first post?!

Ah yes this 'hotstuffs' got gud stuffs... want some not? hahaha confirm best one. so how's your chick doing with ya? lol

lOL not first la sehh. bt i was jus reading n dont noe wat to rite.

haahaa...

have a nice day zeCkers!:cool:

:gun: _UndersTand Ur bike B4 ur bike take Control of You_ :faint:

• Replies 29.7k

Zeckers & New Members...ur invited

for TONITE meeting 09th May 2009.

The purpose of this meeting is to finalise the sectors and Polo T issue.

9pm @ our Base ICA Carpark.New Members are Welcome. Your Attendance are much apprieciated. Please liase with me direct @ 81614514 (A-AN 07).

Edited by A-AN 07
Edit statement.

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Nadia> FBB3608T - 14 March 2007 to 11 July 2008

Honda CB400 Spec 3 a.k.a Lisa> FBC7988P - 11 July 2008 to 24 June 2009

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Qistina> FBD6886B - 25 June 2009 to 29 April 2010

Suzuki Hayabusa a.k.a Rachel> 29 April 2010 to 23 April 2011

Suzuki GSXR 1000 a.k.a Suzy> FR**H - 23 April 2011(CURRENT RIDE)

Morning guys!:) I guess it's wet all ard the island. I hope u guys never get soaked yest. Coz me and wifey got soaked pretty bad tis morning!!! And it's so damn scary yest wher the rain hammered down on us suddenly tat cars and bikes all ard me started puttin on their hazard lights on along the PIE stretch, right before the Clementi Ave 6 exit. And it's a good thing they did tat, I seriously cannot see a thing infront of me from the darkness and the heavy rain put together! Plus!!! The lighting were rite beside us all along!!! Ape lagi, drop gear and drag all the way home, aqua-plannin tak aqua-planin, rembat je!!!:faint:

Scary but quite an experience! Pls take care on the road today ait! :thumb:

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

Morning guys!:) I guess it's wet all ard the island. I hope u guys never get soaked yest. Coz me and wifey got soaked pretty bad tis morning!!! And it's so damn scary yest wher the rain hammered down on us suddenly tat cars and bikes all ard me started puttin on their hazard lights on along the PIE stretch, right before the Clementi Ave 6 exit. And it's a good thing they did tat, I seriously cannot see a thing infront of me from the darkness and the heavy rain put together! Plus!!! The lighting were rite beside us all along!!! Ape lagi, drop gear and drag all the way home, aqua-plannin tak aqua-planin, rembat je!!!:faint:

Scary but quite an experience! Pls take care on the road today ait! :thumb:

hahaha...me too bro... wet wet!! last min received called dat my doter really sick,so nd to rush back home. sorry to the rest last nite,my doter sick so cant continued to join u guys. think bout my doter condition i have to proceed even in bad wether..walauwey!! scary man..thunder n lightning here n dere.. n smore all vehicle not follow e lane.. leh mampos!!

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif

Smlm hujan gerek pe hahaha kecian kita amek shelter kt sengkang hahaha. . .

Blur, nasib u went back wit me kita tk berdesut hahaha anytink msg me n i will as p8 low hahaha

MaTReMPiT SeJaTi. . . PiLi JaLaN HiTaM!!!

hahaha...me too bro... wet wet!! last min received called dat my doter really sick,so nd to rush back home. sorry to the rest last nite,my doter sick so cant continued to join u guys. think bout my doter condition i have to proceed even in bad wether..walauwey!! scary man..thunder n lightning here n dere.. n smore all vehicle not follow e lane.. leh mampos!!

Yah, notice tat too, the vehicle is all over the lane. Even I can't see the white lines... Rabak siak... Btw, how's ur daughter? Is she ok now???

haha..lucky i went back early..how's ur dotter bro..??

NO MATTER HOW GOOD YOU ARE

THERE'S ALWAYS SOMEONE BETTER THAN YOU

YAMAHA RXZ --> FR9**7U (26 FEB 2006 - PRESENT)

haha..lucky i went back early..how's ur dotter bro..??

Yah, notice tat too, the vehicle is all over the lane. Even I can't see the white lines... Rabak siak... Btw, how's ur daughter? Is she ok now???

so far 4 now ok lor..but last nite very calat.. feel like wana send to hosp.. tqs 4 asking...

amcm syam... Mui Fan pe..???

SET AH!!! Jurong East Teh Tarik Mui Fan!!! SHOIK!!!:cheeky:

Anyway, morning guys! Ride safe and don't let the Monday Bluez get to u...:thumb:

teh tarik got mui fan meh??? mmmmmm nvm..anytime can buy..ahakz

That is at jurong West leh...

yea!! fun + tiring (very)! haha

Enjoty the moments...

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

Class 2B 21/05/2008 (BBDC)

Class 2A 18/08/2009 (BBDC)

Yamaha RXZ 135 FS xxxx D since 04/06/2008 till 12/06/2010

Honda Vtec 1 FS xxxx K since 29/12/2009

!

when when!!!

no worries bro..will beep when we go...

so we can enjoy mui fan 2gether.. :thumb:

teh tarik got mui fan meh??? mmmmmm nvm..anytime can buy..ahakz

wat daa u..jz beside ur house oso u dun noe...HAUS.... :slapforehead:

nvm...whenever we lepak2 we can go mkn together...tats da best mui fan i ever tasted..[intro to me by bro syam(thx bro.. :thumb:)]

or u can go buy wat..across ur house only...

bro, ur house is jrg EAST...

teh tarik is across daddy's house..

daddy's house at jrg WEST..

get da picture bro.. :faint:

wat daa u..jz beside ur house oso u dun noe...HAUS.... :slapforehead:

nvm...whenever we lepak2 we can go mkn together...tats da best mui fan i ever tasted..[intro to me by bro syam(thx bro.. :thumb:)]

or u can go buy wat..across ur house only...

U must ask syam who recommend him to eat mui fan...

bro, ur house is jrg EAST...

teh tarik is across daddy's house..

daddy's house at jrg WEST..

get da picture bro.. :faint:

Syam blur blur One...

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

hello philip im aravin, can u help me find wher i can get both front and back disc brake unit of a RXZ in singapore plz can u mail me the contact at [email protected]

Please look into section where scrapyard loaction are...

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

Someone just fixed LED blub on the rear brake light... Ha Ha Ha... For me to know and rest of u to find out...

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

U must ask syam who recommend him to eat mui fan...

mmm sound like u e 1 recommend him..rite?? dont blame syam bcoz of his blur.. mayb he so pressure to become father.. like me season oredy..ahakz