JUst Reach Singapore....Went to do my oil seal....lighting wiring...change fuse....screw back my faring....$50rm

• Replies 10.2k

Originally posted by CivicR@Mar 4 2006, 03:25 PM

Yesterday change both my spocket 85 rm while at JB. :thumb:

You change at AGL?Where?

Originally posted by CivicR@Mar 4 2006, 03:25 PM

Yesterday change both my spocket 85 rm while at JB. :thumb:

i think my 428 sprockets are cheaper.. hmm i think 40rm can buy front and rear lolllll

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

meridien,

just for u, i shall organise one more. i have nothing left to do at AGL liao. think i will just go back and say hi, at the same time get the tuning redone, and have my dinner there. Not forgetting pump and ciggies.

it'll be a quick job, and most importantly, early in early out. we'll fight the jam at the customs and be out within three hours.

AGL Outing Part VI (Esp for Meridien)

Date: 10 Mar 2006

Day: Friday

Time and Location:

a) 2000hrs - Northpoint

b) 2045hrs - White House

PLEASE DO NOT BE LATE

Rendevous to be adjourned to Mobil off Jalan Wong Ah Fook if jam at white house.

1. flykite

Please prepare your passports and white cards in advance and change ur ringgit in Singapore because the rate is better here and it's safer. Unless u doing overhaul, RM$200 is more than enough.

henry, u want to go?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg

wa....so early..if not surely go one....sian leh....at home nth to do....any one going out or having any activies?jio me out leh...kan sian at home....

Originally posted by CivicR@Mar 4 2006, 08:30 PM

Hou Heng, front 15 back 39, go for top end. Hope my fuel mileage not affect too greatly.

hou heng is at the front or at the back?

hai...so sian...if any one later going rounding or makan can jio me go...kan sian...can msg me at 98354166....Thanks

meridien,

just for u, i shall organise one more. i have nothing left to do at AGL liao. think i will just go back and say hi, at the same time get the tuning redone, and have my dinner there. Not forgetting pump and ciggies.

it'll be a quick job, and most importantly, early in early out. we'll fight the jam at the customs and be out within three hours.

Time and Location:

a) 2000hrs - Northpoint

b) 2045hrs - White House

PLEASE DO NOT BE LATE

Rendevous to be adjourned to Mobil off Jalan Wong Ah Fook if jam at white house.

1. flykite - 92392640

Pending

1. CivicR

http://img102.imageshack.us/img102/719/my1sthondamatchez0.jpg

Time and Location:

a) 2000hrs - Northpoint

b) 2045hrs - White House

PLEASE DO NOT BE LATE

1. flykite - 92392640

2.meridien aka vincent - 96267074

Pending

1. CivicR

hmm me dun have white cards..btw it will be my first time going in jb by bike..must look out for me ya~haha thxx intro me gd burgers too

Time and Location:

a) 2000hrs - Northpoint

b) 2045hrs - White House

PLEASE DO NOT BE LATE

1. flykite - 92392640

Pending

1. CivicR

Not Going

1. gekokujyou

Hahas!

Anyway sam i found my way there myself today, b4 i went to kl.

Seems like i remember it.

N the AGs in e afternoon r qte scary.

But i think u will like it.

Why four strokes when all you need is two?

Time and Location:

a) 2000hrs - Northpoint

b) 2045hrs - White House

PLEASE DO NOT BE LATE

1. flykite - 92392640

Pending

1. CivicR

2. Petzl

Not Going

1. gekokujyou

Honda NSR 150 - FS4329E, 18 Oct 2005 - 27 Jul 2006