No but stop CORRECTING ENGLISH. But learn how to Improve on your ENGLISH Language

nailed it right on! :thumb: the problem is with the workmen, not the tool...

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

• Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

well... the reason why i say bosses will be bosses is that, there will always be some conflict of interest between boss and subordinates...

like my boss will have his boss also, which he might also complaint about... i am quite sure my subordinates (and peers) also have something to complain about me... kekeke...

which, in summary... its call 'that's just life'...

TGIF... long weekend is here... and it is ___RIDE___ anniversary... :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

no money to go diving (+ rather use the weekend to clear my work)...

so what is the check-in plan for the chalet? like the forested area there... at nite can go and catch snakes... and maybe we will run into MSK... kekeke...

haha...i know wat you mean lah...my eng moh still can understand wat u mean..i am only setting any incident tats all...bish...

i forget u oso management level one...you are oso OIL....

ShOOt thE MooN, EvEn iF U MisS, u'LL LaNd AmOng ThE sTarS...

ImMaTuRe loVe saYs: I LoVE U b'coS i NeEd U.... MaTuRe LOVE SaYs: I NeeD u b'cOs I LoVe U...

*speaking in british accent* Absolutely! The beautify English language has been perfected over hundreds of years. It cannot and will not be any further corrected. It is absurd to hear that someone could just make correction to the language proper.

Sadly, while the language is perfect in every ways, it is those who uses it that are imperfect. May I humbly suggest that these people be referred to the British Council to rectify their English standard.

Long live the Queen...

:giddy: :giddy: :giddy: :giddy: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint:

ImMaTuRe loVe saYs: I LoVE U b'coS i NeEd U.... MaTuRe LOVE SaYs: I NeeD u b'cOs I LoVe U...

this sat i may going down to the shop as need to go buy brake pads for friend in the afternoon..

pls sms mi yr hp number..

my hp number is 93666034..

That was a good and perfect writeup by you. Wait4Me better go to British Council and brush up your English Language

Oei...wats wrong with poor english...my english worst then nic lor...

That was a good and perfect writeup by you. Wait4Me better go to British Council and brush up your English Language

right on

i will go for lesson

in the mean time i will be watching you

next time when u guys meet murphy,

ask him how to pronounce "onion"..

then u noe his standard is way beyond u can think of..

again... it is not the tools... but the worksmen...

in layman term... it is not the poor English, it is the person we are after... kekeke... :cheeky:

All Must Work Hard!

this sat i may going down to the shop as need to go buy brake pads for friend in the afternoon..

pls sms mi yr hp number..

my hp number is 93666034..

done!

brake pads? what brand they carry? EBC? also got special price? :p

All Must Work Hard!

ok

form yr thread can see his helicopter and clutches hahahah

hear that HONG ???

we are water

u are oil

U go Jiak Sai :sian:

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192

tonite any tiuz? I just got home from work.

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192
done!

brake pads? what brand they carry? EBC? also got special price? :p

they onli carry goldfren..

dun hav EBC.. i dun hav special price for that..

paiseh.

aalex > the brand braking for brakepads good?

yup..

braking brakepad is one of the high end like EBC..

yup..

braking brakepad is one of the high end like EBC..

whats the price like ?

got lobang ??

and for small bike have a not?

Oops, aiya dun say it out mah...ltr he cry hw.. :cheeky:

25 Nov 2003 - 24 Nov 2004 (FS6087P) (NSR SP)

24 Nov 2004 - 28 Feb 2006 (FJ7457X & FJ*5**) (Hurricane & Vespa PX200)

01 Mar 2006 - 04 Jul 2006 (FS9367L, FJ7457X & FJ*5**)(CBR 919 RRW, Hurricane &Vespa PX200)

04 Jul 2006 - 13 Jun 2011 (FV8507R & FJ*5**)(Suzuki K2 & Vespa PX200)

13 Jun 2011 - Till Now (X1)

15 Jan 2013 - 10 Sept 2015 (FBG9588B)(GTR1400 2013)

hmmz gin...i have no problem with your English language....you shld noe mah... :)

01 Mar 2006 - 04 Jul 2006 (FS9367L, FJ7457X & FJ*5**)(CBR 919 RRW, Hurricane &Vespa PX200)

right on

i will go for lesson

in the mean time i will be watching you

wow man, am so gan dong that you are watching me...Thanks for watching over me.U r a great fren to have.... :cheeky:

ok

form yr thread can see his helicopter and clutches hahahah

i admit my mistakes for the crutches but for helicopter pls read properly. it is simon who spell wrongly. not me... :p

again... it is not the tools... but the worksmen...

in layman term... it is not the poor English, it is the person we are after... kekeke... :cheeky:

u r right on target, but dun say out so loud...ltr he tell xxyyzz or his family members say we bully him :cheeky:

whahahaha... ya man!!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=657&pictureid=3810
i admit my mistakes for the crutches but for helicopter pls read properly. it is simon who spell wrongly. not me... :p

excuse me.... can't u see it's a joke?? no sense of humour!!

anyway, do u dare to say that there is no such word as "helicoptor"??

:angry:

The word helicopter is redirected from the word "helicoptor" loh.... still say ur eng-lish very "powderful".....

sigh....

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=657&pictureid=3810
wow man, am so gan dong that you are watching me...Thanks for watching over me.U r a great fren to have.... :cheeky:

yeah and u will be watching someone else like blackstar lor