Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Feb 15 2006, 04:33 AM

Wow... Sound serious... When you going down? Me wanna tag along... Please not on a weekend cos i'll be working.... :smile:

i working on a weekday leh.. anyway.. i was told by joseph that loois's dyno machine is down.. so have to wait for him to finish with the repair..

Apr 02 - Sept 02 : Honda TA 150 Phantom

Sept 02 - Mar 04 : Honda CB400 Super 4 Version S

Jul 05 - May 07 : Yamaha XVS 400 Dragstar Custom

Aug 05 - Current : Honda CB1100SFY X-11

Oct 08 - Current: Harley Davidson FLHX Street Glide

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d125/wangfh81/Signature01.jpg

• Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

anyone wan meet up for makan later?? :weep: :hungry:

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192
Originally posted by HONG@Feb 15 2006, 04:04 AM

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/11-02-06_1600.jpg

Flanky and his Duke 748

knn... poser... :sian:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by kennethy@Feb 15 2006, 03:52 PM

nobody around? kekeke... how about some flooding... *evil grin* :bouncefire:

anytime babe. :lovestruck:

bring it on... :D

Originally posted by ketten hunde@Feb 15 2006, 10:59 PM

knn... poser... :sian:

You also look like a postal leh.... :cheeky:

Originally posted by kennethy@Feb 15 2006, 03:40 PM

hi hi... super long never come into this thread already... *look see look see*

tomorrow me not working... cos clearing leave from last year... what program???

You MIA from this thread very long liao hor..... :gun:

Heng you never MIA from us in real life... If not... :gun:

Originally posted by ViciousKitty74@Feb 15 2006, 06:05 PM

Got miss me or not?

Hmmmm... let me see... when was the last time i saw you.... It was like... Erm... Eh.... Last month? Where have you been huh?

Originally posted by ketten hunde@Feb 15 2006, 11:06 PM

Then i think i gonna start collecting $3.50 from kennethy and you for the server space liao... :cheeky:

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Feb 15 2006, 11:21 PM

Then i think i gonna start collecting $3.50 from kennethy and you for the server space liao... :cheeky:

there r tonnes of people whom u should b collecting fr first... :nono:

yesh... me, kel, roger wang, ah liu and raymond went to 85 jus nw..

Originally posted by haroldyeo@Feb 16 2006, 12:18 AM

u all never go out just now??

u MIA quite some time liao hor :sian:

Originally posted by HONG@Feb 16 2006, 12:27 AM

u MIA quite some time liao hor :sian:

Bz Playing Chinese Chess.... :sian:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg

suddenly turned quiet liao.. always the 2 of us active... :sian:

Originally posted by HONG@Feb 16 2006, 12:58 AM

suddenly turned quiet liao.. always the 2 of us active... :sian:

All gt own private programz ma.... :sweat:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg

kennethy, u got msn ? :sweat:

Death is a law & not a punishment.Three things ought to console us for give up life: the friends we lost,the few persons worthy of being loved whom we have behind us,finally the memory of our stupidities & the assurance that they are now going to stop.

这不只是一个梦

跟我说 永远不会离开我

跟我说 没有人能取代我

我们 要走的路还很长

我绝不会放弃!

Originally posted by ViciousKitty74@Feb 15 2006, 06:05 PM

Got miss me or not?

hey... i was about to say that too... *buay pai say one* kekekek...

(ps : the buay pai say refers to me...)

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by ketten hunde@Feb 15 2006, 11:06 PM

yeah baby yeah...

you can count on for me to flooding... cos i know you guys dun want the thread to be very dead... so i will contribute actively... kekekeke...

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Feb 15 2006, 11:17 PM

You MIA from this thread very long liao hor..... :gun:

Heng you never MIA from us in real life... If not... :gun:

like i said... your thread move too fast already lah... come in always have to scroll a few pages at least to keep up...

dun worry... i always appreciate the good company from you guys... so will not MIA in person lah... got SMS will reply... kekeke...

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by Racing World@Feb 16 2006, 01:18 AM

Touch and go ""KL"" this coming sat, onli u and me. u want ?

wha now big bike liao all go so far har ?

mai siao hat KL !

i dont any time one

http://www.siddham.cn/yuan1/images/mantra_six_2.gif