• Replies 29.7k

can updating me oso...thx
Hmmm, kepolah you nie...:cheeky:

still haven't solve with the terrorist issue in your bike macha??

Not sure lah bro, where the hell this terrorist come from... Intend to strip fully my machine & locate them. I SWEAR I WILL BURN THEM ALIVE!!!!!!!!!:box:

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Nadia> FBB3608T - 14 March 2007 to 11 July 2008

Honda CB400 Spec 3 a.k.a Lisa> FBC7988P - 11 July 2008 to 24 June 2009

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Qistina> FBD6886B - 25 June 2009 to 29 April 2010

Suzuki Hayabusa a.k.a Rachel> 29 April 2010 to 23 April 2011

Suzuki GSXR 1000 a.k.a Suzy> FR**H - 23 April 2011(CURRENT RIDE)

Not sure lah bro, where the hell this terrorist come from... Intend to strip fully my machine & locate them. I SWEAR I WILL BURN THEM ALIVE!!!!!!!!!:box:

Bro.. Wat do you mean got terrorist?

-=safety rider=--=hee=-

Hi.

He probably got that same terrorist that i got... for some reason i had it in every bike i ever owned and never found where it was integrated....

Works like this: I leave the building, sit on my bike, start the engine, drive 100 meters - rain will start.

Reach destination soaked wet, stop the engine, get off the bike - rain will stop.

Last year this been observed by my boss and several employees, for several weeks EVERY EVENING, regardless what time i left the office - it would start raining the exact moment i left the parking lot.

Bloody terrorists in those bikes.

Kind regards....

Thanh

Zundapp: ZR10, ZR20, ZX25, ZE40, CS25, CS50, C50 Sport, SpoCo 515, SpoCo 517, GTS 517, GTS 529, KS50 Supersport-TT, KS50 Watercooled, KS80, K80, KS175.

Hercules: G3, MF3, HR2, MK2, Supra 4 GP, K50 RL.

Kreidler: Florett RMC.

Puch: DS, M50 Racing, Cobra 50-6 GTL Export.

Honda: MB 5, MTX 80, CB 250.

Suzuki: RV 50, X5-200, RGV 250.

Yamaha: DT 50-M, VRR 150, RXZ 135 (x2, current)

thankX Aan07 for ajaking me for the gosok2 cuci2 polish2 session:cheers:...laen kali jgn lupey ajk lagi..ari2 cuci pon tk psl..hahaha..n also thankXz for lending those wax n kayen n tools.. n to "Abg DRZ" forget to tell u juz now i got take 2 screw n nut size 10..later i pay back:cheeky:....hehe..

Srry to hear the situation ur in...

Hope u'll manage out of it...

"What doesn't kills ur only makes us Stronger"

Hang in there bro...

Im nt too sure on how to help u in ur situation, hope a simple encouragement would help instead..

:angel::angel::angel:

bro..tanx man..at least u care to share my confusion..hahahaha...anyway, had renew ny insurance with ntuc for 553++. so only left the road tax..hahahaha..tanx...

FS 8**0 Z (June 2007-July 2010)

FBB 6**3 T (Sep 2009-present)

Your bike can be repaired or is it "beyond repair"? If still can be repaired then just repair the necessary parts. Unless if stated beyond repair then bo pian. Most people buy cheap brand new bikes just to register their number plates or they buy old and cheap bikes. Either way still the same. So my suggestion is to just repair your bike if its not "beyond repair".

actually it can be repaired but to be exact, it will cost me abt a new 2nd bike which cost abt 2k++..so i decided to stay loyal to my current ride since i love the num n i dislike having instalments..hehehe..tanx bro for your suggestions..

morning guy...does anybody noe e price for the whole footrest??n back coverset??thx!!

back coverset?? wat for?? wat happened??

Hmmm, kepolah you nie...:cheeky:

maybe must ask our SPRT member dino for a better advise. or else we set date and kill the terrorist.

velvet or valet...hmmm

alermak macha! excited already macha.. valet lar of cos.. free after 2a.m.. how.. got or not??? hehe

Yamaha RXZ 135 2008- till present

Super Four Spec1 2011- till present

GSXR K8 600 2012- till present

Spark 135 2013- till present

macha, wat terrorist u talking dah macha...

just stay tune to the ministry of internal rxz affairs reports than maybe u might know more.

Bro.. Wat do you mean got terrorist?
Hard to explain here online, maybe i tell you bile kite KETEMU:angel:

Hi.

He probably got that same terrorist that i got... for some reason i had it in every bike i ever owned and never found where it was integrated....

Works like this: I leave the building, sit on my bike, start the engine, drive 100 meters - rain will start.

Reach destination soaked wet, stop the engine, get off the bike - rain will stop.

Last year this been observed by my boss and several employees, for several weeks EVERY EVENING, regardless what time i left the office - it would start raining the exact moment i left the parking lot.

Bloody terrorists in those bikes.

Kind regards....

Thanh

Hmmmm, not related at all bro. Nice try there:cheeky:

thankX Aan07 for ajaking me for the gosok2 cuci2 polish2 session:cheers:...laen kali jgn lupey ajk lagi..ari2 cuci pon tk psl..hahaha..n also thankXz for lending those wax n kayen n tools.. n to "Abg DRZ" forget to tell u juz now i got take 2 screw n nut size 10..later i pay back:cheeky:....hehe..
It's ok bro, you will always be invited in future. Hahaha, how was the Maxima spray wax, BAYEK KAPE??? Mine SHINE:angel: like fcuk siah.. Hahahaha...

macha, wat terrorist u talking dah macha...
Hehehe, should have ask me not him. I'm the one who is having a war with the terrorist.:faint:

just stay tune to the ministry of internal rxz affairs reports than maybe u might know more.
:thumb::thumb:

alermak macha! excited already macha.. valet lar of cos.. free after 2a.m.. how.. got or not??? hehe

hahahah kapeng lu....that vallleeet i dont have lah....

Qistina sakit ke pe bro?
Hehehe, kena gangguan lah...:cheeky:

something coming up real soon by next week....

Upssss for ZECKERS clan!!!!!:angel:

something coming up real soon by next week....

WAH!!! Nice sia! Same colour like my bike some more! Just need to koyak the front abit so as to match wif my alrdy koyak head cover! Hehe...:faint:

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

WAH!!! Nice sia! Same colour like my bike some more! Just need to koyak the front abit so as to match wif my alrdy koyak head cover! Hehe...:faint:
Hehehehe, J_U_B_O kau:cheeky:

1st August 2009

Zeckers gather at memo

Schedule:

9.00pm- meeting point at memo

9.30pm- distribution of Polo-T.

10.00pm- East Coast Park to discuss on upcoming plan with the Polo-T

12.00am- proceed for late supper at changi village

01.30am- riding all night long or proceed to chill at yishun dam or adventure spooky places

Confirm attendance to blurchaoz at 92357176

new riders who wants to be part of the rxz family ur welcome to join us.

confirm coming

- A-an 07

- i`kal, blurchaoz, keinzo, macha

- Fai (coming after 11pm)

pending

Not coming

-dino (got gig as been informed last week)

-syam (wife giving birth anytime soon)

-bobrxz (guard duty)

Edited by blurchaoz