bike follow the festive season uh...hahaha...bt its been quite sometimes i wanna paint it green finally got the chance to do it last sun...its still unfinished yet...still nid to paste the standard oem rxz catalyser stickers and finish off wid a nice thick coat of lacquer on the tank...hopefully can get the stickers...any idea where can get and how much?if they can paste the stickers for me even better....

U painted it urself?

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

Class 2B 21/05/2008 (BBDC)

Class 2A 18/08/2009 (BBDC)

Yamaha RXZ 135 FS xxxx D since 04/06/2008 till 12/06/2010

Honda Vtec 1 FS xxxx K since 29/12/2009

• Replies 29.7k

bike follow the festive season uh...hahaha...bt its been quite sometimes i wanna paint it green finally got the chance to do it last sun...its still unfinished yet...still nid to paste the standard oem rxz catalyser stickers and finish off wid a nice thick coat of lacquer on the tank...hopefully can get the stickers...any idea where can get and how much?if they can paste the stickers for me even better....

double H motoring opposite lorong bapok got sell the stickers. dun haf any idea how much it cost.

Yamaha RXZ 135 2008- till present

Super Four Spec1 2011- till present

GSXR K8 600 2012- till present

Spark 135 2013- till present

Kepada anda sekalian, setelah aku menjulang juara dunia yg kelapan dlm motoGP, aku ingin menyusun sepuluh jari di handle bar rxz ku, minta maaf dari hujung helmet ke hujung brake dan gear pedal. semoga menyambut hari mulia dengan sempurna.

SELAMAT HARI RAYA!!!

Guest }VIRUS{
U painted it urself?

yeap D.I.Y wid my fren.took abt 5hrs from the time we dismantle to the time we ride off...hehe...i tink i used only 3 cans of spray and 1/2 sheet of sandpaper...1can of flat white as base color,1 can of singa green for the head,tank n mudguard,1can grass green for my sidecover and undercrowl.

takes lots of patience to do dis uh especially during the fasting time...

Guest }VIRUS{
bros...kalau tukar spoke rims dgn tyre dgn hub semua berapa eh kat jb any shop to recommend.SELAMAT HARI RAYE

depends on the type of rims u looking at...got pop domino rims,D.i.D rims,ride it rims...i asked b4 at lor bapok is abt 300rm for a 17'' pop domino rims+hubs+spokes...tyres oso depends on the type u want uh..typically people go for tt900,price wise i not sure but i heard its abt 90rm each lah..dunno if the shop trying to chop me...

Guest }VIRUS{
double H motoring opposite lorong bapok got sell the stickers. dun haf any idea how much it cost.

is dis shop the wan that is newly opened?its along the road where we use when returning back to singapore is it?

depends on the type of rims u looking at...got pop domino rims,D.i.D rims,ride it rims...i asked b4 at lor bapok is abt 300rm for a 17'' pop domino rims+hubs+spokes...tyres oso depends on the type u want uh..typically people go for tt900,price wise i not sure but i heard its abt 90rm each lah..dunno if the shop trying to chop me...

thks bro tapi ni kat kedai yg maner...thought of going tomorrow...heheh

try 2 ask all the shop ??? hehe

then compare:cheeky:

StAndaRd iS tHe bEsT

the tyre i can get 70ringgit each

StAndaRd iS tHe bEsT

is dis shop the wan that is newly opened?its along the road where we use when returning back to singapore is it?

newly open i dont think so.. that shop has been there for quite some time.

yes its along the road where we use when returning back to singapore.

the tyre i can get 70ringgit each

Action... Haha... I also know wher u get those cheap tyre from... Heh Heh Heh...:angel:

besok sebelom subuh ah masok jb khekhekhe

:slapforehead: :thirsty:

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

Action... Haha... I also know wher u get those cheap tyre from... Heh Heh Heh...:angel:

QUOTE]

kat ane??

btw an an nvr msg u?

StAndaRd iS tHe bEsT

g lah...ngok kedai dah buka keblom...wakaka...

wakakakaka! ady_52 bagi lar masa utk abg abg mechanic beraya berape hari dulu...:thumb:

Hmmmm... Izz and Blurchaoz's avatar look almost identical. Haha... Haiz... I'm shagged bros from today's outin. I'll see u when I see u!!! Nitez.......:dozed: :sleep:

wakakakaka! ady_52 bagi lar masa utk abg abg mechanic beraya berape hari dulu...:thumb:

duit collection dia dah byk agak nye...hehe

StAndaRd iS tHe bEsT

Hmmmm... Izz and Blurchaoz's avatar look almost identical. Haha... Haiz... I'm shagged bros from today's outin. I'll see u when I see u!!! Nitez.......:dozed: :sleep:

maybe your bike picture have to flip the other side so it will look identical like ours.. haha

wat u mean?

StAndaRd iS tHe bEsT

kat ane??

btw an an nvr msg u?

Ler... Step aku tak pernah gi kedai yg kau frequents skrg lak... Hahaha...o_O