Originally posted by Racing World@Feb 22 2006, 03:02 AM

is it polo-T for hatyai onli ??? no rite~

how abt ___ride___ polo-T with or w/o "words" of yrs choice.

how about a big ____RIDE____ wording on the top part of the back of the polo-t oso?? haha.. although not creative enuff.. but simple will do... :sweat:

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192
  • Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

Originally posted by Vtec 2@Feb 21 2006, 11:41 PM

confirmed rider to Songkran....

ketten hunde

micmasta

racing world

FP 553

wangfh81

]roger{

honda475

toto 29

vtec 2---lewis

uncle on phatom---friend of lewis

So many people going ah? :cheer: :lovestruck: :cheeky:

Originally posted by Racing World@Feb 22 2006, 12:43 AM

polo tee will be with "__RIDE___" on left chest.

"@ Hatyai" at right sleeve

"nick eg Vtec 2" at left sleeve.

like to see if u guys are interested...

will be great to have a common identity.

1. Vtec 2---lewis

2. Vtec 2---Chantel

3. Racing World

Your Yvonne dun want meh? :confused: :sweat: :cheeky:

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Feb 22 2006, 01:01 AM

Swee lor :thumb: Bike small cant go hatyai, cannot own the polo t lo.... :sian:

Stereotypin :sian: :angry:

Wah liao... You wanna print what also can.... Russia? China? France? Its your call... :cheeky: :smile: :sweat:

Originally posted by wangfh81@Feb 22 2006, 02:25 AM

Anybody knows where is the best place to rewrap a seat?? I dropped my bike today as i forgot to bring down my side stand b4 alighting.. as a result got a BIG torn on my seat.. that goes my bagster seat... :weep: :cry:

You going Songkran rite? :confused:

Lun till then and Wrap "Corbin" lah... :cheeky:

Originally posted by HONG@Feb 22 2006, 03:36 AM

i wan the polo t leh... but can it be a polo t for ___RIDE____ and not the hatyai trip??? means we can wear the polo t whenever we have our own trips...

esp every Sat when we go pump petrol in JB? kekeke.. or go 85 that time... :thumb:

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Feb 22 2006, 03:44 AM

Maybe just a simple font? Without the ___ ?

How is it?

i'm fine with it.. as long there is a t-shirt that represent ___RIDE___.. which we can wear everytime we meetup and can pose ... :cheeky:

Originally posted by HONG@Feb 22 2006, 03:46 AM

i'm fine with it.. as long there is a t-shirt that represent ___RIDE___.. which we can wear everytime we meetup and can pose ... :cheeky:

agree... just a simple one will do... if every trip make a tee then in no time we will have all the state / town tee already...

to start with, think you guys will already have melaka, KL, genting.. kekeke..

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by kennethy@Feb 22 2006, 03:45 AM

not able to go leh... :cry: :cry: :cry:

Nevermind... Me buy a tee for you (Thailand) :smile:

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Feb 22 2006, 03:42 AM

You going Songkran rite? :confused:

Lun till then and Wrap "Corbin" lah... :cheeky:

that was also included in my plan... but still got 1mth plus.. i cannot bear to see my seat with a big hole leh... maybe i do plain plain one.. reach thailand then do BIG BIG project.. hahaha...

Apr 02 - Sept 02 : Honda TA 150 Phantom

Sept 02 - Mar 04 : Honda CB400 Super 4 Version S

Jul 05 - May 07 : Yamaha XVS 400 Dragstar Custom

Aug 05 - Current : Honda CB1100SFY X-11

Oct 08 - Current: Harley Davidson FLHX Street Glide

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d125/wangfh81/Signature01.jpg

Originally posted by kennethy@Feb 22 2006, 03:54 AM

can last minute confirm one or not?

cos i really dunno my schedule till the date gets nearer...

Maybe you wanna check with Mr. Soh? :confused:

Originally posted by HONG@Feb 22 2006, 03:36 AM

i wan the polo t leh... but can it be a polo t for ___RIDE____ and not the hatyai trip??? means we can wear the polo t whenever we have our own trips...

yeah.. i'm in for it.. :smile:

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Feb 22 2006, 03:44 AM

Maybe just a simple font? Without the ___ ?

How is it?

we have to have a logo.. who's good at design in this grp?? :confused:

the first one a bit strange... the 2nd one is better...

Originally posted by HONG@Feb 22 2006, 04:36 AM

the first one a bit strange... the 2nd one is better...

Graffiti lah bro... Its a form of Art.. :smile:

I think Black polo with Gold wording is the best...

guys...

wordings can be changed...

but left chest should be fixed as ___RIDE___ in my opinion.

people will recongize us from this thread... :bouncefire:

Signature too big, please resize

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-6284_toobig.jpg

1995-1996 Yamaha RD 125

1996-1997 Suzuki GSXR(K) model

1997-1998 Honda Super4 Ver S

1998-1999 Honda Civic 1.5(M) EK

1999-2001 Hyundai H100 2.5(M) Van

2001-2002 Honda Civic SI 1.6(M) EF

2002-2003 Toyota Corona 1.6(M) AT190

2003-2006 Hyundai Accent 1.5(M) LC2

2002-2006 Honda Super4 Spec 2

2006-2006 Suzuki TL1000R

2006-???? Hyundai Sonata 2.0(A) NF

Originally posted by kennethy@Feb 22 2006, 03:54 AM

can last minute confirm one or not?

cos i really dunno my schedule till the date gets nearer...

same here.

can't confirm yet.

but will be going to LC tonight.

meet up first then go, how??? :smile: