New Year Outing (By team_four. Hope you guys can join)

Time: 2100-2130

Meet: @ Jalan Kayu, Esso.

- Rounding to Orchard Road.

- Pit Stop (Break) @ Marina South.

- Supper/Coffee at Fong Seng

- After that Second Link to Ah Gua lane Supper.

- Lastly, Yishun Dam

Interested people, please call me or sms @ 91828270. If you guys got any better idea to go tonight, also can sms. Please state your name too when sms, cos i do not have some of your brudders contact number.

Who Going:

1) team_four and Co.

People make mistakes. We are allowed to make mistakes. But the actions we take while in a rage will haunt us forever.

• Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

happy new year everyone! :D

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/91/34/5624319/8953410528433l.jpg

Feel the Fear And Do It Anyway is very strong in almost every case. Courage is not the absence of fear.

Originally posted by benjamin00@Jan 1 2006, 02:28 PM

Whooa!!! Great programme....

Happy New Year to all Bros & Sisters.... :cheer:

Ben.. you never went meleka with them?

People make mistakes. We are allowed to make mistakes. But the actions we take while in a rage will haunt us forever.

Originally posted by team_four@Jan 1 2006, 12:58 PM

New Year Outing (By team_four. Hope you guys can join)

Time: 2100-2130

Meet: @ Jalan Kayu, Esso.

- Rounding to Orchard Road.

- Pit Stop (Break) @ Marina South.

- Supper/Coffee at Fong Seng

- After that Second Link to Ah Gua lane Supper.

- Lastly, Yishun Dam

Interested people, please call me or sms @ 91828270. If you guys got any better idea to go tonight, also can sms. Please state your name too when sms, cos i do not have some of your brudders contact number.

Who Going:

1) team_four and Co.

Just back from work... Tml still got work... :sian:

Guest bomerman81
Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Jan 1 2006, 10:55 PM

wat a tiring day huh...........

me oso tired boi.... walk walk n walk the shopping malls......:cheeky:

haha happy working k.......

anyway me going to jb now liaoz......:cheeky:

Guest bomerman81

bro if u going to jb for diner with the rest of the guyz give me a ring ok.....

c if can make it will go for the diner.....:smile:

wah u beri tao lay.. call u never pick up.. sms u also never reply

Originally posted by bomerman81@Jan 2 2006, 02:23 AM

bro if u going to jb for diner with the rest of the guyz give me a ring ok.....

c if can make it will go for the diner.....:smile:

I'm working... So not meeting them...

Originally posted by team_four@Jan 2 2006, 02:41 AM

wah u beri tao lay.. call u never pick up.. sms u also never reply

I'm working in the sales line... Which i can't carry my hp around.. So i have to put it in my bag...When i see your miss calls and sms, its already 10pm..

long time never come in here already...

since it is a brand new year... like to take the opportunity to visit all the members of 'ride' a happy new year and may this very new year be another year of joy and happiness!!!

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by kennethy@Jan 2 2006, 03:44 PM

long time never come in here already...

since it is a brand new year... like to take the opportunity to visit all the members of 'ride' a happy new year and may this very new year be another year of joy and happiness!!!

YoZ.... How was your Honey moon trip? :cheer:

All of them are away... Only a few of us here... :weep:

:btw: your account number pls... I'll transfer the $$$ to you... But half half can bo? :sweat:

yeah , all back safely,

MELAKA AND GENTING TRIP.

so tired....

once a honda

still a honda

honda again!

always a honda

Honda..........a...a.a..a

<u>ALWAYS THE FIRST CHOICE</u>

Originally posted by toto29@Jan 2 2006, 11:18 PM

WE ARE BACK FROM MALACCA AND GENTING TRIP

:cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

:cheer: Wat a great trip.. had the best satay i've even eaten at Malacca, and the Genting trip... the twisties really fun and a lifetime experience... enjoyed the rd up to genting the most... :cheeky: Genting got so many entertainments and food ... too bad some of the pple there service problem..

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192
Originally posted by benjamin00@Jan 2 2006, 11:43 PM

YEAH YEAH!!!!

Welcome back!!!!

Genting Starbuck???? :thumb:

:sleep:

we had kenny rogers as well :lovestruck: :hungry:

Wow.. Shag manz... I'm Back 2!!!!

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by HONG@Jan 2 2006, 11:38 PM

:cheer: Wat a great trip.. had the best satay i've even eaten at Malacca, and the Genting trip... the twisties really fun and a lifetime experience... enjoyed the rd up to genting the most... :cheeky: Genting got so many entertainments and food ... too bad some of the pple there service problem..

Yah lor... A lot of happenings sia...

Bak Kut Teh... :thumb:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg

Genting ? mai siao lah ,wa anytime alah

next time dont any how use this sentence .very danger one .

:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

http://www.siddham.cn/yuan1/images/mantra_six_2.gif

Guest bomerman81

met any rain on the way???

sgp raining for the 3 days that u guys went up man.....:giddy:

waiting for raymond and ricky to post the pics up .. wan to save them keep as memory.. :smile:

Originally posted by bomerman81@Jan 2 2006, 11:56 PM

met any rain on the way???

sgp raining for the 3 days that u guys went up man.....:giddy:

On the way there was like rainin for 30% lo..... Wet like fark.....

Comin back met wif a bit of rain at nite nia.... :smile:

Originally posted by HONG@Jan 2 2006, 11:57 PM

waiting for raymond and ricky to post the pics up .. wan to save them keep as memory.. :smile:

Yah lor.... Den my frenster will hav new pic... :smile: