erm DK..

r u the one who bought a-an's coverset?

hmm..

everything is coming into place..

DK GOT FIAT COVERSET!!

the coverset holding the most wancheng title..

hahhaha!!

no wonder he spotted when a-an nv put 'sold' at his previous post..

gotcha..

now all know oredy thx to me..

Hahaha... Spoil ah lu bro!!! Hehe..:thumb:

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

• Replies 29.7k

Hahaha... Spoil ah lu bro!!! Hehe..:thumb:

well wat can i say..

dats the only thing i'm gd at..

giving others spoilers..

Its juz a thin line separating brilliance and insanity..

Speeding kills........ BOREDOM!!

Its gonna be Legendary!

aniwae..

those going to jb tmr can do me a favour?

can ask how much for 80/80 dunlop tyre for sports rim 18-inch?

Its gonna be Legendary!

at jb they got sell original yamaha rxz products?

one thing i dn lyke abt jb is dat most r local items..

if engine part local haiz..

scared cannot last long ar..

boy... where got engine parts local? engine wise all original.. if your talkin bout your cylinder block onwards, the yes.. tat got local.. wat products u lookin for?? maybe i can help u find gd deal.. original too..

den clutch plate got local seh..

so i tot the rest oso got local..

aniwae..

i'm considering on overhauling my bike..

any tips or suggestions?

Its gonna be Legendary!

Ok guys, I'm posting on behalf of our Z family member Pendek. Here the story goes-

1) Meetup for breakfast at vivocity area before proceeding to JB bout 915hrs

2) Pendek & some of the available Z family will be going to JB bout 10+am straight from vivocity.

3) Will only make a turn back to 2nd money changer just before shell petrol kiosk in JB to fetch killerdeath by 1400hrs.

4) Killerdeath will only available there at 1400hrs onwards (morning got exam, according to him)

5) Anyone who wish to tag along from singapore with Killerdeath can jus contact him at 93628523 (hope he dun mind i pass his no around, hehehe)

6) Anyone who wish to meetup with him there at 1400hrs may do so.

7) Pendek and some of the rest will make a u-turn to fetch some of us which arrived at 1400hrs onwards to our exact location.

Hope this explained in details to the rest that need the info badly, thks.

alright!! well done bro for posting it in order.. fooh!! had a tiring day helpin both of u.. well u hope u had fun learning how to dis-assemble and assemble back your z.. hope u preach wat i passed down to u bro.. :thumb: thumb up for u bro for the strong will to learn your toy.. :cheeky:

den clutch plate got local seh..

so i tot the rest oso got local..

aniwae..

i'm considering on overhauling my bike..

any tips or suggestions?

yes.. tat is exterior on the clutch housing side.. not the main engine.. tats just the sub..

anyways if u plan to use this bike long term them, its worth to invest.. but if u planning to upgrade better not waste your money.. for engine overhaul i reccommend u my mech up in jb.. rm400+ to overhaul your engine.. u can counter check for the total price with dk cos he did it..

Oh... A true gentleman among us zeckers...

Hehehehe, what to do. That is built in me:cheeky: :cheeky:

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Nadia> FBB3608T - 14 March 2007 to 11 July 2008

Honda CB400 Spec 3 a.k.a Lisa> FBC7988P - 11 July 2008 to 24 June 2009

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Qistina> FBD6886B - 25 June 2009 to 29 April 2010

Suzuki Hayabusa a.k.a Rachel> 29 April 2010 to 23 April 2011

Suzuki GSXR 1000 a.k.a Suzy> FR**H - 23 April 2011(CURRENT RIDE)

erm DK..

r u the one who bought a-an's coverset?

hmm..

everything is coming into place..

DK GOT FIAT COVERSET!!

the coverset holding the most wancheng title..

hahhaha!!

no wonder he spotted when a-an nv put 'sold' at his previous post..

gotcha..

now all know oredy thx to me..

Hahahahaha, you are damm alert on the shadowing part bro!!!!!!:thumb:

aiya!!

sounds so fun seh go jb together!

i'm gonna replace my passport once i get my pay..

haha its going to take one whole mth..

sad la muz pump petrol in sg

yah boy sounds fun to me.. i actually just roughly plan to go jb do up my bike cos some parts are major and post it up here.. but the responds was quite well rather then i expected.. im glad.. :cool:

alright!! well done bro for posting it in order.. fooh!! had a tiring day helpin both of u.. well u hope u had fun learning how to dis-assemble and assemble back your z.. hope u preach wat i passed down to u bro.. :thumb: thumb up for u bro for the strong will to learn your toy.. :cheeky:

Thks for everything pendek, at least i now i noe how to strip my wifey:cheer: btw, thanks for the food recomendation, it taste delicious bro. Ok, i own you 1 K, next time my turn treat you mkn!!!!:cheeky:

pendek,an,syam n killerdeath...tom all of u have a safe ride ite!!!..too bad i cnt join u all..but in case last min i join,mayb i contact pendek or i juz go straight meet u all dere..haiz..tk cre bro...

Thanks MR Fiat for your concern. At least you are concern for all and not only for me.:cheeky: So hope they will be no rumours between us. KHA KHA KHA KHA:cool:

Any RXZ riders here is looking for this few items of mine?? Please refer below for details-

1) Q-bee (3 legs) sport rims front & rear size '17 (to the best i can recalled). How possible we can confirm the rim size, do let me noe pls. Condition is bout 7.5/10. Need not worry, can go and respray before fixing it. I've bout it in singapore Win Yap motor @ AMK Tech Park. Buying price is around $170++ and selling it bout $70.

