think they anyhow write one lah...

quite pissed man... treat them coffee already still kena summon... :box:

i dun think is tat time we gave kopi money.

cos it stated Muar, but tat time we gave coffee money is past pagoh tat filter lane alr.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v397/zelot/fighterplanenEarthsig.jpg
  • Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

we are back~~~ :)

back from where??

Apr 02 - Sept 02 : Honda TA 150 Phantom

Sept 02 - Mar 04 : Honda CB400 Super 4 Version S

Jul 05 - May 07 : Yamaha XVS 400 Dragstar Custom

Aug 05 - Current : Honda CB1100SFY X-11

Oct 08 - Current: Harley Davidson FLHX Street Glide

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d125/wangfh81/Signature01.jpg

Taken at the entrance to the paddock

http://img530.imageshack.us/img530/1046/imag0093gv1.jpg

Zelot, The bo bo King... Wahaha.. Stand Lane 1 but arrows end up at Lane 2 target. Btw, Thanks for the treat :D

http://img291.imageshack.us/img291/5302/imag0095qg7.jpg

Joey has a personal trainer

http://img411.imageshack.us/img411/5618/imag0096om7.jpg

Uncle damn Zhun... Dun Pray Pray....

http://img411.imageshack.us/img411/3748/dsc00165qt0.jpg

Here is xf, doing much better than Zelot

http://img178.imageshack.us/img178/3364/dsc00164rq9.jpg

Views from our 2 Bedrooms Apartment in Fraser's Hill

http://img136.imageshack.us/img136/1486/imag0089qe9.jpg

http://img146.imageshack.us/img146/9365/imag0088ni9.jpg

http://img339.imageshack.us/img339/5758/imag0090tf5.jpg

http://img292.imageshack.us/img292/4646/imag0091br5.jpg

The Paddock was closed for renovation. (and most of the places)

http://img149.imageshack.us/img149/6227/dsc00166yl6.jpg

wow nice onli can shoot arrows?

Then what you wanna shoot? Chicken?

http://img294.imageshack.us/img294/2306/hot20shots202si8.jpg

Sian, i just wake up only you wanna off work liao

why sian

u been enjoying trips leh

i have to prepare for a long journey

why sian

u been enjoying trips leh

i have to prepare for a long journey

Last week alone i have clocked about 2,300km :giddy:

Time to change EO, oil filter and plugs again....

Last week alone i have clocked about 2,300km :giddy:

Time to change EO, oil filter and plugs again....

its still drixxling

u can carry on sleeping ..

wish me luck for my journey tonight

i going home now to sleep le

its still drixxling

u can carry on sleeping ..

wish me luck for my journey tonight

i going home now to sleep le

Tonight? You going with who?

KOTA TINGGI, July 20 (Bernama) -- The Disembarkation Card IMM26 or white card that will be used once again effective Aug 15 will be a much simpler one for the convenience of visitors to the country.

Home Minister Datuk Seri Syed Hamid Albar said the card had been made much simpler so that it would be easier for visitors to fill.

He was speaking to reporters after officiating at a 'A Day with the Civil Defence Department' programme at Felda Air Tawar 3 here today.

He said the re-introduction of the white card which was supposed to be enforced last Thursday was postponed as the Immigration Department had to finalise details on the card and ensure that every entry/exit point had enough supply of the card.

He denied that the card was only meant for Singaporeans coming into the country through the Johor Causeway, saying that every visitor would be required to fill it as practised in almost every country in the world.

-- MORE

SYED HAMID-CARD 2 (LAST) KOTA TINGGI

Asked the reason for re-introducing the white card, Syed Hamid said the police found it useful for maintaining records of visitors to the country.

He said many visitors were surprised when they found that Malaysia did not require them to fill any form upon arriving here.

He said they did not mind at all to fill the form for record purpose and for their safety as well.

The government decided to abolish the use of the white card at all entry/exit points in the country effective November last year in line with the development of immigration control measures under the Malaysian Immigration System (SIM).

However, at checkpoints that do not have the SIM facility, the requirement to fill up this card still exists.

Earlier, Syed Hamid in his speech urged the people to involve themselves voluntarily with the Civil Defence Department to strengthen the department and make it ever ready to face any disaster that occurred in the country.

He also launched a new unit here for the Johor Civil Defence Department, bringing the number to eight in the state .

-- BERNAMA

Tonight? You going with who?

akon > lonley

and

the road is longggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg

Hey Guyz!!!!

Flaky's at the airport now.... Goin to board the plane soon....

Coming back on Saturdae nite...

Wanna eat Popeye Chicken??? Come look for me... hahaha

My flight details are as follow: Depart HK (Cathay flight CX715), 26 Jul 08, Flight time: 262000H.

Huat ar!!!!!!!

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
chiu ming shan?

change tire time.. :cheeky:

please... chiu ming shan... kekeke...

but i must say really corner till high... going up that time high... coming down already corner until no kick already... kekeke...

but one thing... the corners there are quite small bends unlike genting one where you have tight by longer bends. i personally prefer the longer bends... :thumb:

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!