• Replies 29.7k

at ahboy, price dont know.

Btw if RPM meter suddenly not working but speedo meter still working, what does it mean? must change whole meter is it?

http://members.lycos.co.uk/konvitz/sikth.gif

Hold My Finger

hi bros here, i just bought a used rxz from fellow forummer.

i'm not a newbie in bikes, just a newbie in rxz. any place best to buy accessories for this bike ?

Any bro here want go JB for accessories ? Lets organise JB outing ... sms me 92994712 .. makan/drinks on me...

Jb we sometime organize. keep a look up at tis thread. if got outing sure we post. or we contact u. accessories, ah gua lane jb got lots of them, komtar ground level, singapore, lab got. many shops oso got.

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif
good afternoon guys....

nid ya help... anyone know the price of rxz ignition original one budget round $50? i try asking at ahboy spore was $18 but local one... btw got any diff between original and local? thankx... :cheeky:

price i not sure for the original one. but u can get it at automachinery besides mustafa centre or ban hoe leong at jalan besar plaza. not sure of the difference.

this thread seem dead...anyone know where to buy gear lever in singapore. Price and place ?

as above. wic lever the hand or foot lever? for hand ones depends. diff type diff price.

at ahboy, price dont know.

Btw if RPM meter suddenly not working but speedo meter still working, what does it mean? must change whole meter is it?

check ur speedo cable. just behind the meter. got 2 cable one for each. check the cable first.

The foot lever. Price and place ?

for the foot lever, if i remember my friend change at ah gua lane ard rm20+

Anyone know where can I get rxz rear hugger in SG or Malaysia?? How much in sing$$ hw much in riggit??

Krr Jan 2006 - Feb 2006

Rxz April 2006 - Oct 2007

Y125Z Oct 2007 -

Anyone know where can I get rxz rear hugger in SG or Malaysia?? How much in sing$$ hw much in riggit??

at jb i done b4 was rm45 + some workmanship total rnd rm60... i do it at boyesen... its 125z hugger.... for spore i not sure.... hope this help :thumb:

hi guys. i just got my rxz and im very new to it. may i know what do i need to do for my rxz? for eg. need to lube the chain? tyre pressure? every how long change spark plug engine oil? service and full service? thanks alot.

what is signature?

at jb i done b4 was rm45 + some workmanship total rnd rm60... i do it at boyesen... its 125z hugger.... for spore i not sure.... hope this help :thumb:

so u are saying the hugger is fix for 125z not for rxz?? if tat is the case does tire size matter??

Krr Jan 2006 - Feb 2006

Rxz April 2006 - Oct 2007

Y125Z Oct 2007 -

so u are saying the hugger is fix for 125z not for rxz?? if tat is the case does tire size matter??

yes tats rite... its for 125z actually but can fit on rxz no prob, just nid to do some modification... for the tyre, max size is 90/80 ah, other larger will cause rubbing to the hugger... hope this help :thumb:

i am also from SP..Singapore Power Services..hehe

btw,im planning to trade in my rxz to bikeshop so if anybody keen to take my bike stuff,keep a lookout in here..will post wat i have when i get back on thursday..im looking for exchange plus top-up(cheap cheap)some items dat i have on my zek are:

1)tank wif moded flat tank cap

2)17'' mito-x rims wif battalax tyres

3)pair of hella horns

4)newly rebuilt forks

5)bracket n Give E33 box(selling only @$25)

6)extended footrest

7)headlight plus the head cowling

8)newly wrap uncut seat

9)operated pipe

in fact u can view my bike n xchange any parts u want wif yours.exchange of parts only to be done at bikeshop.will post pics n keep u guys updated thru here..DO NOT PM ME or SMS me as i will not be around.will only come back on Thursday..

how much for item 2 and 4?thanks..

Hi all...new here..need some help/advice for expert/s here...any recommended places for high polish/chroming of body frame? pls pm me coz seldom got the time to log in/online..tanxs

Hello gangs...sesapa tahu mana gaknya nak cekau 1.85mm 17' sport rims?spoke rim dah naik semput ar..

same goes here...btw adyra bro...wat's the outcome?pm me the pixs if stil available then..tanxs

Hello gangs...sesapa tahu mana gaknya nak cekau 1.85mm 17' sport rims?spoke rim dah naik semput ar..

spore ahboy selling at sgd90 but not many design and pattern

jb lorong bapuk have more variety at rm250

hey bro...long time never log in.,..kehkeh...

Now i got some problem..my oil seal gasket broke..how much it is to repair eh?den my speedometer n rpm..both gone,shud i buy juz the cable or the whole set>?and my bike keep having backfire whenever i kick start...wats the problem?im juz confuse..

i got a 80/90 17" tyres with me dat comes with the tyre itself,spoke rim,hub....but can it fit into my rxz..?coz my rxz is 18" the hub..must i buy a new hub or make any modification..pls help me..

mine is sport rim 17"X1.85 for front and back. pic i dun have at the moment. Brand racing boy 8 stick. anyone wanna trade with spoke rim 17 inch?