• Replies 2.1k

dun so modest lah .....

No la hahaha. :) im might drop by at LC on wednesday if you all keen. Get to knw some ST cos they more often and active on trips.

cb750 abt 17km/liter

cb1000 abt 14km/ liter

confirm these bikes will consume more petrol than CB400

Yup i get ard 14. Guess due to previous owner change to euro carb.

ic...Mine is between 15 to 16km/liter street

Highway figures is about 19km/liter.

Your FC should be better due to FI.

ic...Mine is between 15 to 16km/liter street

Highway figures is about 19km/liter.

my cb750 Singapore street is roughly 17~18km/liter

NSHW fuel consumption normally will drop to 12~14km /liter :cheeky:

today is a better day than yesterday and the day before

my cb750 Singapore street is roughly 17~18km/liter

NSHW fuel consumption normally will drop to 12~14km /liter :cheeky:

haha it's coz eddy is speedy and going above the optimal FC. so NSHW mileage is so low.

too bad i havent finished my 1st full tank after i bought my CB750.

my Super4 vtec1 clocks 17km/L on street riding but drop to 14km/L when doing abt 130kmh-140kmh on NSHW.

cool pipe... how much does it cost to get one...

Nice bike bro...Did you just get your Bagster Tank protector and seat cover just last month from MotoWorld ?

[ATTACH]190028[/ATTACH][ATTACH]190027[/ATTACH][ATTACH]190026[/ATTACH]

hi pals...juz respray my bike and put some cosmetic (original color black gold) my cb1300 fc between 10 to 12kml at nshw at 160kmh to 200kmh..

sweet colour scheme ... i am loving it :thumb:

Yup my name Ivan Bro

Oh ivan haha ok ok cos they didnt tell me your name they just say you are the one who will turn up late. Hahaha. :) So there is Eddy, Yeo, K.C, Ramash if i remember, and ivan.

Ok so i guess no one from here coming to LC for kopi tonite. Anyway i will be there from 9pm.

so did you kena the "ST sickness" or not ?

sekali next time meet-up, brother bernard already change bike hor :cheeky:

so did you kena the "ST sickness" or not ?

sekali next time meet-up, brother bernard already change bike hor :cheeky:

Hahaha no la i just join them for kopi only. Nice ppl there. My fren brought me in and says that those ppl are nice chaps and yes it was. :) But they not from this forum hahaha.... all mature ppl so can learn something or some crap from them hahaha....

cool pipe... how much does it cost to get one...

Nice bike bro...Did you just get your Bagster Tank protector and seat cover just last month from MotoWorld ?

i bought in package bro..total $1450

remus end can..belly pan..under tray mra screen and hugger..right bro juz got my tank bra and seat cover fr motoworld (wait for 3month)..thanks bro'

Can members of cbubc tell me the recommended tyre pressure u all pump for ur bikes??

i bought in package bro..total $1450

remus end can..belly pan..under tray mra screen and hugger..right bro juz got my tank bra and seat cover fr motoworld (wait for 3month)..thanks bro'

Ha ha... what a coincidence. I got my tank cover at the same time too. The salesman was showing me your seat cover..

hey guys! here so quiet now? Anyway thanks eddy for providing info for my bike.

does anyone know wat is the part number for knn air filter for CB750 (RC42) and how much it cost? Thank u!

hey guys! here so quiet now? Anyway thanks eddy for providing info for my bike.

does anyone know wat is the part number for knn air filter for CB750 (RC42) and how much it cost? Thank u!

i bought the K&N air filter for my RC42 at Eversuccess (shop is near Mustafa) 2 years ago. the price was about $ 100; if i remember correctly :cheeky:

Ever Success Auto Parts Pte Ltd

17 Lembu Road, (S)208450

Tel: 62925909