tink me and ken have been there b4...

is quite a small place to play...if is the right place then alot of those students from the locate school...can see alot of monkeys there...keke:cheeky:

ShOOt thE MooN, EvEn iF U MisS, u'LL LaNd AmOng ThE sTarS...

ImMaTuRe loVe saYs: I LoVE U b'coS i NeEd U.... MaTuRe LOVE SaYs: I NeeD u b'cOs I LoVe U...

• Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

what a long and tiring day...

kena 2 times from boss within the same day...

1. he said "where are you my friend, been looking for you whole morning?!" he kept calling me on my mobile when the batt is flat. a simple call to my desk will reach me...

2. claimed that I gave him different stories during for one of my project (and he got gun from the customer because of that). fact is that I was not the one that come out with the 'stories'. i merely report the story told to me by a joker (tech guy). I also cleaning the **** that some joker left behind.

when i wanted to reply. he told me he dun have time to listen...

*sigh* bosses will be bosses...

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

1. he said "where are you my friend, been looking for you whole morning?!" he kept calling me on my mobile when the batt is flat. a simple call to my desk will reach me...

2. claimed that I gave him different stories during for one of my project (and he got gun from the customer because of that). fact is that I was not the one that come out with the 'stories'. i merely report the story told to me by a joker (tech guy). I also cleaning the **** that some joker left behind.

lifes like that right?

tink me and ken have been there b4...

is quite a small place to play...if is the right place then alot of those students from the locate school...can see alot of monkeys there...keke:cheeky:

then lets organise 1 at safti to play

suck thumb loh~

if u more lao jiao.. maybe can "mention" it to ur bigger boss. :angel:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v397/zelot/fighterplanenEarthsig.jpg
suck thumb loh~

certain things are nt as wat u wan to do, u do....even though u are more lao jiao, some time u got to gif and take.....

25 Nov 2003 - 24 Nov 2004 (FS6087P) (NSR SP)

24 Nov 2004 - 28 Feb 2006 (FJ7457X & FJ*5**) (Hurricane & Vespa PX200)

01 Mar 2006 - 04 Jul 2006 (FS9367L, FJ7457X & FJ*5**)(CBR 919 RRW, Hurricane &Vespa PX200)

04 Jul 2006 - 13 Jun 2011 (FV8507R & FJ*5**)(Suzuki K2 & Vespa PX200)

13 Jun 2011 - Till Now (X1)

15 Jan 2013 - 10 Sept 2015 (FBG9588B)(GTR1400 2013)

certain things are nt as wat u wan to do, u do....even though u are more lao jiao, some time u got to gif and take.....
wah.. so serious tone.

i only saying in a high level way without regarding other factors.

yup, def hafta give n take if its worth to give n take.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v397/zelot/fighterplanenEarthsig.jpg
lifes like that right?

thats life indeed... i usually quite cool with such things one... but dunno why today quite affected by it...

suck thumb loh~

no point to 'mention'... cos imagine if you are the big boss... then one junior manager come and complain to you about another more senior manager over petty issues like this... what will be your impression???

dunno about you... but for me i will think the junior manager very childish... u

i always remember words of wisdom from one of my ex-colleague (really smart guy) told me... "A manager is suppose to manage"

and a good manager does not only knows how to manage his/her work, but also includes your subordinates, peers and even at times your boss... but above all, know how to manage yourself...

young man... you still got lots to learn...

All Must Work Hard!

wah.. so serious tone.

i will not really call it "give an take"... i call it "being professional"

to be professional is to be able to discharge your responsibilities regardless of situation. and you need a large dosage of self-motivation on that... cos remember, at the end of the day, it is your own career... only you yourself can build or destroy it...

All Must Work Hard!

i will not really call it "give an take"... i call it "being professional"

to be professional is to be able to discharge your responsibilities regardless of situation. and you need a large dosage of self-motivation on that... cos remember, at the end of the day, it is your own career... only you yourself can build or destroy it...

well said. Certain things in life, we have to be professional about. No doubt even when come to your manager

01 Mar 2006 - 04 Jul 2006 (FS9367L, FJ7457X & FJ*5**)(CBR 919 RRW, Hurricane &Vespa PX200)

wah.. so serious tone.

i where got serious...sorry to make u feel that am serious....

heehee...dun wory, u r not alone...i oso kana F upside dwn oso cos i took ML on Wed due to very bad backache (the worst thingy is i got the backache cos i was helping out in a movie event on tuesday night at lido, standing since 5pm - ard 10pm and I was in charge of pouring wine, need to bend up and dwn to take more wine glasses) Sick...:angry:

One of my colleague who is an illustrator was lay out by our "lady Boss" on wed (when i was on ML) for not playing as a team to help out in the event..:giddy: our "lady boss" damn hot with my colleague tats y i oso kana lor...scary...anyway not the first time liaoooo..learning to get immune, but somehow feel tat is very unpro to be like tis..

