• Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

bloody hell

cant find the link leh ....

to print out the log card

WHY ALWAYS LIKE TO DO THINGS LAST MIN????? :angry: :angry: :angry:

You started the count down since 72 days ago...and you already know clearly that we are all going for the trip....and trip briefing is arranged, Danny make it cleared that the log card is important...and he also did post the list of stuff all need to do and prepare......................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................and yet you still

CAN DRAG DRAG UNTIL NOW THEN YOU PRINT THE LOG CARD, IF THE WEBSITE IS DOWN TODAY THEN HOW????? AND THE TYRE ALSO...WHY YOU CANNOT CHANGE LAST WEEK LEI...EVEN I NOT A RIDER I ALSO KNOW IS DANGEROUS TO RIDE WITH YOUR NEW TYRE TO A LONG TRIP...........

Slap your super tight tight lor....*fainted + Vomit + Lung come out*

ShOOt thE MooN, EvEn iF U MisS, u'LL LaNd AmOng ThE sTarS...

ImMaTuRe loVe saYs: I LoVE U b'coS i NeEd U.... MaTuRe LOVE SaYs: I NeeD u b'cOs I LoVe U...

we will have alot walking here and there for this trip...but uncle kenneth dun like to walk...bish...:sian:

kenneth bring a good pair of slipper there and we walk okie...heehee...:thumb:

uncle too old to walk... tutu or bike will be preferred... kekeke..

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

You started the count down since 72 days ago...and you already know clearly that we are all going for the trip....and trip briefing is arranged, Danny make it cleared that the log card is important...and he also did post the list of stuff all need to do and prepare......................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................and yet you still

CAN DRAG DRAG UNTIL NOW THEN YOU PRINT THE LOG CARD, IF THE WEBSITE IS DOWN TODAY THEN HOW????? AND THE TYRE ALSO...WHY YOU CANNOT CHANGE LAST WEEK LEI...EVEN I NOT A RIDER I ALSO KNOW IS DANGEROUS TO RIDE WITH YOUR NEW TYRE TO A LONG TRIP...........

why so worked up... at most he is not going loh (but still have to pay for the hotel room charge or cancellation fee).

As adults, i dun think have to spoon feed everything. sometimes it is necessary for people to learn things the hardway...

All Must Work Hard!

[Finalized]

SONGKRAN 2008, Hatyai

Date: 10 April 2008 - 14 April 08

Day: Thursday - Monday

Leave Application: 03 Days* (Thursday, Friday & Monday)

Departure Date: WEDNESDAY (09/04/08)

Departure Time: 2359

Meeting Point: GP ESSO

Confirmed (Hotel Reservation is CONFIRMED - Sorry, cannot cancel liao)

01) kennethy + joey

02) zelot + (Roger_X11-most likely to make it)

03) wait4me + xiaoxiao

04) RageMyDream + gingin

05) MiCmAsTa + MiCmIsSy

06) Sky_walker

Please note it is tonite 2359hrs and meeting place is GP ESSO. Kindly reframe to be late and make everyone wait for you.

Latercomer(s) should be prepare to receive a earful of nagging from me throughout the whole trip...

All Must Work Hard!

whats the link

STEP 1

Follow the link below to login with your Singpass:

http://www.onemotoring.com.sg/publish/onemotoring/en/login_to/login_to_lta_services0.html

STEP 2

After successfully login, click on Vehicle Hub >>> Enquire & print Veh reg details.

STEP 3

Select your vehicle number from the down menu and click NEXT

STEP 4

Right click on the page and choose PRINT PREVIEW

STEP 5

Select 1 PAGE VIEW, ONLY SELECTED FRAME and 85%

STEP 6

Proceed to print your logcard

Relac... We are going for holiday liao... :thumb:

tutu and Petrol fee on you! :thumb:

[Finalized]

SONGKRAN 2008, Hatyai

Date: 10 April 2008 - 14 April 08

Day: Thursday - Monday

Leave Application: 03 Days* (Thursday, Friday & Monday)

Departure Date: WEDNESDAY (09/04/08)

Departure Time: 2359

Meeting Point: GP ESSO

Confirmed (Hotel Reservation is CONFIRMED - Sorry, cannot cancel liao)

01) kennethy + joey

02) zelot

03) wait4me + xiaoxiao

04) RageMyDream + gingin

05) MiCmAsTa + MiCmIsSy

06) Sky_walker

Please note it is tonite 2359hrs and meeting place is GP ESSO. Kindly reframe to be late and make everyone wait for you.

Latercomer(s) should be prepare to receive a earful of nagging from me throughout the whole trip...

