ah hong ah...he go makan ramly...keke...but he send me home...nice fatty...ops...(fellow i mean)...

sibei sian ah

Fat ur *toot* lah :gun:

As usual, go jiak sai lar!

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192
  • Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

hahahahahahahaha......

Ah Fat......

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg

i dun wanna jiak sai lei...can dun alway ask me jiak sai...can pls... i am a growing kid lei....alway jiak sai not gd..sometime must jiak meat...keke

Wa lao~~~~ Clockin sia

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg

my turn...

Thank you for turning up :cheeky: very very happy...and your gifts....

tHanK yOU....GuYzssss

keke...your know who you are....:D

ShOOt thE MooN, EvEn iF U MisS, u'LL LaNd AmOng ThE sTarS...

ImMaTuRe loVe saYs: I LoVE U b'coS i NeEd U.... MaTuRe LOVE SaYs: I NeeD u b'cOs I LoVe U...

what gifts?? :cheeky:

Apr 02 - Sept 02 : Honda TA 150 Phantom

Sept 02 - Mar 04 : Honda CB400 Super 4 Version S

Jul 05 - May 07 : Yamaha XVS 400 Dragstar Custom

Aug 05 - Current : Honda CB1100SFY X-11

Oct 08 - Current: Harley Davidson FLHX Street Glide

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d125/wangfh81/Signature01.jpg

my turn...

tHanK yOU....GuYzssss

I would also like to thanx those for the '21 points game'. Thank you for the game guys... lol.... huat ar....

http://i357.photobucket.com/albums/oo18/gixxer_dan/DSC00042.jpg

Some just can't forgive and forget the past... and chooses to avoid as seems it is the other party fault...

Latest News Update:

"Quote" from zelot sms

It's so easy to pass. lol

"Unquote"

Action papaya.... Back to 12 points. :lol:

I would also like to thanx those for the '21 points game'. Thank you for the game guys... lol.... huat ar....

You &*!#@%$&*%#$@$@!%#&!@^$*!%&$*(!^$(*!&$&8

my turn...

tHanK yOU....GuYzssss

Thanks for your food. Although we waiting a bit long for it...

thinking of idea to tow - a few brain cells

tying of rope - a few K of energy used

escort for bike - some petrol

seeing kenneth suaying left n right like a P plate while pulling - priceless

hahaha... that is really a good one... should have video it and put on utube... kekeke...

eh..._ride_ towing service in operation last nite...

well, it is an adventure of its own... not everyone have that experience one ok...

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

Thanks to everyone who celebrated my birthday for me. I was really taken back by surprise. This definitely is priceless. :smile:

kekeke...

haha.. its a pity that we cannot take that surprised look on ur face that time.. that is also priceless.. :D

i was about to say that... i was sitting next to him so never get to see his blur look...

looks like i missed something... :?

thats why... dun go home earlier than us... there is always actions when ___RIDE___ is concern...

it means i miss something too

you did not missed lah... with the winnings, can go for good supper already...

All Must Work Hard!

Thanks to everyone who celebrated my birthday for me. I was really taken back by surprise. This definitely is priceless. :smile:

kekeke...

haha.. its a pity that we cannot take that surprised look on ur face that time.. that is also priceless.. :D

i was about to say that... i was sitting next to him so never get to see his blur look...

looks like i missed something... :?

thats why... dun go home earlier than us... there is always actions when ___RIDE___ is concern...

it means i miss something too

All Must Work Hard!

my turn...

tHanK yOU....GuYzssss

er...

what gifts?? :cheeky:

hello... dun make me pai say also leh...

kekeke... the good old saying goods... when chinese gather around they will gamble... kekeke...

yeah bring wealth to the new owner right

to the owner or to you?... think you are the big winner that nite... and i contributed most... :weep:

All Must Work Hard!

Latest News Update:

"Quote" from zelot sms

It's so easy to pass. lol

"Unquote"

Action papaya.... Back to 12 points. :lol:

looks like 2 more reckless riders with powerful bikes will be on SG road soon...

also marks the last batch of non-class 2 ___RIDERs___ ... :cheeky:

All Must Work Hard!

kekeke...

what winnings?? i got help in moving the furniture wan leh

er...

hello... dun make me pai say also leh...

kekeke... the good old saying goods... when chinese gather around they will gamble... kekeke...

to the owner or to you?... think you are the big winner that nite... and i contributed most... :weep:

no no not me .. why u say me

looks like 2 more reckless riders with powerful bikes will be on SG road soon...

last batch meh ??

err.. i did not go home leh.. went to my fren's ORD chalet.. :weep:

last batch meh ??

reckless i agree.. last batch? i dont think so.. xx just got her license leh..

and this also mean we need more new blood in our group.. :bounce:

reckless i agree.. last batch? i dont think so.. xx just got her license leh..

and this also mean we need more new blood in our group.. :bounce:

er... xx going to take class 2? i dun think it is a good idea, cos i think it might be a bit too much for her to lift the bike off the ground...

new blood... so we going on a recruitment drive? kekeke...

All Must Work Hard!