• Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

Originally posted by ketten hunde@Feb 22 2006, 12:03 AM

i meet u 1915hrs my place :confused:

will confirm with u tomorrow....

may go there straight from my workplace.

Signature too big, please resize

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-6284_toobig.jpg

1995-1996 Yamaha RD 125

1996-1997 Suzuki GSXR(K) model

1997-1998 Honda Super4 Ver S

1998-1999 Honda Civic 1.5(M) EK

1999-2001 Hyundai H100 2.5(M) Van

2001-2002 Honda Civic SI 1.6(M) EF

2002-2003 Toyota Corona 1.6(M) AT190

2003-2006 Hyundai Accent 1.5(M) LC2

2002-2006 Honda Super4 Spec 2

2006-2006 Suzuki TL1000R

2006-???? Hyundai Sonata 2.0(A) NF

Originally posted by HONG@Feb 21 2006, 06:31 PM

u guys wathed this?? way cool... for street fighter and mortal combat fans during childhood days :box: :sweat:

Mortal Combat vs Street Fighter

nice job

Death is a law & not a punishment.Three things ought to console us for give up life: the friends we lost,the few persons worthy of being loved whom we have behind us,finally the memory of our stupidities & the assurance that they are now going to stop.

这不只是一个梦

跟我说 永远不会离开我

跟我说 没有人能取代我

我们 要走的路还很长

我绝不会放弃!

polo tee will be with "__RIDE___" on left chest.

"@ Hatyai" at right sleeve

"nick eg Vtec 2" at left sleeve.

like to see if u guys are interested...

will be great to have a common identity.

1. Vtec 2---lewis

2. Vtec 2---Chantel

3. Racing World

Death is a law & not a punishment.Three things ought to console us for give up life: the friends we lost,the few persons worthy of being loved whom we have behind us,finally the memory of our stupidities & the assurance that they are now going to stop.

这不只是一个梦

跟我说 永远不会离开我

跟我说 没有人能取代我

我们 要走的路还很长

我绝不会放弃!

Originally posted by Racing World@Feb 22 2006, 12:43 AM

1. Vtec 2---lewis

2. Vtec 2---Chantel

3. Racing World

Swee lor :thumb: Bike small cant go hatyai, cannot own the polo t lo.... :sian:

Stereotypin :sian: :angry:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by toto29@Feb 21 2006, 02:30 PM

2003 VFR FOR SALE

cant access leh... anyway, the one that ricky posted (COI) bo hua... all added together about $19.5k... better off buying a new one...

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Feb 22 2006, 01:01 AM

someone :bouncefire: hehe.... then put genting la~

wording are not fix~ maybe no wording~ dun worry :smile:

这不只是一个梦

跟我说 永远不会离开我

跟我说 没有人能取代我

我们 要走的路还很长

我绝不会放弃!

Originally posted by ketten hunde@Feb 21 2006, 10:27 PM

i'll need to change EO ard tis wk. :sweat:

yours 3 bottle just nice right? looking for people to share with me cos i need 3.2 litres.. kekeke...

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by kennethy@Feb 22 2006, 01:48 AM

cant access leh... anyway, the one that ricky posted (COI) bo hua... all added together about $19.5k... better off buying a new one...

how much for a new one ~

这不只是一个梦

跟我说 永远不会离开我

跟我说 没有人能取代我

我们 要走的路还很长

我绝不会放弃!

Guest bomerman81

so many guys confirm going to songkran tis yr.....

will join u guyz next yr k!!!!!:cry: :cheer:

Guest bomerman81
Originally posted by Racing World@Feb 22 2006, 01:54 AM

how much for a new one ~

machine ard 19k like that..... plus this n that ard 21-22k otr

Originally posted by Racing World@Feb 22 2006, 01:54 AM

how much for a new one ~

brand new machine price only $19k.... for COI have to pay $19.5k... you say leh...

the addition is due to the interest.. think he still have to COI for 52 months (4yrs+)...

All Must Work Hard!

Anybody knows where is the best place to rewrap a seat?? I dropped my bike today as i forgot to bring down my side stand b4 alighting.. as a result got a BIG torn on my seat.. that goes my bagster seat... :weep: :cry:

Apr 02 - Sept 02 : Honda TA 150 Phantom

Sept 02 - Mar 04 : Honda CB400 Super 4 Version S

Jul 05 - May 07 : Yamaha XVS 400 Dragstar Custom

Aug 05 - Current : Honda CB1100SFY X-11

Oct 08 - Current: Harley Davidson FLHX Street Glide

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d125/wangfh81/Signature01.jpg

there are a few that i know of...