2) rear disc brake with Brembo calliper (local not original) full set, price range can discuss.

3) 1 pair of airhorn for $25.00 (used for 3 days)

4) 1 Yamalube riding jacket (black base combination white, red & silver lining on the front) I've bout it in singapore Win Yap motor @ AMK Tech Park. Non waterproof size L for $25.00 SOLD

5) Anyone who is interested in my yamaha catalyzer fiat cover set?? i've proceed with the spray in JB and just collect it on the 17/01/2008. Thinking of getting other design of airbrush for my wifey. If you are intrested, we can just swap the cover set. I'm letting it go $300 neg. SOLD

So, anybody who is interested on my sales can just give me a buzz or simply sms me at 94247486. Soon will try to uploads the sales pics.

yah boy sounds fun to me.. i actually just roughly plan to go jb do up my bike cos some parts are major and post it up here.. but the responds was quite well rather then i expected.. im glad.. :cool:

Bro, wat doin you??? Me feeling sleepy ah.:dozed: Feel like going back and sleep.:p

yes.. tat is exterior on the clutch housing side.. not the main engine.. tats just the sub..

anyways if u plan to use this bike long term them, its worth to invest.. but if u planning to upgrade better not waste your money.. for engine overhaul i reccommend u my mech up in jb.. rm400+ to overhaul your engine.. u can counter check for the total price with dk cos he did it..

icic..

i'll tink abt it..

i'm not hapi with the current status of my bike la haha..

engine almost gone case..

my block local summor..

btw the original fbb meter how much ar at jb?

i go auto machinery they quote 200+ for ori..

Its gonna be Legendary!

my passport some bugger stole la..

no lyfe **** ass

the least he could do is return ryte..

but dat will never happen..

all i can do is juz hope dat dat twisted-minded guy stops..

b4 he got caught and get his sorry ass beaten up..

boy u cannot blame others on your careless-ness.. u should have know better on how to take care of your own valued and relavant docs.. besides :giddy: where got pple wanna purposely take then give back?? if got then there be no ''pencuri'' (thieves) in this world.. sighs.. next time keep it with u no matter what.. for now ''tahan'' (bear) the consiquences, :faint: SINGAPORE PETROL.. hikhikhik!! :angel:

All ZECKERS here, can we just name DK Mr Fiat as from now??? I think it really suit him. Hehehehe.....

boy u cannot blame others on your careless-ness.. u should have know better on how to take care of your own valued and relavant docs.. besides :giddy: where got pple wanna purposely take then give back?? if got then there be no ''pencuri'' (thieves) in this world.. sighs.. next time keep it with u no matter what.. for now ''tahan'' (bear) the consiquences, :faint: SINGAPORE PETROL.. hikhikhik!! :angel:

Ya, i support Pendek, IT IS YOU TO BE BLAME MY FREN:cheeky: :cheeky:

Thanks MR Fiat for your concern. At least you are concern for all and not only for me.:cheeky: So hope they will be no rumours between us. KHA KHA KHA KHA:cool:

u guys wanna keep it low ar?

we oredy know la..

so no need to hide hahaha..

hmm..

suddenly found out u nv sell ur coverset..

u gave him out of love ryte?

heheh

no hard feelings..

juz fooling arnd

Its gonna be Legendary!

u guys wanna keep it low ar?

we oredy know la..

so no need to hide hahaha..

hmm..

suddenly found out u nv sell ur coverset..

u gave him out of love ryte?

heheh

no hard feelings..

juz fooling arnd

God damm it, i'm still straight OK:angry: :angry: Wait till the day i got your weakness Mr Hanatek!!!!:cool: Nolah, i can take joke, how can this become reality. Mr fiat still love his wifey.:cheeky: :cheeky:

**** happens..

oways put there no1 disturb..

but yea..

now i go work juz bring pouch put my things..

nv bring bag and stuff

Its gonna be Legendary!

Thks for everything pendek, at least i now i noe how to strip my wifey:cheer: btw, thanks for the food recomendation, it taste delicious bro. Ok, i own you 1 K, next time my turn treat you mkn!!!!:cheeky:

hmm glad u learned within a short time bro.. next time when u confident, can strip your ''wife'' already.. hehehe! :p

oh bout the food no worries man.. ok next time your treat i makan.. :)

**** happens..

oways put there no1 disturb..

but yea..

now i go work juz bring pouch put my things..

nv bring bag and stuff

Bro, next time get a luggage to keep all your belonging.:cheeky: :cheeky:

All ZECKERS here, can we just name DK Mr Fiat as from now??? I think it really suit him. Hehehehe.....

hmm gd idea..

lets brainstorm..

i'm always tinking of..

Daun KARI (curry leaf)..

or Daun KERING (dry/dead leaf)..

ok ryte? hehhehe

hmm

or we can name him....

DA KING!!

lidat fierce..

Its gonna be Legendary!

hmm glad u learned within a short time bro.. next time when u confident, can strip your ''wife'' already.. hehehe! :p

oh bout the food no worries man.. ok next time your treat i makan.. :)

Roger that, no problem my fren!!!!:cheeky: :cheeky: FRIENDSHIP IS IMPORTANT HERE:thumb: We are family of Z what!!!!