Lets see who will be late tonight. I might be seeing Jawa off at 11pm.

%@#%UWO@& V@&@%*^@ :dot:

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192
STEP 1

Follow the link below to login with your Singpass:

http://www.onemotoring.com.sg/publish/onemotoring/en/login_to/login_to_lta_services0.html

STEP 2

After successfully login, click on Vehicle Hub >>> Enquire & print Veh reg details.

STEP 3

Select your vehicle number from the down menu and click NEXT

STEP 4

Right click on the page and choose PRINT PREVIEW

STEP 5

Select 1 PAGE VIEW, ONLY SELECTED FRAME and 85%

STEP 6

Proceed to print your logcard

Actually, it is always good practice to put your photocopy

1. Log card

2. Valid Insurance

3. Vicom cert for exhaust

on your bike.

Only a few piece of paper, so please dun complain that bike has no space...

For me uncle a bit KS, one set in my bike, one set at home as standby.

Furthermore, along with good practice, bike owners who have spare key should consider bring along spare key too. As modern bikes comes with immobiliser, you really dun want start cursing when your need your spare key in Hatyai...

All Must Work Hard!

tutu and Petrol fee on you! :thumb:

dun mind paying for the petrol there...

anyway, Joey and myself will be going to one of the famous disco there...

if you guys interested to go, maybe consider to bring a bit more 'decent' cloths...

All Must Work Hard!

Link: http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showpost.php?p=2477187&postcount=20

Just an info for all.... I was told by the local that they will not be changing all to gasohol.... no matter what, you will still find gasoline in thailand.....

how to tell which is which??

The one on the left is gasoline, It is easy to remember.. My way of remembering is, gasoline character in thai looks something like the english letter " I U U something U" . So I always go for that. I will not go wrong.... take a look...

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f118/kw_bike/Everything/DSCN5085.jpg

Not all gas station has gasoline... so.. i always go for PTT. They confirm have gasoline...

This is a pix of gasohol. Which is easier to tell as there is english....

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f118/kw_bike/Everything/DSCN5086.jpg

I hope it helps.... :smile:

hello... they fierce bikers... so they do not have to go so early... in fact, they are going one day later then us...

ps: i just visited him yesterday... :angel:

All Must Work Hard!

1. Log card

2. Valid Insurance

on your bike.

Furthermore, along with good practice, bike owners who have spare key should consider bring along spare key too. As modern bikes comes with immobiliser, you really dun want start cursing when your need your spare key in Hatyai...

I thot I KS only. I have a copy in my BOX, a copy under my seat, a copy in my pouch and a copy at home. :p

*Note: My "A copy" consist of Insurance, Logcard & Exhaust Cert

dun mind paying for the petrol there...

anyway, Joey and myself will be going to one of the famous disco there...

if you guys interested to go, maybe consider to bring a bit more 'decent' cloths...

I don't like Loud music, so i don't think i'm going. :cheeky:

hello... they fierce bikers... so they do not have to go so early... in fact, they are going one day later then us...

ps: i just visited him yesterday... :angel:

But he knn told me he is going on Wednesday, 9 April 2008. :angry:

They are heading to Phuket for bike week + Songkran

tire i order long ago leh

but dun have

even LAB also dun have ...

Which model you ordered? Anyway, have you changed?

I was told that for EFI bikes... there is no issue to use Gasohol... so to me, i really dun care since dozens of EFI bikes has used it already and came back with no problem... :angel:

Actually, i dun care also... Just for your information only.

yeah loh... your carb model one... if want to die would have dieded so long time ago... kekeke... anyway, i will just pump when needed... dun really care which is which...

All Must Work Hard!

I don't like Loud music, so i don't think i'm going. :cheeky:

please, not asking you to stay here one whole nite... uncle also cannot tahan loud music... just go there to check it out lah...

there are some KTVs that I heard have very good 'waitress'... kekeke... :slurp: :hungry: :slurp:

All Must Work Hard!

1. Log card

2. Valid Insurance

on your bike.

my bike shop give me 1 key nia

Which model you ordered? Anyway, have you changed?

pilot road 2 bt no stock still

so change others

yes i changed le ,

went for 50km run le ...

Y so worked up o_O

We can drag u along :angel:

We shall see :smile:

please, not asking you to stay here one whole nite... uncle also cannot tahan loud music... just go there to check it out lah...

there are some KTVs that I heard have very good 'waitress'... kekeke... :slurp: :hungry: :slurp:

Shhh.... If not, later back in hotel room, knee on durians woh :cheeky: