HONDA POWER OF DREAMS MA!!!!! oh btw wishing all bros and sis happy chinese new year HUAT ar!!!!!!!!!

took the very words that i would say :

HONDA POWER OF DREAMS :angel:

juz change my plugs to NGK iridium ... seems to have easier start-up and smoother ride :thumb:

today is a better day than yesterday and the day before

• Replies 2.1k

any bro here riding the new cb1300 bold'or ??

http://i162.photobucket.com/albums/t265/camounation/saLem77.jpg

MY RIDES

RXZ135 botoL powered / WR200 FMF powered - RXZ D CLUB

SUPER4 VTEC2 Micron powered - S4M

R1 '07 LE Akrapovic powered

HAYABUSA '99 Scorpion powered - SgBusaRiderz

SUPER4 PB1 / 125z Rockstar

RXZ135 Japan-modeL 6-speed lemang powered

carousell.com/shasalem.biz :D

Ohhhhhhhhhhhhhh i see hahahaha....

Bro, decided not to sell ur bike liao ah? haha

Anyone knows if the Vance and Hines Supersports Exhaust will fit RC42? coz i read the fitment says will fit up to yr 1983. but i still hope that it will fit my bike. i may buy and try, if cant fit, maybe lose abt $500.

but did the cb750 frame changed thru the yr? coz i know up to yr 1983 the cb750 is F1, and RC42 is F2.

http://www.shawneecycleplaza.com/productdetail.htm?productId=7833801

http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/VANCE-HINES-SUPERSPORT-EXH-F-S-SS-HON-CB750F-900F-1100F-/390284832380?pt=Motorcycles_Parts_Accessories&hash=item5adec9ee7c

Edited by kepbin07
Bro, decided not to sell ur bike liao ah? haha

Anyone knows if the Vance and Hines Supersports Exhaust will fit RC42? coz i read the fitment says will fit up to yr 1983. but i still hope that it will fit my bike. i may buy and try, if cant fit, maybe lose abt $500.

but did the cb750 frame changed thru the yr? coz i know up to yr 1983 the cb750 is F1, and RC42 is F2.

http://www.shawneecycleplaza.com/productdetail.htm?productId=7833801

http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/VANCE-HINES-SUPERSPORT-EXH-F-S-SS-HON-CB750F-900F-1100F-/390284832380?pt=Motorcycles_Parts_Accessories&hash=item5adec9ee7c

F1 and our model is different and most probably fit with modification.

most likely you will not be able to retain your main stand.

why not save up more and get:

http://www.moriwaki.co.jp/global/product/ex.php?maker=HONDA&model=CB750(RC42)

i think the four pipes is nicer like the laser pipes for vfr. oh btw when our next meetup hehe

6 exhaust better :thumb:

our next meetup - u organise :)

I juz sent my cb750 to service at Combine Motor (Sin Ming Autocare) by Ah Hock. All my bikes (sportster, dyna, tdm, s4 and cb750) all done by him. cheers.

Haha as such, Eddy sorry cant ride with you guys tmr with the cb750. anyway will be riding my dyna locally tmr as riding wif fren who wanna run in his new street triple. hehe

went combine yesterday.. bike was great after that.. care to share which uncle is ah hock ???

Hi EM, Glad ur bike is better after the service. There are 2 guys who wear glasses, the one wifout the moustache is ah hock, the one wif moustache is call ah keong. both are bery good mechanics.

did u see alot of vintage and exotic bikes there. there are 2 bimota bikes there.

they do alot of big bikes like BMW and ducati's. i seen them rebuild a single cylinder ducati cafe racer. thats really old school. where can u find a single cylinder ducati engine now?! haha

Edited by kepbin07
F1 and our model is different and most probably fit with modification.

most likely you will not be able to retain your main stand.

why not save up more and get:

http://www.moriwaki.co.jp/global/product/ex.php?maker=HONDA&model=CB750(RC42)

eddy, the jap website exhaust is SGD1.7k leh!! cannot afford lah.

ok, now i found out more abt the F2 model. seems like Honda CB 750 F2 (1977,1978,1982,1983,1994,1998,1999,2000) goes all the way back to 1977. so do u think can fit? cheers!!

Yup saw the Bimota Mantra at first was going for $7k there after not selling.... Hahaha...

Wah bernard u went there too? i was thinking of heading down there today evening. haha dun get bimota lah. got money buy no money repair. bimota uses engine from Ducati.

eddy, the jap website exhaust is SGD1.7k leh!! cannot afford lah.

ok, now i found out more abt the F2 model. seems like Honda CB 750 F2 (1977,1978,1982,1983,1994,1998,1999,2000) goes all the way back to 1977. so do u think can fit? cheers!!

even if they fit ... LTA also got problem :(

Wah bernard u went there too? i was thinking of heading down there today evening. haha dun get bimota lah. got money buy no money repair. bimota uses engine from Ducati.

ya they are good are doing old bikes. but i tot ah keong is the plump guy? he got wear specs meh?

even if they fit ... LTA also got problem :(

haha, i am ok with LTA. juz be careful only. my harley with such loud pipes still can passed the inspection. its juz a matter of the inspector wanna let u pass or not.

y i prefer the vance n hines compare to buying fr japan is the parts in usa still cheaper than jap. and also the shipping is cheaper fr usa than japan.

hehe looks like i will go ahead n buy the vance and hines exhaust. but not so soon lah.

ya they are good are doing old bikes. but i tot ah keong is the plump guy? he got wear specs meh?

the plump plump wifout specs is call ah dee. he is ah hock younger bro. dun let dee do ur bike. haha he is not meticulous wif his work. everytime he help ah hock when hock is busy, i so scared he scratch my bike. hahaha

I was service by the plump uncle. He looks more pro den the mustache guy leh..

i think total there are 3 guys. I think they are all friends who came up with the company.

1 older one who is usually doing very exortic bike like Ducati Bimota or Duke.

1 youngest does normal servicing for smaller bikes.

1 plump one usually does big bikes but jap model usually. I call him ah keong.

My bike service usually by ah keong the plump one. He is quite a funny guy if you knows him well.

All three of them got their own set of skills. So far old nostalgic bike usually will look for them.

i think total there are 3 guys. I think they are all friends who came up with the company.

1 older one who is usually doing very exortic bike like Ducati Bimota or Duke.

1 youngest does normal servicing for smaller bikes.

1 plump one usually does big bikes but jap model usually. I call him ah keong.

My bike service usually by ah keong the plump one. He is quite a funny guy if you knows him well.

All three of them got their own set of skills. So far old nostalgic bike usually will look for them.

ya.. saw 3 of them there.. so ah keong is the one who service my bike....

btw wat engine oil u guys are using ?

ya.. saw 3 of them there.. so ah keong is the one who service my bike....

btw wat engine oil u guys are using ?

There i think combine using motul. but i still prefer Royal Purple. Too bad he doesnt carry.