Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Jan 16 2006, 09:31 PM

Sure... Waitin for the dae to come... Now store power 1st... :smile:

Coolz broz :thumb:

cya on the rd soon with ur lovely bull

Think all would like to c tat

• Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

Huat AR!!!!!!!

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by ketten hunde@Jan 16 2006, 09:35 PM

how's ur ignition prob dude :confused:

i'll be putting it at the bike shop tml.. still deciding which to go to..

Unity, Bikeworks or K & T... but i dun trust K&T as i got this prob after they installed the bike alarm.. but i want to go back so that i can push the blame to them(but apparently, they dun care..)

where u suggest??

Apr 02 - Sept 02 : Honda TA 150 Phantom

Sept 02 - Mar 04 : Honda CB400 Super 4 Version S

Jul 05 - May 07 : Yamaha XVS 400 Dragstar Custom

Aug 05 - Current : Honda CB1100SFY X-11

Oct 08 - Current: Harley Davidson FLHX Street Glide

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d125/wangfh81/Signature01.jpg

Originally posted by wangfh81@Jan 16 2006, 09:34 PM

looks like a lot of pple are STORING..... :smile:

Liu ze qing shan zai, bu pa mei cai shao..... (Leave behind a piece of green land, No scare no wood to burn)... :lol: :lol:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Jan 16 2006, 09:29 PM

U say onli ma.... All of us muz agree, rite? But the prob is... I'm sure the rest feels jux like I do.... U jux look innocent... :smile: (Oopz) :cheeky:

** nodding **

People make mistakes. We are allowed to make mistakes. But the actions we take while in a rage will haunt us forever.

Originally posted by wangfh81@Jan 16 2006, 09:38 PM

Unity, Bikeworks or K & T... but i dun trust K&T as i got this prob after they installed the bike alarm.. but i want to go back so that i can push the blame to them(but apparently, they dun care..)

where u suggest??

they dun care... :confused: :nono:

y not try Bikeworkz den. :smile:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by ketten hunde@Jan 16 2006, 09:53 PM

Yeah.. Of the 3 mentioned... I'd prefer goin to Bikeworkz...

Y nt go let Albert or LAB do? hahahahaha :sweat: *Jux kiddin*

Originally posted by ketten hunde@Jan 16 2006, 09:53 PM

well.. i'll do just that.. but xiao hei told me that he might not be able to find out the problem... cos my prob does not surface often... so diff to simulate..

Originally posted by wangfh81@Jan 16 2006, 10:02 PM

well.. i'll do just that.. but xiao hei told me that he might not be able to find out the problem... cos my prob does not surface often... so diff to simulate..

who's Xiao Hei :confused:

Originally posted by ketten hunde@Jan 16 2006, 10:05 PM

who's Xiao Hei :confused:

one of the mechanics in bikeworks.. the skinny one.. at least.. that's the name joseph told me.. i might have heard wrongly too.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by wangfh81@Jan 16 2006, 10:08 PM

one of the mechanics in bikeworks.. the skinny one.. at least.. that's the name joseph told me.. i might have heard wrongly too.. :cheeky:

i tink its Ah Beng ur toking abt. :thumb:

I'm going downstairs to talk to my bike liao..

no lah.. go pa you.. scared tml overslp then jialat... :cheeky:

Originally posted by ketten hunde@Jan 16 2006, 10:09 PM

i tink its Ah Beng ur toking abt. :thumb:

issit?? haha.. i guess one day have to ask them their real name..

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Jan 16 2006, 09:11 PM

I guess she misses Irus.... :smile:

Yes.... that she does.... always give me the "love lost" look whenever i come home... but soon, FP will be back on Wed! :cheer: :smile:

LC125 x 3

TZR125 x 1

LC Tong 350 x 3

CBR Hurrican 400 x 1

CBR Fireblade 400 x 1

S4 Vtec II 400 x 1

HayaBusa 1300 x 1

Vmax???

Originally posted by Fire Phoenix 553@Jan 16 2006, 10:14 PM

Yes.... that she does.... always give me the "love lost" look whenever i come home... but soon, FP will be back on Wed! :cheer: :smile:

family renuion! :cheer:

Originally posted by wangfh81@Jan 16 2006, 09:38 PM

where u suggest??

go bikeworkz... if i got free time i join u, wanna do tunning also.

gimme a call if u going.

cb... tt day save ur hp no. i save wrong.. save my number as ur name.. wanna sms u guys tt there is road block along upp thomson road but in the end i sms myself instead.

http://tinypic.com/jzunuu.jpg
Originally posted by Raym0nd_51@Jan 16 2006, 10:57 PM

gimme a call if u going.

cb... tt day save ur hp no. i save wrong.. save my number as ur name.. wanna sms u guys tt there is road block along upp thomson road but in the end i sms myself instead.

Originally posted by Raym0nd_51@Jan 16 2006, 10:57 PM

gimme a call if u going.

wah... jokes man.... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by Raym0nd_51@Jan 16 2006, 11:08 PM

coz i type my number in my hp for him to copy down ma... den duno y i go save it as his name. haha pro hor.. :thumb:

pro indeed... :lol:

next time if we got BBQ can ask u to start the fire wif ur Micron liao. :D

Originally posted by ketten hunde@Jan 16 2006, 11:13 PM

pro indeed... :lol:

next time if we got BBQ can ask u to start the fire wif ur Micron liao. :D

Den if all my lighters are down.... Y nt i try lightin up my ciggie wif his micron... :smile:

Originally posted by Raym0nd_51@Jan 16 2006, 11:17 PM

lol.... eh. y no r1 or r6 de... all suzuki 1... proj 2007 let it be r107 la..

whoeva said dat R1 is not in the list of 'Project 2007'... :D