sia~~ kao.. tonight need war again.. zZz

1st.

RED BULL gives u wings....

2nd.

panadol is a wonderful invention..

need war ? wat war ?

Phantom TA150 ----- Gone

CB400 Spec2---------Gone

Yamaha X-1----------Gone

HoHoHo..... no way the prawning feeling can give me the same HIGH that i go ard a high speed bend.... No WAY............ :cheeky: :cheeky:

Taggy Back the BiG BiG PRawn is

aS High as

Taking e Corners at 299 :cheeky:

I Say Full Throttle :angel:

if i work downstairs still can give.. upstairs the uncle abit strict... cannot la.. lol...

Oh i think i saw you Beside E uncle yesterday prawnin ??

is it the On behind the KPT ?

kanna bitten by the pincers of a bottle size prawn also HIGH.

beats every corner i taken so far....

Phantom TA150 ----- Gone

CB400 Spec2---------Gone

Yamaha X-1----------Gone

IKER;3977458']kanna bitten by the pincers of a bottle size prawn also HIGH.

beats every corner i taken so far....

Try 299-ing all the corners :cheeky:

weekend there like war field.. alot pple.. very messy... later then talk.i going bugis get new flipflops.. knn my shoe sole dropping.. yesterday inside catch prawn almost fall inside the pond... zz.. tonight who going?

drop inside pond.....:faint: :faint:

like what my frd said... go inside clean.. might just come up with lots of 'accessories'.. shells, pincers, prawn...

Phantom TA150 ----- Gone

CB400 Spec2---------Gone

Yamaha X-1----------Gone

sadly... 199 on my bike is a god-send.. 299 is a far away dream...

cb400sf is like that only lor...

Phantom TA150 ----- Gone

CB400 Spec2---------Gone

Yamaha X-1----------Gone

IKER;3977469']drop inside pond.....:faint: :faint:

like what my frd said... go inside clean.. might just come up with lots of 'accessories'.. shells, pincers, prawn...

ya lor Maybe inside in lIke Wishing Well :angel:

IKER;3977473']sadly... 199 on my bike is a god-send.. 299 is a far away dream...

cb400sf is like that only lor...

Ok Full Throttle all YouR Corners Just l|ke Andy Lao Lao :cheeky:

Sorry i dun have BALLS of TITANIUM.... 299s ard all corners.... :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

weekend there like war field.. alot pple.. very messy... later then talk.i going bugis get new flipflops.. knn my shoe sole dropping.. yesterday inside catch prawn almost fall inside the pond... zz.. tonight who going?

is the makan stalls at the carpark still there? if they r i might just pop in there for makan n watch people prawning to learn some Kung Fu... :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: