Oh, where all the experience big bikes uncles always meet one ah? haha

We go there act uncle and experience... Act only ah hahaha

Place: LC Food Ctr

Time: 9.00 onwards

Date: 07 Jan 2011 Friday

feel free to come!!!!

1) bernardk cb1000

2) eddy cb750

pls list your name and bike ... thanks

kopi time :)

Alamak how come my name first sia hahahaha.... ermmm thanks for adding thou hahaha.... see you guys. :)

• Replies 2.1k

Alamak how come my name first sia hahahaha.... ermmm thanks for adding thou hahaha.... see you guys. :)

muz respect the "old birds" mah :cheeky:

today is a better day than yesterday and the day before

There is this white cb750 at my estate owned by an Indian guy.if I remember it used to be blue.then he sprayed it white including e box.the engine covers and rims he sprayed gold.he fixed a fatbar on e bike too.I dunno which yr but I think e plate starts wid FK.

hi all senior see if i can meet it tonite my name is ivan this my num 93635629 juz in case gt any changes pls let mi noe thanks veli keen for this meet up cheers!!!!

pain is temporay!!!!!

hi all senior see if i can meet it tonite my name is ivan this my num 93635629 juz in case gt any changes pls let mi noe thanks veli keen for this meet up cheers!!!!

the kopi session is ON ... i will be there

just for identification ... my ride is a blue/white cb750 ... plate number is FZ 35 S

Edited by EddyMeng

the kopi session is ON ... i will be there

just for identification ... my ride is a blue/white cb750 ... plate number is FZ 35 S

Good then. Since you say like that, rain or shine i will still be there at 9pm. White CB1K

erm i think i can onli make it at 10pm u guys still be there?

pain is temporay!!!!!

agreed let's make it maybe twice a month meet up and one night jb trip everymonth so last this we can be more unite ma!!!!!

Hahaha unite... CB United BC ah CBUBC... Hahahaha

C B = Cool Bike :angel:

i seldom lock on web during Saturday and Sunday ... as family time :)

it is my pleasure to meet up with my fellow "cbians" last Friday :cheeky:

nice cbubc haha

CB United Bike Club ma... i think CBUBC this can do a logo hahaha...

C B = Cool Bike :angel:

i seldom lock on web during Saturday and Sunday ... as family time :)

it is my pleasure to meet up with my fellow "cbians" last Friday :cheeky:

Yea definately my pleasure too. But definately you more lau jiao then me. you knw so much things.... to bad not much CB1K sighz....

Whats the fuel consumption like on the CB1000 or CB750

Will these bikes consume less on highway compared to a CB400

cb750 abt 17km/liter

cb1000 abt 14km/ liter

confirm these bikes will consume more petrol than CB400