• Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

yup on HL and MC for 49 days till june 17. i skidded @ pounngol while riding my skipper to simon hse...suay..fracture my feet

oh no... you alright? i hope it is nothing serious... take care man...

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC01363.jpg

oh... when and where is this taken from?

All Must Work Hard!

oh... when and where is this taken from?

its taken @ GP esso... its pasted all over e petrol station.

time / date of photo : 0100++ / 30 may 2008

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

oh no... you alright? i hope it is nothing serious... take care man...

Thanks alot..am recovering.and am in ofc rite nw..haha

25 Nov 2003 - 24 Nov 2004 (FS6087P) (NSR SP)

24 Nov 2004 - 28 Feb 2006 (FJ7457X & FJ*5**) (Hurricane & Vespa PX200)

01 Mar 2006 - 04 Jul 2006 (FS9367L, FJ7457X & FJ*5**)(CBR 919 RRW, Hurricane &Vespa PX200)

04 Jul 2006 - 13 Jun 2011 (FV8507R & FJ*5**)(Suzuki K2 & Vespa PX200)

13 Jun 2011 - Till Now (X1)

15 Jan 2013 - 10 Sept 2015 (FBG9588B)(GTR1400 2013)

its taken @ GP esso... its pasted all over e petrol station.

time / date of photo : 0100++ / 30 may 2008

hahaha... looks like the malaysians are more concerned about us not going over to spend...

All Must Work Hard!

Take care and have a speedy recovery :smile:

his recovering very well

can 299 on casted foot

Haha :clap: those 4-wheelers must be envy of 2-wheelers now :thumb:

i dun think there is anything to envy... bikes have always gotten some special advantage over cars such as some places offers free parking to bikes, bikes can squeeze thru traffic, bikes generally pay less for road tax and ERPs (and NSHW toll)...

it is a know thing. but the downside of bikes are also clear... bikers suffers more physically hurt when involved in accidents, bikers are subjected to outdoor weathers, etc...

nothings pretty much changed here...

All Must Work Hard!

i heard the filling of white card is back at the MY custom...

anyone knows if it is true?

All Must Work Hard!

it is a nice Sunday afternoon to be back in office to enjoy free coffee and coke...

*sigh*

All Must Work Hard!

i heard the filling of white card is back at the MY custom...

anyone knows if it is true?

no leh

yesterday go in , nothing mo hearsay also ??

it is a nice Sunday afternoon to be back in office to enjoy free coffee and coke...

*sigh*

wa uncle so hardworking

no leh

yesterday go in , nothing mo hearsay also ??

wa uncle so hardworking

well, there is a chinese saying that goes "take people's $$$, solve people's problem"...

so, since i get my salary from them... i guess it is only fair that i deliver the required work for them.

All Must Work Hard!

here comes the lunch time poster...

nowadays the thread like very dead again...

danny is on reservist already right?

All Must Work Hard!

here comes the lunch time poster...

nowadays the thread like very dead again...

danny is on reservist already right?

No wonder i feel the itch in my ears... :)

My reservist is in August lah... Serving my last 20 days and i'm off!!!!!

hahaha... i only laugh... cos it is so typical of malaysia... make policies, tell the whole world already then last minute... Opppsss have to change...

like how will people take the gov seriously... no credibility one...

somemore dare to say Singaporeans are the them not to ask not to ban... what is this?! since when they listen to singapore?

must have faced their on internal pressure and they realised that JB will suffer if they ban SG cars from pumping petrol...

All Must Work Hard!

No wonder i feel the itch in my ears... :)

My reservist is in August lah... Serving my last 20 days and i'm off!!!!!

hahaha... you sure long life one... 20days? you need to serve 2 months notice?

whoa... only my senior management needs to serve more than 1 month notice... danny must be some big shot... dun play play...

All Must Work Hard!