- 219 at lavender road

- aunty shop beside LAB

- a few other at serangoon road

never did a rewarp before so dunno which is the best. will be good if you do a check on the above shops...

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by kennethy@Feb 22 2006, 02:27 AM

there are a few that i know of...

- 219 at lavender road

- aunty shop beside LAB

- a few other at serangoon road

never did a rewarp before so dunno which is the best. will be good if you do a check on the above shops...

219 have ah?? okok.. i think i'll make a trip there.. any idea what time they open? haiz.. now is to see how much they gonna charge me.. i know s4 all very cheap.. cos got ready-made.. mine i think gonna cost a bomb siah..

Apr 02 - Sept 02 : Honda TA 150 Phantom

Sept 02 - Mar 04 : Honda CB400 Super 4 Version S

Jul 05 - May 07 : Yamaha XVS 400 Dragstar Custom

Aug 05 - Current : Honda CB1100SFY X-11

Oct 08 - Current: Harley Davidson FLHX Street Glide

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d125/wangfh81/Signature01.jpg

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Feb 22 2006, 01:01 AM

special request for u only...

"___RIDE___" on left chest

"lost K5" on right sleeve

"Project 2007" on left sleeve

Swweee boh ????

wordings can change one lah...

"lewis & chantel" or

"Kaifeng & Kelvin" or

"Kelvin & Chaiz"

"its not hard to imagine".....hehehe

Signature too big, please resize

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-6284_toobig.jpg

1995-1996 Yamaha RD 125

1996-1997 Suzuki GSXR(K) model

1997-1998 Honda Super4 Ver S

1998-1999 Honda Civic 1.5(M) EK

1999-2001 Hyundai H100 2.5(M) Van

2001-2002 Honda Civic SI 1.6(M) EF

2002-2003 Toyota Corona 1.6(M) AT190

2003-2006 Hyundai Accent 1.5(M) LC2

2002-2006 Honda Super4 Spec 2

2006-2006 Suzuki TL1000R

2006-???? Hyundai Sonata 2.0(A) NF

i know it is open till about 7pm in the evening. what time it open dunno already...

think they charge by the complexity of the seat and the number of materials used...

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by wangfh81@Feb 22 2006, 02:25 AM

Anybody knows where is the best place to rewrap a seat?? I dropped my bike today as i forgot to bring down my side stand b4 alighting.. as a result got a BIG torn on my seat.. that goes my bagster seat... :weep: :cry:

thing to look out for:

-material u want?

-workman ship u want? i rewarap a seat twice cos the workman ship is bad

-any design?

-$$$ ?

wrap corbin seat la :thumb:

paste black tape 1st la~

这不只是一个梦

跟我说 永远不会离开我

跟我说 没有人能取代我

我们 要走的路还很长

我绝不会放弃!

Originally posted by Vtec 2@Feb 22 2006, 02:40 AM

Swweee boh ????

"lewis & chantel" or

"Kaifeng & Kelvin" or

"Kelvin & Chaiz"

wah~ havent :sleep:

drving personal car?? :cheeky:

这不只是一个梦

跟我说 永远不会离开我

跟我说 没有人能取代我

我们 要走的路还很长

我绝不会放弃!

Originally posted by Vtec 2@Feb 22 2006, 02:40 AM

Swweee boh ????

"lewis & chantel" or

"Kaifeng & Kelvin" or

"Kelvin & Chaiz"

i am not able to got the trip... but will love to have a ___RIDE___ tee too...

All Must Work Hard!

is it polo-T for hatyai onli ??? no rite~

how abt ___ride___ polo-T with or w/o "words" of yrs choice.

这不只是一个梦

跟我说 永远不会离开我

跟我说 没有人能取代我

我们 要走的路还很长

我绝不会放弃!

no la~

这不只是一个梦

跟我说 永远不会离开我

跟我说 没有人能取代我

我们 要走的路还很长

我绝不会放弃!

Originally posted by Racing World@Feb 22 2006, 12:43 AM

1. Vtec 2---lewis

2. Vtec 2---Chantel

3. Racing World

i wan the polo t leh... but can it be a polo t for ___RIDE____ and not the hatyai trip??? means we can wear the polo t whenever we have our own trips...

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192