• Replies 10.2k

Originally posted by Jh0nG@Apr 1 2006, 01:55 PM

haha...miss those days we always meet up! I gave J his laoda nick!

J not laoda already

he step down liao cos he upgraded

its time to have a new laoda

I think Junyi can

UNHAPPY with shell?

Take your money elsewhere then. I did.

Originally posted by bgoy@Apr 1 2006, 02:29 PM

J not laoda already

I think Junyi can

Nah... i nt up to it... gonna ride wave liao.. can call Junyi xiao di liao.. johnson leh?? 2A already huh...

http://w1.bikepics.com/pics/2006/04/17/bikepics-566090-150.jpg

ThEse aRe mOi haMmiEs tHey aRe cUte duN theY..

-----------------------------------------------------------------

2005 -> NSR150SP - FU3335H

2005 -> GSXR400P - FORGOT LO

2006 -> CBR400RRR - FP5868A

2006 -> VXR RUNNER - FBA9929H

2006 -> SUPER 4 SPEC III - FW56Y

------------------------------------------------------------------

DicKy diCky dOnkEy, moTheR hAd a bAybIe.. BayBie Die MoTheR CrY.. DicKy dIcKy dOnkEy

Guys i try to pop by tonight if i'm free...long time no log in le...so many things happen...keke....lao da now S4 rider ah...hehehe......long live SP riders as long as our bikes go on :cheer:

YOU CAN BE REALISTIC...YOU CAN BE TOLERANT...AND YOU CAN BE FLEXIBLE.

BUT IF YOU CANNOT LIVE YOUR LIFE THE WAY YOU WANT IT TO BE, THEN WHAT

MEANING IS THERE LEFT IN LIFE?

I love my æµ·é¸­ä¸æ€ - a Honda Mini-Falcon 凖 .

http://www.geocities.com/Tokyo/Dojo/1083/cat.gif

http://www.psi.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/images/wheelybike.gif

Hey CivicR waTs Ur No? If I gg can MEet u 2gether go...since We Stay so Near...u msg me Ur No k? My No - 91838716

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/21/51/3081512/33359748462070s.jpgRacing kills...pls ride safely...

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/21/51/3081512/2795975379583l.jpgMy Bro's Former Bike

i'll try to be there before 12. i'm gonna play soccer!

"When I feel sad, i stop being sad and be AWESOME. True Story."

NSR 150 SP - FT *479 G - Dec 2005/Jan 2007

RVF 400 - FP *078 P - Feb 2007/??

Originally posted by s!AoG!Na@Apr 1 2006, 05:58 PM

Hey CivicR waTs Ur No? If I gg can MEet u 2gether go...since We Stay so Near...u msg me Ur No k? My No - 91838716

ur new wife la. WAHAHA.

"When I feel sad, i stop being sad and be AWESOME. True Story."

NSR 150 SP - FT *479 G - Dec 2005/Jan 2007

RVF 400 - FP *078 P - Feb 2007/??

Ok... so set at alameen.. at 11pm..

Personnels attending..

1) Blackheart ..and his NEW S4!

2) ravenSP 97973602 ..on ah pek bike

3) JUNYI 91792201 .. on tricycle

4) CivicR ..in his civictypeR

5) keiichi ..bicycle

6) flykite ..kup chai

7) gekokujyou ..lacer bike

8) Rinkenkyo 96216413 ..nsr500

9) Bgoy ..walk there

10) hong ..fly there

11) Mitsevo & Integra ..swim there

12) ChEnZ ..lie huo zhan che bike (oh did i say latecomers pay drinks?) ^^

Enquires call our organiser, junyi (91792201) up.

all meet at alameen pls, since no one wants to meet at east first.. -bert

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

Ok... so set at alameen.. at 11pm..

Personnels attending..

1) Blackheart ..and his NEW S4!

2) ravenSP 97973602 ..on ah pek bike

3) JUNYI 91792201 .. on tricycle

4) CivicR ..in his civictypeR

5) keiichi ..bicycle

6) flykite ..kup chai

7) gekokujyou ..lacer bike

8) Rinkenkyo 96216413 ..nsr500

9) Bgoy ..walk there

10) hong ..fly there

11) Mitsevo & Integra ..swim there

12) ChEnZ ..lie huo zhan che bike (oh did i say latecomers pay drinks?) ^^

13) s!AoG!Na...telepot there!

Enquires call our organiser, junyi (91792201) up.

all meet at alameen pls, since no one wants to meet at east first.. -bert

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/21/51/3081512/33359748462070s.jpgRacing kills...pls ride safely...

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/21/51/3081512/2795975379583l.jpgMy Bro's Former Bike

lol... Such a success... so touch... Later u guys reac le give me a call.. 91792201

DicKy diCky dOnkEy, moTheR hAd a bAybIe.. BayBie Die MoTheR CrY.. DicKy dIcKy dOnkEy

sorry for not attending...my headlight brust...sian...going jb repair now...and when did i upgrade my bike from 150 to 500 lolx....

nt bad.. at least we got 14 people there for the meal.. and left 7 goon Doos at WW2 park tokin c***..

whoever went, nice outing! ya we really talk kok lor.. i talk until throat dry.. no one wana follow me go drink sth also so sad!

i saw an accident when i got back to siglap.. KAUZ honda s2000! crash into the center divider! got the green fence somemore! the front all chui loh.. wakauz! such a nice car.. gone :

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

Sure some yaya papaya wanna show off new cars de... or worse still steal fathers car out and buang.. WAHHAHAHAHAHAA..

