Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Feb 6 2006, 03:37 AM

Must add him then can view... Smart A$$... :sian:

Show us the Chaiz..... :cheer:

Smart A$$ ?

i not smart enough, and i am jus a normal human being,happy will smile, sad will cry. i onli taking precaution against SPY. Whose know one die i will been kill by SPY ?

day to live or day to die, is up to haven tat create yr fate in you, so wat the worry ? so stress up by project and sch stuff~ can't wait for this sat~ see you guys soon.

currently my friendster account have been hacked and i report to friendster admin. and waiting for action to be done. so i had to wait~ will open public for anyone to view~~

Chai?

u go market and take lor~ there a lots of cai~ xiao bai cai~ dao bai cai~

Death is a law & not a punishment.Three things ought to console us for give up life: the friends we lost,the few persons worthy of being loved whom we have behind us,finally the memory of our stupidities & the assurance that they are now going to stop.

这不只是一个梦

跟我说 永远不会离开我

跟我说 没有人能取代我

我们 要走的路还很长

我绝不会放弃!

• Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Feb 6 2006, 03:01 AM

Dear Racing_World...

I have manage to find your friendster account.... Wahahahahha....

i also found yours long long ago.... :cheeky:

ps: yvonne had agree to sit yrs bike due to some problem~

Death is a law & not a punishment.Three things ought to console us for give up life: the friends we lost,the few persons worthy of being loved whom we have behind us,finally the memory of our stupidities & the assurance that they are now going to stop.

这不只是一个梦

跟我说 永远不会离开我

跟我说 没有人能取代我

我们 要走的路还很长

我绝不会放弃!

Originally posted by HONG@Feb 6 2006, 03:53 AM

i wan add him.. giv me the url.. :cheeky:

Ricky Friendster

这不只是一个梦

跟我说 永远不会离开我

跟我说 没有人能取代我

我们 要走的路还很长

我绝不会放弃!

Originally posted by Racing World@Feb 6 2006, 03:23 PM

lol wah lau.. ur first post is si bei chiam leh.. eh.. dun get stress up by projects.. when stress ah.. go pak game ah..

:cheer: :lovestruck: :shy: :cheeky: :sweat: :faint:

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192
Originally posted by yuxiang856@Feb 6 2006, 04:55 PM

lol wah lau.. ur first post is si bei chiam leh.. eh.. dun get stress up by projects.. when stress ah.. go pak game ah..

Dun waste time and $$$.... Jux go 'pa aeroplane' la... :cheeky:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Feb 6 2006, 07:14 PM

Dun waste time and $$$.... Jux go 'pa aeroplane' la... :cheeky:

any makan tiuz anot?? hweeling lai liao... :hungry:

its getting incredibly quiet here these few days.... :sian: :weep: so sian.. how i wish i can recover asap and ride again with u guys... :cry:

Dont worry Hong sooner or later i'll see u flying low at North South Highway.at the mean time just let your hand have a rest .

http://www.siddham.cn/yuan1/images/mantra_six_2.gif

Originally posted by toto29@Feb 7 2006, 12:34 AM

Dont worry Hong sooner or later i'll see u flying low at North South Highway.at the mean time just let your hand have a rest .

haha... now my bike got added horsepower.. after my chain was lube with special lubricant (my own flesh and blood) :sweat: :faint:

Orang Asli Seafood Dinner cum Supper

Date: 11-02-2006

Day: Saturday

1st Meetin Place & Time:2100hrs sharp move off @ Paya Lebar Caltex (Near Geylang NPC)

2nd Meetin Place & Time:2145hrs @ GP Esso (Depending on the traffic @ the custom)

Organizer: TOTO29

Participators:

01 Mr liu & Co(dinner on me )

02 ketten hunde (dinner on me )

03 Francis (dinner on me )

04 Ricky (dinner on me )

06 Yuxing (dinner on me )

07 Flaky Boi (dinner on me )

08 Vtec 2 & Co

09 Irus & Co

Penders:

http://www.siddham.cn/yuan1/images/mantra_six_2.gif

Originally posted by toto29@Feb 7 2006, 01:22 AM

Date: 11-02-2006

Day: Saturday

1st Meetin Place & Time:2100hrs sharp move off @ Paya Lebar Caltex (Near Geylang NPC)

2nd Meetin Place & Time:2145hrs @ GP Esso (Depending on the traffic @ the custom)

Organizer: TOTO29

Participators:

01 Mr liu & Co(dinner on me )

02 ketten hunde (dinner on me )

03 Francis (dinner on me )

04 Ricky (dinner on me )

06 Yuxing (dinner on me )

07 Flaky Boi (dinner on me )

08 Vtec 2 & Co

09 Irus & Co

Penders:

Originally posted by toto29@Feb 7 2006, 01:22 AM

come to tink of it, Orang Asli... hmm... we cant see where our bikes r fr where we're sitting. freaking risky... :giddy:

how abt some other place. like Kulai :confused:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg

haiz... looks like i'll be missing weekend trips again... sianz

Originally posted by Francis@Feb 7 2006, 02:19 AM

i volunteer to fetch hong since we live so near...

:lovestruck: :cheer: :weep: Touched

Originally posted by Racing World@Feb 6 2006, 03:21 PM

Smart A$$ ?

i not smart enough, and i am jus a normal human being,happy will smile, sad will cry. i onli taking precaution against SPY. Whose know one die i will been kill by SPY ?

day to live or day to die, is up to haven tat create yr fate in you, so wat the worry ? so stress up by project and sch stuff~ can't wait for this sat~ see you guys soon.

currently my friendster account have been hacked and i report to friendster admin. and waiting for action to be done. so i had to wait~ will open public for anyone to view~~

Chai?

u go market and take lor~ there a lots of cai~ xiao bai cai~ dao bai cai~

Just joking leh...

Mine easy to find leh... I got so many common friends with you... :sian:

Due to what that makes her wanna take my bike? :confused:

Originally posted by yuxiang856@Feb 6 2006, 04:55 PM

Or PCC loh... :D

Originally posted by Francis@Feb 7 2006, 02:25 AM

but must wear the helmet specs loan us