*BOSSES WILL BE BOSSES* I raise hand and legs agree...no matter how nice they can be to you but they are oil we are water...can never mix together...

Ti Gong ar...y like tat...

ShOOt thE MooN, EvEn iF U MisS, u'LL LaNd AmOng ThE sTarS...

ImMaTuRe loVe saYs: I LoVE U b'coS i NeEd U.... MaTuRe LOVE SaYs: I NeeD u b'cOs I LoVe U...

i where got serious...sorry to make u feel that am serious....

wa murphy u like to correct english hor?

i where got correct English?

we can only correct English Grammar, punctuation, spelling mistakes. we cannot correct English by itself

heehee...dun wory, u r not alone...i oso kana F upside dwn oso cos i took ML on Wed due to very bad backache (the worst thingy is i got the backache cos i was helping out in a movie event on tuesday night at lido, standing since 5pm - ard 10pm and I was in charge of pouring wine, need to bend up and dwn to take more wine glasses) Sick...:angry:

One of my colleague who is an illustrator was lay out by our "lady Boss" on wed (when i was on ML) for not playing as a team to help out in the event..:giddy: our "lady boss" damn hot with my colleague tats y i oso kana lor...scary...anyway not the first time liaoooo..learning to get immune, but somehow feel tat is very unpro to be like tis..

*BOSSES WILL BE BOSSES* I raise hand and legs agree...no matter how nice they can be to you but they are oil we are water...can never mix together...

Ti Gong ar...y like tat...

well... the reason why i say bosses will be bosses is that, there will always be some conflict of interest between boss and subordinates...

like my boss will have his boss also, which he might also complaint about... i am quite sure my subordinates (and peers) also have something to complain about me... kekeke...

which, in summary... its call 'that's just life'...

TGIF... long weekend is here... and it is ___RIDE___ anniversary... :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

no money to go diving (+ rather use the weekend to clear my work)...

so what is the check-in plan for the chalet? like the forested area there... at nite can go and catch snakes... and maybe we will run into MSK... kekeke...

All Must Work Hard!

hear that HONG ???

we are water

u are oil

hey... dun drag hong into the water... we mixed very well with him...

i think you are the only oil among us... kekeke... cos you always kena flamed... kekeke... only oil catches fire... make sense?

(admire myself... like that also can link to nick... kekekek... :angel: )

All Must Work Hard!

i where got correct English?

we can only correct English Grammar, punctuation, spelling mistakes. we cannot correct English by itself

*speaking in british accent* Absolutely! The beautify English language has been perfected over hundreds of years. It cannot and will not be any further corrected. It is absurd to hear that someone could just make correction to the language proper.

Sadly, while the language is perfect in every ways, it is those who uses it that are imperfect. May I humbly suggest that these people be referred to the British Council to rectify their English standard.

Long live the Queen...

All Must Work Hard!

hey... dun drag hong into the water... we mixed very well with him...

i think you are the only oil among us... kekeke... cos you always kena flamed... kekeke... only oil catches fire... make sense?

(admire myself... like that also can link to nick... kekekek... :angel: )

yes come lets :gun: it away..................

*speaking in british accent* Absolutely! The beautify English language has been perfected over hundreds of years. It cannot and will not be any further corrected. It is absurd to hear that someone could just make correction to the language proper.

Sadly, while the language is perfect in every ways, it is those who uses it that are imperfect. May I humbly suggest that these people be referred to the British Council to rectify their English standard.

Long live the Queen...

what is this now ??

Queen's english lesson now ?!?!

Long live the Queen...

That was a good and perfect writeup by you. Wait4Me better go to British Council and brush up your English Language

what is this now ??

Queen's english lesson now ?!?!

No but stop CORRECTING ENGLISH. But learn how to Improve on your ENGLISH Language