Originally posted by ravenSP@Apr 2 2006, 05:02 AM

whoever went, nice outing! ya we really talk kok lor.. i talk until throat dry.. no one wana follow me go drink sth also so sad!

i saw an accident when i got back to siglap.. KAUZ honda s2000! crash into the center divider! got the green fence somemore! the front all chui loh.. wakauz! such a nice car.. gone :

haha....the ay before i after my outing also saw a mazda 3 skidd.....bloacking lane 2 and 3 at ECP...lolxxx

Originally posted by rinkenkyo@Apr 2 2006, 06:27 PM

haha....the ay before i after my outing also saw a mazda 3 skidd.....bloacking lane 2 and 3 at ECP...lolxxx

wahlau! different leh!! mazda3, s2000! wahhhhhhhhhh

i really pity the car.. if only the car owned by me.. wont kanna this thing! :X

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

Hey yesterday outing was fun, although half of the group when home the remainder who wnet to Labordor Park have a nice chat thought exchange of views and comments about bike.

Guys (especially the new ones) do join in the conversation feel free to share your experience and maybe some kantao on certain stuff with everyone. If got good bargain must tell us !! :cheeky:

Bert, look forward to your next outing do update us and I will sure made a point to attend, if U need help let me know.

Flykite your bike I ride and love it, now who have X1 lend me ride one round to test. :smile:

Blackheart & Jeff both of U also lend me ride your S4 hor.. :lovestruck:

http://img102.imageshack.us/img102/719/my1sthondamatchez0.jpg

Sorry guys din meet up wif u all.....too tired fell asleep early last nite :sweat:

Hope to meet up nxt time...meanwhile all take care! :thumb: :p

YOU CAN BE REALISTIC...YOU CAN BE TOLERANT...AND YOU CAN BE FLEXIBLE.

BUT IF YOU CANNOT LIVE YOUR LIFE THE WAY YOU WANT IT TO BE, THEN WHAT

MEANING IS THERE LEFT IN LIFE?

I love my æµ·é¸­ä¸æ€ - a Honda Mini-Falcon 凖 .

http://www.geocities.com/Tokyo/Dojo/1083/cat.gif

http://www.psi.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/images/wheelybike.gif

Originally posted by mitsevo@Apr 1 2006, 12:17 PM

Hmmm..... i tink he is planning to pang sieh sp riders liao.... switching over to s4 grp.... :cheeky:

Walau eh... I busy in this few days so nvr come forum then u say bad thing behind me ah... :box:

I nvr pang sieh u all lah, cos we all are fre mah. Haha... :cheeky:

I upgrade liao oso nvr join S4 groud lah, i still wan join u all but wait me free 1st. Haha... :cheer:

J not laoda already

I think Junyi can

Hmn...Gd idea, is time to change new guy liao. Haha... :cheeky:

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2006 - 2008 Honda CB400 Vtec III

2008 - Honda CB1000R

Honda CB1000R Owners Club:http://www.hondacb1000r.com/mb/

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs442.ash1/24399_419269942994_816422994_5230866_6819464_n.jpg

Originally posted by rinkenkyo@Apr 1 2006, 04:32 PM

I just saw J laoda with his new S4 V3 yesterday sia...FBA plate one sia...lolx...with box...

Haha... Aiyo... Cos i working need a box to put the parts so no choice buy S4 and put a box behind loh, if don i buy CBR 400 or RVF then put a box behind later u all laugh me then how??? :giddy: :cry:

I like spot bike more leh... :weep:

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2008 - Honda CB1000R

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs442.ash1/24399_419269942994_816422994_5230866_6819464_n.jpg

Originally posted by CivicR@Apr 2 2006, 06:59 PM

Hey yesterday outing was fun, although half of the group when home the remainder who wnet to Labordor Park have a nice chat thought exchange of views and comments about bike.

Guys (especially the new ones) do join in the conversation feel free to share your experience and maybe some kantao on certain stuff with everyone. If got good bargain must tell us !! :cheeky:

Bert, look forward to your next outing do update us and I will sure made a point to attend, if U need help let me know.

Flykite your bike I ride and love it, now who have X1 lend me ride one round to test. :smile:

Blackheart & Jeff both of U also lend me ride your S4 hor.. :lovestruck:

Haha... Ok, no problem... :smile:

Blackheart oso S4 ah, i thout he wan buy CBR? Or he oso need a box for working so i buy S4 with box... :cheeky:

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2008 - Honda CB1000R

Originally posted by Speed Triple@Apr 2 2006, 11:03 PM

Yo Guys, the alameen you mentioned is it the prata shop opposite beauty world?

Correct..

http://img102.imageshack.us/img102/719/my1sthondamatchez0.jpg
Originally posted by CivicR@Apr 2 2006, 11:53 PM

Correct..

Oh Cool...I stay not too far away...maybe next time join you guys...

you drive a CiVic TyPe R?...Cool Car...I used to own a Si many Donkey Years Ago...really good rd Handling these CiVicS...Still like the character of the Natural Aspirated Power...You can't really go wrong with it...

Retired Car Siao

Presently Moto Siao

This is my final word, as such there shall be no contestation.