• Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

cos last year nv go much touring except the malacca trip..

i use the plug for a year plus..

wif a few session of track and kulai..

yah, i guess if you dun feel the lost in power, the plugs are always good to go...

most of the time i just change when i change EO together... when subsequently buy the iridium, think i will then DIY, then really can push the limit of the plugs... :)

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

like to cross check with you guy if you have the following experience…

just changed my rear brake pads (EBC) on Sat and it is almost botak at less than 13,000km of usage...

my stock rear brake pads clocked 26,000km and still going strong.

my front brake pads (also EBC) has already clocked 20,000km and still going…

find it interesting that the EBC rear use up so fast. Any similar experience to share?

All Must Work Hard!

what a bored, blue, black , purple monday

:yawns:

so later we still meeting?

i have my laptop and thumbdrive with me (include the photos of the Gin's, Danny's and myself)...

Currently, you have only Murhpy's or also copied from Daniel already?

All Must Work Hard!

not that i know of... MO is over... unless you want to start another MO...

both danny and myself needs another one... so plus you will have 3 already...

All Must Work Hard!

not that i know of... MO is over... unless you want to start another MO...

both danny and myself needs another one... so plus you will have 3 already...

wah~ u 2 so fast need backup voltmeter liao ar?

who still got the shadow voltmeter?
if u urgently need it, i can pass u mine first while u order from e MO, then pass me when it arrives from e next mo.

ur voltmeter just buy one rite? spoil alr?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v397/zelot/fighterplanenEarthsig.jpg

kekeke... spent $100 for the stupid bracket... and it is custom made for the shadow voltmeter only...

i reckon that it will get another one for spare rather than change to another voltmeter (which means I have to customise the bracket again :giddy: )

danny is getting another so that he can fix it onto his new bike...

i believe nic is also planning to get one for his R1... kekeke...

All Must Work Hard!

Heehee u have any problems with that :angel:

:btw: oem stuffs are really good :thumb:

welcome back... how was melaka? got any new activities/place that we can do/go next time? (instead of the usual old, stale stuff that we always do... kekeke... )

All Must Work Hard!

kekeke... spent $100 for the stupid bracket... and it is custom made for the shadow voltmeter only...

i reckon that it will get another one for spare rather than change to another voltmeter (which means I have to customise the bracket again :giddy: )

ohh~ true. but hor, electronics left unused for a long period of time usually wun work after that long period of unused duration.
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v397/zelot/fighterplanenEarthsig.jpg
ohh~ true. but hor, electronics left unused for a long period of time usually wun work after that long period of unused duration.

actually, thats not my understanding. for electronics, if you store them and not used them, they can be on the storage for extended period.

however, the problem only comes when you start to use them and but stopped to store for a long time. that when you will find that the item may not start up properly again.

so if you have a brand new voltmeter, i think you can safely store it for 2 or 3 years...

All Must Work Hard!

so later we still meeting?

i have my laptop and thumbdrive with me (include the photos of the Gin's, Danny's and myself)...

Currently, you have only Murhpy's or also copied from Daniel already?

Hello? today so busy till never reply meh... SMS also never get back... :(

All Must Work Hard!

welcome back... how was melaka? got any new activities/place that we can do/go next time? (instead of the usual old, stale stuff that we always do... kekeke... )

The same activities lor except this round the weather is super hot :faint:

wah!!! $100 for a bracket?? mine only few bucks only loh..

haiz.. all starting to change bike liao..... :dot:

Apr 02 - Sept 02 : Honda TA 150 Phantom

Sept 02 - Mar 04 : Honda CB400 Super 4 Version S

Jul 05 - May 07 : Yamaha XVS 400 Dragstar Custom

Aug 05 - Current : Honda CB1100SFY X-11

Oct 08 - Current: Harley Davidson FLHX Street Glide

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d125/wangfh81/Signature01.jpg

The same activities lor except this round the weather is super hot :faint:

well... hot is part of the deal nowadays... same activities? hhmmm then i would have rather stay indoor then getting cooked outside... :p

All Must Work Hard!

wah!!! $100 for a bracket?? mine only few bucks only loh..

haiz.. all starting to change bike liao..... :dot:

it is from SK... $100 is for the ERP IU + an extension to mount the voltmeter...

quite happy with the end product as it is a 2-in-1...

not all changing bike... at least not me... poor man cant afford.. only the rich people aim for R1 lah, STX lah... kekeke...

All Must Work Hard!

wah~ u 2 so fast need backup voltmeter liao ar?

if u urgently need it, i can pass u mine first while u order from e MO, then pass me when it arrives from e next mo.

ur voltmeter just buy one rite? spoil alr?

i wanna put on my sp :cheeky:

Hello? today so busy till never reply meh... SMS also never get back... :(

u talking abt me ah ??

not all changing bike... at least not me... poor man cant afford.. only the rich people aim for R1 lah, STX lah... kekeke...

cannot afford r1 le

jobless in june :dot:

i wanna put on my sp :cheeky:

u talking abt me ah ??

cannot afford r1 le

jobless in june :dot:

of course you... i am not meeting another one else for photo exchange...

jobless in june... woah... looks like the market is good again... picking up trend of people seeking new career opportunities...

All Must Work Hard!

it is from SK... $100 is for the ERP IU + an extension to mount the voltmeter...

quite happy with the end product as it is a 2-in-1...

Wah.. Who so rich wanna change bike? Well, you also rich what, bracket S$100.00 also can buy.... :giddy:

of course you... i am not meeting another one else for photo exchange...

jobless in june... woah... looks like the market is good again... picking up trend of people seeking new career opportunities...

You need a PA? :)

Anyone keen in a set of alarm for your bike?

SPY 2 Way LCD bike alarm(LM207) at only S$150

http://img153.imageshack.us/img153/3848/st831242fa3.jpg

http://img329.imageshack.us/img329/3444/st831243wn8.jpg

http://img.alibaba.com/photo/50087702/2_Way_LCD_Motorcycle_Alarm.jpg

Features:

• FSK frequency modulation technology, responding range up to 5000 meters;
  • Arm/disarm/bike finding;
  • Remote engine start/cut off;
  • Alarming on LCD remote control with multi-color display;
  • Voice and vibration alarming of remote control;
  • Time and alarm clock function.