Kawasaki 1400s

Wow, looks real good!

Now THAT would be something to really fear, should either SG or MY police force aquires a GTR as a highspeed interceptor.

OMG!! Dont give them ideas :faint:

And i wont be very happy with my tax money going to someone whos paid to ride a GTR daily. :angry:

Most people go through life following the crowd.

Others think for themselves.

They go their own way.

• Replies 6.4k

Gd News Guys.. Shipment For Zx1400 & Gtr 1400 In On The Way To Singapore.. It Will Reach Before 14 Nov.. I Was Waiting For Gtr 1400 For 4 Months....

and which shop is this shipment going to?

are theses the '09 models?

They go their own way.

All Of Them R 09 Model... Wat I Knw It Will Split To 4 Dealer Shop..

seems like we are playin 20 questions :)

ok, which 4 dealer shop?

They go their own way.

my shop just called me, they say arrive tmr..

but no BLACK...

wth

Any particular reason why you want to get a black colour GTR? Dust is and dirt would show up very prominently on a black colour bike leh. :(

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3194/2532558653_bfc8b7386c.jpg

Sunrise @ Sg Lembing

Any particular reason why you want to get a black colour GTR? Dust is and dirt would show up very prominently on a black colour bike leh. :(

cuz i could had gotten other colors last time and need not wait.

i waited so long, just for the black..

i mean other colors are nice, just tt i prefer black..

almost wanted to get a white ST.

but GTR no white stock....

hmmm... maybe will ride awhile, then respray white?!?!

my shop just called me, they say arrive tmr..

but no BLACK...

wth

which shop is this?

might easier to just take whatever colour n spray it black

then wait 5mths for nothing?

They go their own way.

well,

i`m beginning to like grey more and more..

seems like light blue from certian angles..

well, the shop asked me to choose btw grey and mid nite blue..

i asked for the blue, dunno can get or not??

well,

i`m beginning to like grey more and more..

seems like light blue from certian angles..

well, the shop asked me to choose btw grey and mid nite blue..

i asked for the blue, dunno can get or not??

i believe the "black" that we see if actually called midnight blue.

best to check with them.

They go their own way.

read from many other forums that we can take out the secondary flies and add PC III for additional 20 Bhps.

anyone did that yet??

anyway, anyone got their bike from the new shipment yet??

i saw some ppl in another forum say that they say a midnight blue model at one of the SG showrooms already

but then when i called my bike shop they still say not in SG yet?

don think got so many shipments at the same time right?

wat is my shop trying to do sia??

still dragging me...

just another questions to the oldbies here...

RUN IN or BREAK IN???? in a great dilemma sia...

zzr thread very quiet hor...

any zzr bros going msia riding tonight??? 1100? 1200 engine 1100??? 1400???

other than my buddy static00

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i71/vyn12r/kaw2.gif

Guys, I just wanted to say that I live in Telok Blangah and everyday on my way to work, or meeting my friends, I would have to walk out of a multi-storey carpark to get to the bus stop and there in the carpark, I would have this black beauty of a GTR1400 just parked there in full view to admire.

To the owner of this bike, if you know who you are and are reading this, I really admire your ride :)

Sportbiker at heart!

http://i33.tinypic.com/5a58g2.jpghttp://i36.tinypic.com/25fruwl.jpg