yawwnn... so tired... going to work liao...if u guys makan lunch call me.. maybe can meet u guys during lunch break... :hungry:

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192
  • Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

Morning :smile:

Death is a law & not a punishment.Three things ought to console us for give up life: the friends we lost,the few persons worthy of being loved whom we have behind us,finally the memory of our stupidities & the assurance that they are now going to stop.

这不只是一个梦

跟我说 永远不会离开我

跟我说 没有人能取代我

我们 要走的路还很长

我绝不会放弃!

me and my family member wish to thanks

1) honda475

2) ketten

3) Ricky

4) Francis

5) Yuxiang

6) flaky boi

for helping me to shift house .

Kulai Seafood ON ME Guys

http://www.siddham.cn/yuan1/images/mantra_six_2.gif

Originally posted by toto29@Jan 18 2006, 02:31 PM

1) honda475

2) ketten

3) Ricky

4) Francis

5) Yuxiang

6) flaky boi

Kulai Seafood ON ME Guys

when kulai seafood?

People make mistakes. We are allowed to make mistakes. But the actions we take while in a rage will haunt us forever.

Originally posted by toto29@Jan 18 2006, 02:31 PM

1) honda475

2) ketten

3) Ricky

4) Francis

5) Yuxiang

6) flaky boi

Kulai Seafood ON ME Guys

it was fun... not to mention shag... :cheeky:

the curry chicken was great! :thumb:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg

Makan Dinner/Supper at 85 market 18/1/06

Time: 8pm

Going

1) HONG

Going

1) HONG

2) ah liu a.k.a honda475

Originally posted by HONG@Jan 18 2006, 07:01 PM

Going

1) HONG

2) ah liu a.k.a honda475

confirm wif u later. :smile:

Originally posted by ketten hunde@Jan 18 2006, 07:11 PM

confirm wif u later. :smile:

wa... here like everytime got outing de

2002-2003 aprillia rs125

2003-2008 Honda SP

2005-2006 Yahama 125z

2006-2006 Yahama R1 2001

2006-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K6

2007-2007 Aprillia RS250

2008-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K8

2011-2013 aprillia RSV4

2011-now ktm 525sm

2013-now husquvana 510 sm

Going

1) HONG

2) ah liu a.k.a honda475

3) Flanky_Boi

4) PC Yeo

5) Cheeky Kaifeng

Originally posted by jonse@Jan 18 2006, 07:34 PM

wa... here like everytime got outing de

not outing .. is meetup... u everytime spy on us sibo.. everytime see us... but never approach us... :sian: join us mah.. dun be shy.. lai lai.. later join us for makan... :hungry: :smile:

Originally posted by HONG@Jan 18 2006, 07:39 PM

not outing .. is meetup... u everytime spy on us sibo.. everytime see us... but never approach us... :sian: join us mah.. dun be shy.. lai lai.. later join us for makan... :hungry: :smile:

now heavy rain in yishun leh... u all still went on with the meet up? :confused:

Apr 02 - Sept 02 : Honda TA 150 Phantom

Sept 02 - Mar 04 : Honda CB400 Super 4 Version S

Jul 05 - May 07 : Yamaha XVS 400 Dragstar Custom

Aug 05 - Current : Honda CB1100SFY X-11

Oct 08 - Current: Harley Davidson FLHX Street Glide

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d125/wangfh81/Signature01.jpg

tampines like going to rain le lei... think bedok also ba

2002-2003 aprillia rs125

2003-2008 Honda SP

2005-2006 Yahama 125z

2006-2006 Yahama R1 2001

2006-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K6

2007-2007 Aprillia RS250

2008-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K8

2011-2013 aprillia RSV4

2011-now ktm 525sm

2013-now husquvana 510 sm

Originally posted by HONG@Jan 18 2006, 07:38 PM

Going

1) HONG

2) ah liu a.k.a honda475

3) Flanky_Boi

4) PC Yeo

5) Cheeky Kaifeng

sorry guys cant join ur tonite ,cause still have alot of thing need to rearrange in the house .

:sweat: :sweat: :sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

http://www.siddham.cn/yuan1/images/mantra_six_2.gif

Home Sweet Home....

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by wangfh81@Jan 18 2006, 08:13 PM

now heavy rain in yishun leh... u all still went on with the meet up? :confused:

Yeap... We went 85 for dinner.. Den met up wif flirty and Uncle at KKFC for ice-cream @ Macdonalds.... :smile:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Jan 19 2006, 01:11 AM

Yeap... We went 85 for dinner.. Den met up wif flirty and Uncle at KKFC for ice-cream @ Macdonalds.... :smile:

hot fudge... :lovestruck:

Choco Cone :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

i have been spying on you pple,,,,

caught racingworld, flanky, pcy, kf, francis, hong , micmistra at kkfc .

So huh, all have Private Meeting ??

how cm never c u guys @ kmac, i went to buy lousy ice-cream with gf.

nvr realise those motor parked at kkfc belong to u joker....

end of the story : I AM OUTCASTED.

once a honda

still a honda

honda again!

always a honda

Honda..........a...a.a..a

<u>ALWAYS THE FIRST CHOICE</u>

Originally posted by honda475@Jan 19 2006, 01:32 AM

Wah.... Where gt outcasted????? U've misunderstood liaoz..... :giddy:

Originally posted by honda475@Jan 19 2006, 01:32 AM

icic.....no wonder i saw something familize..... that is you.... :sweat:

y lousy ice-cream? go orchard for good ice-cream tat is expensive lor...

Death is a law & not a punishment.Three things ought to console us for give up life: the friends we lost,the few persons worthy of being loved whom we have behind us,finally the memory of our stupidities & the assurance that they are now going to stop.

这不只是一个梦

跟我说 永远不会离开我

跟我说 没有人能取代我

我们 要走的路还很长

我绝不会放弃!

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Jan 19 2006, 01:40 AM

Wah.... Where gt outcasted????? U've misunderstood liaoz..... :giddy:

PRIVATE AGENDA

let me make a guess....

somebody among u is trying to find a gf from frenz of somebdy among u.

somebody among u is trying to decide which g to tackle intro by somebdy among u.

did i c a few of u turning into lor 8 ?:confused:

once a honda

still a honda

honda again!

always a honda

Honda..........a...a.a..a

<u>ALWAYS THE FIRST CHOICE</u>

Originally posted by honda475@Jan 19 2006, 02:08 AM

somebody among u is trying to find a gf from frenz of somebdy among u.

somebody among u is trying to decide which g to tackle intro by somebdy among u.

hmmm.... i also want!!! :weep:

Apr 02 - Sept 02 : Honda TA 150 Phantom

Sept 02 - Mar 04 : Honda CB400 Super 4 Version S

Jul 05 - May 07 : Yamaha XVS 400 Dragstar Custom

Aug 05 - Current : Honda CB1100SFY X-11

Oct 08 - Current: Harley Davidson FLHX Street Glide

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d125/wangfh81/Signature01.jpg

Originally posted by wangfh81@Jan 19 2006, 02:12 AM

hmmm.... i also want!!! :weep:

Me too!!! :cheer: :lovestruck: :cheer: