im staying at cck near polyclinic... i wont ride tat much around cck area.. haha.

my bike is standard stickers. yellow and black... with a big box tonggek a lil bit.. haha. FQ plate.

Yamaha RXZ 135 2008- till present

Super Four Spec1 2011- till present

GSXR K8 600 2012- till present

Spark 135 2013- till present

• Replies 29.7k

hey guys i need help

every day when i want to start my bike, its really2 hard to start..i cant figure it out why..till i sweat like a pig, its still wont start..its really annoying leh..what seems to cause the problem huh??

http://oi44.tinypic.com/2lkemax.jpg?ref=nf
hey guys i need help

every day when i want to start my bike, its really2 hard to start..i cant figure it out why..till i sweat like a pig, its still wont start..its really annoying leh..what seems to cause the problem huh??

just recently someone brought this problem up and has been answered. change your airjet to a bigger size. do you try pulling the choke ? but not good to use the choke often.

ok guys . im oso a newbie here . just rode my rxz for a month . so my question is ,

1 - can we change our steering cone on our own?

2 - what could be the cause of the vibration that i feel while riding?

3- lastly, i notice that my Z is a bit loud when idling, what could be the problem?

i hope to get advices on my problems/question above . thanks guys for the info :)

any answers guys ?

just recently someone brought this problem up and has been answered. change your airjet to a bigger size. do you try pulling the choke ? but not good to use the choke often.

i did try to pull the choke but not often..i heard from my friend that its not a good idea to pull the choke often and i'm kind of forgot what the reason is..haha..how much does it cost to change the airjet?thnx for the info bro

http://oi44.tinypic.com/2lkemax.jpg?ref=nf
Hey bro! remember u gave me ur swingarm for my rxk?

Man,i was shocked to see ur RXK in ur kitchen! :faint:

Im riding a RXZ now.

rumah dia kan dah mcm kedai motor..haha:angel:

StAndaRd iS tHe bEsT

bros rxz,i have a big problem. yesterday was riding home,my z suddenly trus mati. then straight away clutch in n when try to drop gear,very stiff.. have to kick hard. then try to start balik susah. da tu takpe,da start,try reving the engine. Rev so high,engine die.. today got this some kind of losing spund in the engine. what can be the prob? baru setahun tu motor. help me. im inteding to go jb to open up the engine n standard mod skali but b4 that,some1 pls advise me.. saper2 leh tlg in sg,bagus jugak.

*Part Of It *

bros rxz,i have a big problem. yesterday was riding home,my z suddenly trus mati. then straight away clutch in n when try to drop gear,very stiff.. have to kick hard. then try to start balik susah. da tu takpe,da start,try reving the engine. Rev so high,engine die.. today got this some kind of losing spund in the engine. what can be the prob? baru setahun tu motor. help me. im inteding to go jb to open up the engine n standard mod skali but b4 that,some1 pls advise me.. saper2 leh tlg in sg,bagus jugak.

i tink ur reed valve koyak... tear...hehe

i gt tat problem b4

StAndaRd iS tHe bEsT

need a pair of RXZ fork springs, anyone got any spare lying around? condition not critical just need it for some measurements.

:dot:TRUST is good,CONTROL is better,

ever heard of MECHANICAL FAILURE?:help:

im staying at cck near polyclinic... i wont ride tat much around cck area.. haha.

my bike is standard stickers. yellow and black... with a big box tonggek a lil bit.. haha. FQ plate.

ade any ties with rxz merah tonggek oso? like sedara or abang ke? u stay blk 4 eh? haha.

Class 2B - 16 Mar 09 (1st attempt)

Class 2A - 24 Aug 10 (1st attempt)

Class 3C - in the process

KRR(Monster Energy) - 25 Mar 09 till 18 Sep 09 FBB1825X (Memories... Alice)

KRR(Emma) - 19 Sep 09 till 25 Mar 10 FT2361T

RX-Z(Mia) - 17 Mar 10 till 17 Dec 11

KRR(Narnia) - 24 Dec 11 till forever and ever untill when when

wah3...byknye abg2 expert rxz pat sini...bile nie ade DIY session?? theres alot i wanna learn bout rxz...hopefully one day i can service my own z...compare 2 all of u, my knowledge bout bikes are '0'...only know how to start n ride bike, n pump in petrol only...hahaha...

Sept' 08 - ??????? - HONDA NSR 150 SP (FU *** H)

Sept' 09 - Dec' 09 - HONDA NSR 150 SP (FR **** E)

Mar' 10 - ??????? - YAMAHA RXZ 135 (FS **** E)

**Gif image removed. please do not add a 6mb gif file into your sig as it slows everyone's surfing**

rumah dia kan dah mcm kedai motor..haha:angel:

btol2.... macam2 ada... sape yg kenal dia tau la dia sape.. jgn ckp sal Z je... ape2 pun bleh...

june2005-sept2007 = kawasaki krr150 class2b- may2005- 1st attempt

nov2007-nov2008= gilera vxr200 class2a-oct2008- 1st attempt

nov2007-mar11= suzuki alto (car) class3-dec2006- 1st attempt

dec2009-oct2010= yamaha rxz135

oct10-june11= wave125s

july11-present = yamaha 125z

:cheers: : :cheers:

ok guys . im oso a newbie here . just rode my rxz for a month . so my question is ,

1 - can we change our steering cone on our own?

2 - what could be the cause of the vibration that i feel while riding?

3- lastly, i notice that my Z is a bit loud when idling, what could be the problem?

i hope to get advices on my problems/question above . thanks guys for the info :)

1- I think like some of our experienced riders here, any parts also they can DIY! But like me also noob.. send shop! hahaha

2- most likely the engine vibrations???

3- when idling abit loud, maybe ur idling timing abit high? like idling at 2k plus? on the carburetor, left side, there's a knob which we can turn to adjust the timing!

hope that helps. me still newbie also.. haha

just my 2 cents!

anyways, nowadays been raining, sometimes very heavy! Ride safe everyone!

any bros planning to go scrapyard on thurs-sat?

Edited by wantongkol07

sat? what time? but morning i working ah..

aftr u work? anymore? u know mane tmpt scrapyard? hehe.

aku mmg nk join skali tapi da kira2 budget, tk jadi, tk dpt join.....:cry::cry::cry:

:offtopic: ader saper2 minat kuda kepang tk? :cheeky:

haha. why bro? nak jadi barongan eh? hehe.

any rxz bros here know where to get rear suspension cheap2?

mine's bocor uh.. :cry:

YBR's rear sush - $45 for brand new. 330mm and quite stiff too for a cheap, made in China sush... :thumb:

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg